Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4253 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4253)
Sort by:
Ramil A. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near Medan Tuanku, Nice Room, Fast internet,
7.7
The Hotel was fine. Near at the Medan Tuanku Monorail Station. Just 500 or more walks away from the station. We have a nice room. Fast internet The Receptionist was helpful even the Manager on duty. There is a convinient store nearby and Indian food nearby the Hotel. If you walk at the back street of the Hotel there are Stores and Maju Junction Mall The surroundings was very Quiet which is good within the Hotel What I dont like. --- Far from KL Sentral. Connecting to Monorail and MRT is like around 100 or more walks The Hotel dont provide toothbrush and toothpaste. We extend our length of stay but when we came back we can't open our room need to go downstairs again to advice that we're extending. And our way to check out we need a break from a tiring day and What i really dont like --- we have a packed lunch, while we we're eating, we we're advised that we can't EAT in their Mini Resto maybe because we didnt buy from them. No choice but to move out from where we sitting and eat somewhere.
Report this review
Lih C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Value for money

price, location, clean
6
Report this review
Maggie L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Very disappointed at such a 3 stars hotel

Mineral waters provided at foc everyday, hair dryer & iron are provided
3
The 1st & last impression were very poor as the receptionists weren't courteous at all. There was neither greeting nor thank you during my 3 days stay. I was shocked by the look of the room because it was so old with leaking basin & what more the wooden door were broken. Requested for change of room but only given 1 choice - a smelly & smoking room. Not even a word of sorry for the bad impression given. This will be my 1st & last stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Chee J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, comfortable and value for money
8.7
Fantastic stay. The rooms are clean, comfortable and really value for money
Report this review
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Very nice hotel

Friendly staff.Town center
8
This hotel very clean, comfortable , friendly staff, location nearest with shopping mall, up town and food court. For traveler easy for them to find public transport from here. Wi fi can access in the room.
Report this review
Irwan A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
location

location, staff
7
Need to upgrade room, toilet not in good condition
Report this review
Sudarmono S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Superb, No Comment, Fully Recomended

Attentive Staff, Big Room, Easy Check in and Check out
8
First time stay here, buy voucher and got the very cheap price from Agoda. When check in, the staff up grade my room, woooow... thanks ! Stay 3 nights here, enjoy the big room and great air conditioner. Fully Recomended for business traveller, and Family (Group). Near to Medan Tuanku Monorail station, also close to Maju Junction Mall and Sogo Dept Store.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
superb

accomodation,parking n food
10
4 days 3 nights are memorized for my family because the hotel best of the best in the town
Report this review
Lih C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Clean and easy access

clean, roomy, location
6
Report this review
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great, comfort and nice staff

Nice
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06