My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
Salmah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Very cozy n nice hotel to book

Super nice hotel n every time i always book tis hotel
8
Bonnie I. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Easy access with public transport

clean, in center of town easy to get culinary night corner
7.7
Good enough, not too crowded and clean. room space not so wide. free internet in room and the best is they have smoking room type.
Dr I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Good for family spending time while father work.

Close to shopping mall and city centre
6.3
Good quality for budget hotel close to city centre. However the receptionist staff (man w/ glasses) was not well trained, so cold and not respond to the guest request.
Beh K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Very good price and center in KL

large room , car park and good value
6
Very Great location for me to stay there.Is very good price for the room. i always recommanded to my friend for this hotel.
Natipah A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
ITS VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION,DISTANCE AND SURROUNDINGS AREA
6
VERY PLEASENT AND I DO LIKE IT THE PLACE AND WE WILL GO THE HOTEL AGAINT NEXT TIME
Donald K. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
DISSAPOINTING DUE TO NOISE ISSUES

LOCATION CLOSE TO MRT GOOD SHOPPING CLOSE BY GIANT SUPERMARKET AT MAJU JUNCTION
7.3
This was another return visit to PRESCOTT INN for me, check in was fast efficient staff helpful and friendly I got a room on the 7th floor 701 this room is right opposite the lifts and on my first night was kept awake all night by noisy guest running and shouting in the corridors listening to music on their mobile phones sitting in chairs right outside my room I had a business meeting early following morning and was very tired and unable to focus.I BROUGHT THIS UNACCEPTABLE NOISE LEVEL (it went on till 4 in the morning)to the attention of the front desk following morning and they noted my complaint im surprised it was not seen and addressed from CCTV FOOTAGE .the second night was still noisy but not as bad however on the third night I had a woman talking loudly on her mobile phone right outside my room well after mid nite this went on for more than an hour till I stepped out and asked her to please move she did but continued her loud conversation in the corridor again CCTV???cneedless to say this spoilt my stay no end i hope my comments are taken as constructive critism guest are entitled to a good nights sleep other than that i like the PRESCOTT INN and have booked a stay in AUGUST hopefully ill be given a room in a quiet area!!
Abdul K. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Please do really concern for the cleanliness.

None.Only internet & politeness of their staff.
3
Please do weekly inspection for the cleanliness of the room.Both me & my wife having allergies due to the terrible housekeeping(scabbies etc).As at today,we are still on medication & seek best medicine for it. To be honest, I won't recommend anybody to this hotel.
Masoud M. Solo travelers Iran, June 7, 2013
Great location comfort hotel

Great location, comfortable room, fast internet access
8
Nik M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
easy access to public transport

public transport & location
6.7
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Cool

location budget comfort
7.7
It was a comfortable experience staying there at Prescott Inn

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03