or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3943 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3943)
Sort by:
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
good, cheap

cleam, cheap , near city area
6
it was very good. I'm regular customer for this hotel every time i went there i'll go to stay there
Mohamed J. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Value For Money

The Central Location as it is near to Medan Tuanku Train Station, near to Sogo Shopping Mall and Jalan Masjid India. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
8
I have 3 rooms and everything was fine except for the air conditioning was not working in the 2 rooms (#711 and #715). Called the Reception during midnight twice but nothing was done and had to sleep in sweat. No staff came to the rooms to rectify the problem.
Shahirulanuar S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good

Location is close to amenities such as shopping centers, transport, etc
7
Kien W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
lousy room service

no response of whatever your request from desk counter to room service
4.3
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2013
the hotel locates near public transportations

Quiet, public transportation, mall
7.7
Zaleha S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel but inefficient front line staff

Near shopping ctr and Monorail station
5.3
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, it took about more than 10 mins of waiting. Eventhough there are about 5 staff in duty, guess have to wait long and there is a number of guess waiting to be serve. After 10 mins of waiting, received our rooms keys without breakfast voucher. When we asked about voucher staff told us no need as we only need to show the room keys. Reach our room then we realised that, they did not gave us password to access to internet. Next day, when we about to enter lobby for breakfast. We were told that we need to have breakfast voucher before can procced. Very dissapointed with hotel front line staff. No sorry from them at all. We did ask them if it possible for us to check out slightly late as our flight will be in the evening. Ask received from them, "NO". Wow so polite,no sorry nothing. My advise pls send all your front line staff to Customer Services Course...
Abdul M. Families with young children India, June 28, 2013
Overall a comfortable experience and worth!

Location, Breakfast and staff
8.3
Following are the items missed: 1. Internet speed was very poor 2. No swimming pool or jim 3. Toilet was not equipped with water facilities
Louis P. Couples Canada, June 28, 2013
Location just amazing

Clean location monorail cheap eats
8.3
3 Mins walk to the monorail which is great! Good cheap restaurants nearby. Can go eveywhere with the nearby monoreail. Close to many tourist spots.
Suhaimi S. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Easy and no fuss check in

central located, near to the rapid transit (train), easy access to provision shop, eating places
7
It was good and as it was central located, its easy accessible to places e.g. Masjid India, Times Square etc
Afandi M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
i enjoy stay here

clean, town centre, limited parking
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04