or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3714)
Sort by:
Kosuke H. Solo travelers Japan, February 7, 2013
clean room

good for business trip
5.7
the hotel area is where the locals hang out. not so many touristic places around. there is a big shopping mall pretty close to the hotel. the hotel is not facing the main street so might be a bit hard to find it.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 6, 2013
best place with fairly good price

near to 24hrs restaurant. good location to stay
8
im very satisfied staying at this hotel. not only the place, the hotel itself is really properly maintained. would not hesitate to stay here in the future again
Kosuke H. Solo travelers Japan, February 6, 2013
well maintained hotel

not so many facilities available but good for business
6
the hotel is just 2-3 minn walk from the monorail staion but a bit far from the main tourist places like the twin tower. If you take a cab it'll be ok though. didn't see many tourists around the hotel area so you might feel a bit insecured.
Razie M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Hotel room is great but difficult to park car

Room is very clean
6.7
Service is good. Complete with all the equitment require. Near monorail station.
Anne T. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Good location close to monorail

Very helpful staff
8.7
Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff at front desk, we had a few dramas with our visa to Vietnam and they were kind enough to assist us. Hotel is a little aged in the rooms but for the budget price we paid we were pleased with what we got. Bed was very comfortable and shower was nice and hot, iron and ironing board in room which was handy
King H. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Peaceful and claim area in the city

Location, Spacious room, breakfast at lobby level.
5.3
Osman B. Business travelers Turkey, February 4, 2013
it was very nice hotel

affordable price comfortable room wonderfull breakfast
8.7
its 15 minutes far from merdeka square on foot..for me its not far.. very clean hotel..rooms are big..breakfat is western..it was very nice for me
Andrii V. Couples Ukraine, February 3, 2013
quite good

good location, friendly staff
7
good location, friendly staff, standart breakfast. Value for money
Arshad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Convenient... Convenient... Convenient...

Located near a good public transport network..
7.3
Located near a good public transport network, i find this hotel a convenient place to stay. It is also close to many attractions. If you like to walk, there's plenty to explore. I walked to klcc and it took me 20 minutes. It was nice since the day was breezy with overcast cloud. The hotel was average, but the price was ok.
Mohd O. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
comfortable hotel with value money.

near to shopping mall
9
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel again.... this is a hotel that i highly recommended to people because is a hotel that value ur money with comfortable room...i have stay ther for 3 times n still will stay at the hotel again
Shopping Tip: near to pasar malam and sogo shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07