or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3717 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3717)
Sort by:
Hasliza M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Spacious hotel with affordable price

Nice and clean
8
One of my favourite hotel in KL area.Very nice and clean hotel.Suitable for businessman looking for budget hotel.
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel with easy of transportaion

clean
8.3
if there giving rating i would like to give 7/10 and the best thing about this hotel behind jalan TAR and near to monorail. i can go to lcct by using it.
Karismah S. Families with young children Mauritius, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel nice service

good shopping area for budget wallet
8
Check in was quick,had a nice view of petronas.Room very big compared to sunbow hotel.VERY good RECOMEND TO EVERYBODY
Imran K. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 23, 2013
budget hotel with clean room ,centrally located

near to twin tower ,clean rooom ,,near to shopping malls and restaurant
6.7
its budget hotel with clean rooms,centrally located good value for the money
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
value for money

centrally located in the CBD area, and quite close to public transportation, i.e. KL Monorail and Star LRT
6
Muhammed I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great location and just nice rooms

locations
8.3
i've a Great time there, with a great locations but the parings lot too small.
Olena L. Couples Ukraine, February 22, 2013
good 3 star hotel

good location, good staff
10
Me and my boyfriend stayed in this hotel 2 times (each time stayed 3-4 days). Good western breakfast, nice clean rooms with windows, comfortable bed, helpful staff. Withing 15-25 min to KLCC and Little India, 1 min walk to train station, near shopping malls, MacDo, PizaHut and local-restaurants. I definitely reccommend this hotel to others and will stay there during my next trip to KL.
Sarawanan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
An affordable 3 star hotel

cheap room rate
4.3
Was not that great room is good and big but not clean enough.
Taufiq H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Worth it!

strategic location, relatively cheap
6.7
we can easily travel in the city because the monorail station just nearby the hotel. i also can park my car despite limited parking lot. the staff also have very good response when i asked to change from twin room to double room (king size bed). surprisingly, they gave us barongsay live show and also angpao.
Naresh L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great location at city centre

Great location
6.7
Location was good. Room was allright. Room had a little bad smell. There was taxi counter guy at the hotel lobby which looked unfriendly and kept staring at the ladies causing guest to be uncomfortable. He looked scary. There was no parking available for guest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02