or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3809 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3809)
Sort by:
Hairul H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
it suits my budget well

room, parking,staff
7.3
im a satisfied customer. i will be always set this hotel as my personal hotel as it have access to all my needs
Mohammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Very wonderfull.

My children are happy.. it's very nice & children never lie.
8.7
Wear & tear issues. eg the wall need touch up. Leak air cond pan need to be replaced as shown stain and fungal growth painted on ceiling surface.
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Not a bad experience

Large room, complete amneties and easy access to public transport
5.7
I was impressed with the large room and complete room amenities. The room was comfortable. However, the bathroom badly needs an upgrade. The shower works on and off and there are stains on the toilet seat. There are also stains on the wall tiles, ceiling and floor. If these can be improved, then the room would be perfect.
Errazudin I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Its worth it

Location, facilities
7.3
Fantastic, definitely my choice for a short business trip in KL :)
Mohd O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Best hotel to go shopping

Central at city, near at pasar malam n solo, n comfortable to stay with good price
8
I feel really comfortable.. It was a hotel with affordable price... You can check in any time you want when you a tourist. Nice hotel, with very good service. The staff are very friendly. This hotel a very near to pasar malam, sogo shopping mall ,Restaurant , public transport and near to bank also.. The room are very comfortable. This hotel have a very fast Internet.. So surely I will stay again to this hotel. Prescott inn is highly recommended to the tourist.
King H. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
Claim and peaceful part of the city

Location, Spacious room, breakfast at lobby level.
5.3
Craig L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
good place to stay

nice bed, location, value
7
i would return here again...close to train line, and a 5 minute cab to klcc and changkat bar street. a goodvalue hotel...cheaper (when deals on) than the tune hotel over the raod and i think better too..
Yee J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
location for shopping and business

clean, affordable, friendly staff
8.3
the car park is kinda small, but the hotel price is cheap and located at a very good location
Stanley B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
A good nights rest just as the doctor ordered

Pleasant, comfy & value for money.
7.7
It was alright overall, if there is something they could attend to immediately, then that would be the parking spaces of the hotel. It was a nightmare to even imagine that guest vehicles are parked bumper to bumper due to the confined space in the garage (basement), as such, guest need to leave their car keys at the front desk so that a hotel staff could re-park it should another guest (vehicle) choose to exit. It took us about 15 minutes to exit a distance of 30 feet (that's how ridiculous it sounds). The hotel itself was splendid but this drawback lingers on my memory.
Aleksandra D. Families with young children Estonia, March 9, 2013
good location, but very dirty rooms.

good shopping nearby
5
Its was the dirtiest room I ever stayed in! Honestly I never saw such a dirty room even in 10 people in a room hostels! Dust was literally everywhere about finger thick! A lot of thick long black hear everywhere, on the bed, on the floor (especially in bathroom), even on towels. Towels were all dirty too. I'm travelling with a child, who crawls n touches everything. So had to sacrifice one T-shirt n dust all surfaces myself. After 12h on the road couldn't be bothered to go down to reception n ask to clean the room. I did it next day. So they changed towels n cleaned water drain. Tho left carpet covered in hear. So even that location is really good with a nice view, I wouldn't stay again in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05