My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
Polly B. Groups United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
very professional hotel. had a lovely stay

clean room, very nice staff. easy access to transport (train station)
8
my stay at prescott inn in KL was very good. the hotel was centrally located. it was very clean and family friendly
Austine A. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
room needs renovation,aircon not so cold

near shopping malls, monorail station, accomodating staff
6.7
overall, our stay was good since it is located near the monorail station and there are shopping mall nearby the hotel. The staff was very accomodating to answer my inquiries.
Lok M. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
It is a good place to go sightseeing

The staff is very good. The room is clean
8.7
We extend 1 more day to sleep in this hotel since the staff is good the room is clean. Moreover , the location is very good. It near the monorail.
Zuriani H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Good Location

Cheap, large room, near to shopping mall
9
Teng Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Value of money

Great Location, limited car park
6.3
First i select this hotel because the location is great, easy going anyway especially shopping area is just nearby like bukit bintang area. but the room was too old and the aircon also not cool. and the wall paint is dirty. that give me high flood room so have nice city view. hotel car park is very limited so I have to park my car out side hotel area. but they ask me to take my own risk.
Md N. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Good & convenient hotel

Location, internet wi-fi availability & price
6.7
Fazli R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
relaxing and privacy

easy access, near to shopping mall, located centrally
7.7
Kesavan J. Families with young children India, May 24, 2013
Good for Family

budget, large and comfortable room for kids, close to public transport
8
This is our second time staying here, but got good offer 42SGD for superior room. Overall is good to stay here, very close to little India, sogo mall, and mrt and bus stop. Hotel cleanliness need to be improved as we found Mosquitos in our room. Recommended for budget travelers.
Melodie G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Very good stay

Comfortable room good internet service and good room service
8.3
Mun T. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
Good

Close to the monorail station, close to downtown shopping area, clean and tidy room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04