Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 4552 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4552)
Sort by:
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
recommended hotel

location
8.7
Report this review
Azlan T. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2014
moderate same standard

near to chow kit
5.7
It was ok...nothing grand. the room is just the same. no cable tv offerd. staff honest.
Report this review
Tobias K. Solo travelers Austria, July 31, 2014
Two nights in KL

Quiet, close to public transport, big rooms
6.3
Coming from indonesia tired, Prescott Hotel was a nice place to rest and plan the following days. Also Close to the City Center which made things easier.
Report this review
Donald K. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
ANOTHER COMFORTABLE STAY

LOCATION ROOM SIZE STAFF
7.7
This was another stay at Prescott for me I was happy with check in check out room allocation and staff will be back again
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
nice location near public transportation

location, easy to get around, availability of public transportation
8.7
Report this review
Phuc D. Couples Vietnam, July 30, 2014
Good for a budget hotel

Spacious room, helpful staffs.
6.7
We're pleased with this hotel.The room was spacious, tidy and clean. The staffs were helpful. We checked out a bit late after 12:00 AM but nobody complained. Unluckily, the surroundings were boring lacking of facilities.
Report this review
Axell L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Clean and Cheap

Cheap, Clean and Friendly Staffs
9
Good, but just that I got into smoking level :(
Report this review
Jason T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Worst place at the wrong time

None
4.3
Nightmare!! When we checked in, they gave us a smelly double bed room at 8th floor so i ask to swap room. Then AC not working on the second room, so we have to swap room again. When we ask to swap room, the guy in the front desk were just giving the room key and tell us to check it out our self. What an amazing service... I will never stay at this hotel again, not worth the money, seems like they dont care they properties.
Report this review
Kok-Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
very convenience

location, price and cleanliness
6.3
Good
Report this review
Boy R. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Need improvement
4
Food is not good. The staff in the food section is not accommodating. The chef arrived and do his work super late, they cannot accommodate the client request like egg in breakfast. All in all, the food is not worth for our money.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 3060 reviews Next page
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04