Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3828 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3828)
Sort by:
Horng C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Average

Clean, easy access to lrt, cheap
6
Poor sound insulation, can hear the busy traffic even at night
Rizuwan S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Clean room,large size,nice view.

Nice view,good services,friendly user
8.7
Staff good services,nice room,easy to going every where because easy to have the transport,nice food,
Romazie M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Good hotel but need to improve room conditions

Located near Central KL
6
Value for money but room need to refurbish..air conditioning need to improve. Overall ok.
Dr I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Large room and confortable

Room, cleaness, city access
6
Nice and Large room and confortable Room, cleaness, city access
Tricia R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
just fine

it value of money and it very near to the seminar place
6
The lobby looks welcoming but the rooms are set with old furniture and it produce bad odour as the floor are cover with old carpet and the furnitures are old too...the first that given us was very bad as it was very uncomfortable to sleep and i seek for changing to new room...luckily the staffs was helpful and exchange us with new room...i wouldnt want to recommend other to this hotel.i stay here because this hotel is the closes to my seminar area
Hirman H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
BUDGET HOTEL

SPACE, BED SIZE & LOCATION
5
I have to carry all our baggage, open the hotel's door & arrange everything on our own. With no smile, the staff registered me in. Entering the room (Superior), we were greeted by 2 comfortable queen bed size, which differ from what Agoda's claimed as twin super single. The bathroom was lacked of light & no toileteries for souvenir. The room was average with mild cleanliness. My children missed the bathtub and swimming pool. The location hidden in an alley, but that's okay since we were seeking for quietness. The internet was fast. Recommended for budget family traveler, not for those who want to spend their time in the room.
Salmah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Very cozy n nice hotel to book

Super nice hotel n every time i always book tis hotel
8
Bonnie I. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Easy access with public transport

clean, in center of town easy to get culinary night corner
7.7
Good enough, not too crowded and clean. room space not so wide. free internet in room and the best is they have smoking room type.
Dr I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Good for family spending time while father work.

Close to shopping mall and city centre
6.3
Good quality for budget hotel close to city centre. However the receptionist staff (man w/ glasses) was not well trained, so cold and not respond to the guest request.
Beh K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Very good price and center in KL

large room , car park and good value
6
Very Great location for me to stay there.Is very good price for the room. i always recommanded to my friend for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04