or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3748 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3748)
Sort by:
Bhupinderjeet S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
good for a weekend break

centrally located, close to LRT/ Monorail/ short walk to Kommuter, close to TAR Rd shopping
6
pleasant stay and convenient to get around with LRTs/ Monorail/ Kommuter clsoe by. Family can shop while I attend meeting at nearby office
Izzaddiin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Great location

Value for money
8
Recommended Sogo pertama Easy access No personally insulting language or descriptions, no smear campaigns and no irrelevant content, unhelpful to travelers and their decision to stay at this property.
Shariffah Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Great location

Cheap hotel
9
Great location with medium-sized room and easy access to Halal restaurant. Muslim-friendly hotel
Mohammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Centrally Located, Surrounded By Many Restaurants & Wifi in the room
6
Had a pleasant stay, the hotel is clean and there are many restaurants nearby and there's wifi in the room as well. The monorail was also close by just a few minutes of walking distance away.
Paulo T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
nice hotel near nightlife

location, price,. and nearby shops, food and bars.
7.7
Greatnstay with discreet staff and good nightlife nearby.
Rosidah A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
complete hotel with strategic location

location
10
I am staying with my colleague who is 'breastfeeding mum'. So she need a fridge to keep her milk fresh. Unfortunately,the fridge is not working. But after a short while after my complaining, the technician came to repair and then he change the fridge after he failed to repair. My friend who are her first time staying at the hotel are so pleased and impressed with their commitment. Indirectly, they have support 'breastfeeding mum' whose give an exclusive milk to their babies. I got a new experience that night.
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Old hotel with minor problems

Location, proximity to transportation, near shopping centers
5.3
Air condition was not working. Parking is a major problem as there are not enough parking bays.
Leong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
the location is convinient

Affodable and Spacious
4.3
The room was not properly cleaned; with tabacco ash all over the furnitures. the TV was not working, toilet flush leaking, plus everything is old and aged. Even the mugs provided in the room were chipped at the edges. since the rooms were cheap so i didnt bother to make a complain, U only get as much as u pay, cant expect much. Anyway the location is convinient, monorail station is just nearby, several Malay and Indian restaurants around.
Ibrahim I. Business travelers Maldives, March 2, 2013
Price and location great -

(Special) price; location
6.7
The location and price was very good.. service from (some) staff was dismal. I asked for the free (wi-fi)password to be sent to the room and the response was 'no-one wants to go to the room'; When I asked if they could get me muslim prayer time listings, the initial response of getting them to me within about half an hour was ok..but that did not happen and when I called again - a very curt - ' I don't know' I felt was not acceptable in Malaysia. When I asked if I could pass that feedback to Tourism Malaysia, within 2 minutes I got the timings!!
Kevin B. Couples New Zealand, March 2, 2013
Clean and affordable

Cleanliness, location and staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01