or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
King H. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2013
Claim and Peaceful part of the City.

Location, Spacious room and breakfast at the lobby level.
5.3
Sheikh O. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location...

Good value for your money
8.3
Highly recommended. The super single beds are spacious enough for two person. Good value for a 3 star hotel.
Beh K. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great Location

Room is enough big
6
That s not my first time here, i stll come back here coz of location and parking.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Not very impressive

Location is easy to find and only 2 min walk to monrail
4.3
First impressions were good, however this quickly changed. For a hotel with a sign in reception stating wifi hotspot in every room the connection was poor. It only worked if I sat on the floor behind the door. The shower was covered in mildue and in general was fairly unclean. The air con only has one setting and the fan is louder than the road traffic outside. The biggest issue was with the laundry service. I had to chase the housekeeping to get my stuff back and then there was a problem with the amount they tried to charge. This was settled and I paid what was due. However on checking out the reception staff tried up charge me again rich leads me to question the honesty of some staff members.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monorail to KLCC
Musliha M. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Sleep over hotel

Walking distance to masjid india and chow kit.
6.3
Near to shopping areas. Walking distance to LRT. Bfast was bad. Shouldnt call it a buffet. Room amenities was incomplete. They dun even have a toothbrush! Recommended only for sleep over. Not for vacation.
Nafisah O. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Staff very polite and will always smile. Helpful !

Overall , service is very good, security 24/7 ( they still awake even though I reach the hotel at 2am).
8.7
Hotel facilities very clean. No problem with English Speaking. Stay there around 2 days 1 night. Happy that the staff willing to help you any needs. You can ask for their help. Internet near the Reception is not free.. You need to pay RM0.50 for 5 minutes which is not worth it as they provide you free WIFI. Their food standard 50/50, their local dish like rice or noodles is nice & delicious ( warm ) but their western food for steak & fries is cold & taste dull. The room is very big than I expected but the toilet very small ( cannot fit 2 pax ). The shower area is flooded when you bath, need time around 5-10mins for the water to submerge. Reminder: Room very clean but the pillow you need to check first before you sleep as you may found yellowish stains . Worth the money that you stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near with cheap restaurant ( delicious ) & near with shopping areas . 5-10mins walk to the train. Public transport much more cheaper than taxi there.
Marinah A. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2013
A great place to stay.

Strategically located near shopping area, walking distant to local restaurant, quiet, clean hotel
7
We enjoyed ourselves there and would recommend friends to try.
Stamatios L. Couples Netherlands, February 10, 2013
nice hotel

very near to the twin towers
8
we had reserved 3 nights in this hotel, but we liked it so much that we decided to stay 2 nights more. the only comment we may have about this hotel is the limited choice of channels on tv
Fong M. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Great location and value for money

Close to monorail station with big room
8.3
It is a very nice and luxurious hotel with very convenient location, within five minutes walk to the monorail station. An easy to access hotel and good value for money. Too bad just booked for three nights and when afterwards would like to extend the stay and found out that the price shot up to twice as that for the three nights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Transport is cheap when go around the city. Food are mainly fried. Should visit Twin towers and TV Tower. Don't expect for small changes after you pay the bill.
Stamatios L. Couples Netherlands, February 9, 2013
geweldige locatie

locatie en ontbijt
8
geweldige locatie en goed ontbijt. hygienisch en comfortabel. volgende keer dat we naar kuala lumpur gaan zullen we zeker dit hotel in consideratie nemen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06