or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3799 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3799)
Sort by:
Vishav A. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, Budget, Close to local market and great local restaurants
5.3
First of all, we were not impressed when our requested hotel taxi (through Agoda website) didn't show up at airport at all. we managed to catch airport taxi to hotel. Apart from that experience and some staff not being able to communicate properly in English, overall it was an OK experience at the hotel. What we liked the most was the location as it offered variety of restaurants and shops within few walks. Monorail station was within walking distance as well. Room was clean and well maintained. breakfast was good. Only problem we faced throughout our stay was communicating to staff. We expected staff to understand English bit better as many international tourists were staying in the hotel as well. We will keep this hotel as a second choice in case our preferred accommodation is not available for any reasons. Thanks
Thu T. Groups Vietnam, July 12, 2013
Comfortable

cost value, near monorail train station, shopping center
6
everything is ok but internet/ wifi is too bad, even I tried to log in with more less 10 user names.
Rolf H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
A good location with good food close by.

location, the local food, good shopping centere nearby.
6.7
Overall it was good. We had a nice clean room with a good view of the city. There is a wide choice of good (mainly Indian) food close by and a large shopping centre also near by. Breakfast was Ok though seating is a little limited.
Azleen A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Clean Room, Big Bed

Clean Room, Big Bed, best location
10
Clean Room, Big Bed, best location, easy excess to shopping area
Claude L. Solo travelers France, July 10, 2013
nice stay

clean , good location ,professional staff
8.3
good stay , small room but clean and comfortable , internet a bit difficult to catch in my room
Ang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Overall is nice

Cleanliness
6
Overall is good. The staff is friendly. the room is clean and quite. The location of hotel is strategy which situated in the city.
Suhairi B. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Good location, easy access but poor front deck svs

Location location location
7
Pleasing expeience. Convenient underground parking but sometimes overcrowding.
Fadzil M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Centrally by shopping complex and restorants

Easy to eat and shopping
7.7
Hotel situated in central of the city where easy access for shopping and eating. Clean room and cheap rate with car parking available.
Afzil A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
The best choice in the central of KL

Near the SOGO and Jalan TAR
8.3
Everything Good....I will stay again another day...
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Worthy stay in KL

The superior room could accommodate as much of 4 person, the location is centrally located, the parking lots are easily been found
6.7
The room is nice and comfortable. But I don't like the yellow lights inside the rooms, it make me difficult to read during evening time. Besides, the basement parking lots are not convenient for me ( no direction to enter and exit). The basins is a bit leaking. Overall the hotel is nice and good enough with the amount of charges. Thanks, Prescott.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02