My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3516 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3516)
Sort by:
Imran K. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 23, 2013
budget hotel with clean room ,centrally located

near to twin tower ,clean rooom ,,near to shopping malls and restaurant
6.7
its budget hotel with clean rooms,centrally located good value for the money
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
value for money

centrally located in the CBD area, and quite close to public transportation, i.e. KL Monorail and Star LRT
6
Muhammed I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great location and just nice rooms

locations
8.3
i've a Great time there, with a great locations but the parings lot too small.
Olena L. Couples Ukraine, February 22, 2013
good 3 star hotel

good location, good staff
10
Me and my boyfriend stayed in this hotel 2 times (each time stayed 3-4 days). Good western breakfast, nice clean rooms with windows, comfortable bed, helpful staff. Withing 15-25 min to KLCC and Little India, 1 min walk to train station, near shopping malls, MacDo, PizaHut and local-restaurants. I definitely reccommend this hotel to others and will stay there during my next trip to KL.
Sarawanan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
An affordable 3 star hotel

cheap room rate
4.3
Was not that great room is good and big but not clean enough.
Taufiq H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Worth it!

strategic location, relatively cheap
6.7
we can easily travel in the city because the monorail station just nearby the hotel. i also can park my car despite limited parking lot. the staff also have very good response when i asked to change from twin room to double room (king size bed). surprisingly, they gave us barongsay live show and also angpao.
Naresh L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great location at city centre

Great location
6.7
Location was good. Room was allright. Room had a little bad smell. There was taxi counter guy at the hotel lobby which looked unfriendly and kept staring at the ladies causing guest to be uncomfortable. He looked scary. There was no parking available for guest
Dray V. Couples Netherlands, February 15, 2013
Great location

Big rooms
8
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in February. The location was great, only 5 min by taxi from the Twin Towers. The hotel is also surrounded by budget Malay and Indian restaurants, which enabled us to eat cheap, really good food every day. It was also within easy walking distance of shopping malls, a supermarket and a Starbucks. The hotel can do with a bit of a make-over, but the rooms were big and clean and the flatscreen TV and minibar was a definite plus! We found the hotel staff also friendly and helpful. The only minus point would be that the aircon took a while to kick in properly because the room was so big.
Restaurant Tip: The Lotus restaurant is just around the corner from the hotel and served some of the best Tandoori chicken we have ever tried!
King H. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2013
Claim and Peaceful part of the City.

Location, Spacious room and breakfast at the lobby level.
5.3
Sheikh O. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location...

Good value for your money
8.3
Highly recommended. The super single beds are spacious enough for two person. Good value for a 3 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07