Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 4552 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4552)
Sort by:
Shariffuddin B. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
just nice..affordable..

good bed good service near to shopping complex
8
pleasent...nice feeling....relaxing
Report this review
Thong M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Value for money, near Monorail and LRT and shopping
7.3
After staying for 2 nights I extended for another 2 nights.
Report this review
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
good value central located hotel

value, central, safe
7.3
No major issues. Good comfortable stay.
Report this review
Andrey R. Groups Russia, April 11, 2014
Very good access to public transport

access to public transport, relatively centrally located
5.7
The ratio price/value was good. So we got what we expected to get. First of all location and monorail station in 2 minutes from the hotel. The room was old but relatively clean. Although we booked breakfast I would say hotel's breakfast is not a breakfast only an imagination.
Report this review
Rosli L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Cheap,simple,easy access to public transport and s

Cheap,simple,easy access to public transport and shopping complex
7
I felt happy with the room and the service
Report this review
Janice H. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Good accommodation at reasonable price

Good location, a few mini
8.7
Report this review
Thong M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Best business hotel at budget price

Near Monorail, Shopping malls & Little India
7.3
I was not very sure if I have made the right choice before the trip, but after checking in, i was pleasantly surprised that it is really value for money. Near Monorail station and not too far from LRT station too. Sogo is nearby, Sheraton is nearby.
Report this review
Safiudin A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
okay

okay
6
Report this review
King H. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
No frills.

Location, fast check-in/check-out and relaxed atmosphere.
6.7
My regular place to rest and refresh on my business trips to KL. Low cost, no frills, centrally located in a very clean and laid back part of the city centre.
Report this review
Han L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Disappointing stay

Room cleanliness
5
No proper toiletries provided. Wifi in the room is also disappointing. The receptionist is a young chap which acts more like a police then a hotel receptionist. Unfriendly and took too long for check in. Check out was ok. The surrounding of the hotel is also quite dodgy especially at night.
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 3060 reviews Next page
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06