or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3936 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3936)
Sort by:
Stella L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
clean and large room with comfortable bed.

easy access to places. lot of shops and stalls around.
6
all was fine except there is no Internet service inside the room. it was my third time staying here.
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Pretty good hotel, decent value

Room size and location
7
We enjoyed the stay here, KL itself is a little overrated. It's not in the same league as some of the other destinations in the region but Malaysia is trying (still has a way to go) - everyone seems to go there just to look at one building and then take about 300 pictures of themselves in front of said building. Each to their own, but objectively, with that reasoning it's a waste of time.
Stella L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
clean and comfortable room with large bed.

easy access to places. lot of shops and stalls around.
6
all was fine except there was no Internet access inside the room.
Roy M. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
Good for short business trip

Location,privacy,parking
7.7
Kit C. Solo travelers Macau, July 16, 2013
Good location

near by the station, staff offer great help when i needed
6.3
I lost my passport,and i remembered this hotel copied mine when i checked in, i made a call from Penang asking to fax me the copy, and they did, this has saved me, thank you, Prescott
Albert H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
An extremely quiet hotel

Nice big clean room and clean smell
6.3
The buffet breakfast is not actually buffet style. There is a limit of only 1 egg per person. My 2 days stay sees 2 different grade/ quality of foods on the 1st floor. Bus load of tourist/ convention has not other place except to crowd the lift area preventing easy passage. Very limited Car park available. The room's chair was shaky but took maintainance 1/2 days just to replace another chair.
Tommy W. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2013
nice hotel

clean, complete and good staff
7.7
The location is easy to find. After down from MRT , just straight to lorong medan tuanku 1. You will find this amazing hotel. Good receptionist service.
Jawiah K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and affordable

Clean, quiet and easy access for shopping/public transport
7.7
Glad that I chose the hotel as the room is clean and make up everyday, everything looks simple but yet we feel at ease staying there and worthy of price
Ishak L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Great location in golden tringle

Location, shopping heaven and public transport.
6.3
Shopping mall just around the corner such as Sogo , Pertama complex, Jalan Masjid india etc. The area/district where the Quality Hotel City Centre is located in Kuala Lumpur is known as Golden Triangle Shopping heaven to housewife. Would recommend them to others.
Karen K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great stay at Prescott Hotel

It was a friendly experience with the staffs, the food was good and the rooms were comfortable and nice to rest in.
8.7
Ofcourse it was a great experience staying at the Prescott Hotel. I would recommend it to my friends and to my family too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01