Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
4458 reviews

2986 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4458)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Na

Location. Price. Friendly Staff
8.7
Very enjoyable one.
Report this review
Suhaili R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2015
my 3rd trip to KL with family.

convenient, location is close to sogo and medan mara.
6
compare the previous stay, this time the room air conditioning was not cold enough, even when we set the fan speed to 3.
Report this review
Melodie G. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Smooth criminal

1. The location to nearby shopping malls & public transport 2. Good chain of eateries 3. The ever ready assisting staffs
8.3
Travelling with aging parents were never easy to please but as we checked ourselves in Prescott despite of the late arrival & a very long & tiring journey from the airport, we were greeted nicely & the check in process was fast. We had our rooms cleaned & ample supply of complimentary drinks were replenished daily. Thank you.
Report this review
Fatimah I. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2015
holiday

good staff and comfortable
9
comfortable and convenient hotel in close to public transportation
Report this review
Alina V. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 23, 2015
Perfect Hotel To Stay in KL

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
Location is perfect, the room is spacious and clean, overall it's very quite in the hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate a daily two free bottles of water. WiFi works fine, it's not super-fast, but stable. Thank you for a great service!
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Comfort hotellocation

1. Online price very competitive 2. Friendly staff 3.Strategic location
9.3
Very comfortable stay.
Report this review
Munawwar I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2015
Good Choices

LOCATION, CLEANES AND FOR MUSLIMS IT HAS PREPARE OUR STUFF FOR PRAYER
10
EXCELLENT
Report this review
Anne L. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2015
Overall a pleasant stay

Overall frontline staff were responsive and pleasant to deal with, room was clean, access to transport quite reasonable
7
Overall, I enjoyed my stay - I enjoyed this much more than my last visit in 2013. Desk staff were responsive and pleasant to deal with - this was a vast improvement compared to my last visit - the staff make a good effort to smile and be friendly. Wifi services sometimes dropped out and the hotel can make improvements in this area. The room decor is basic and dated but I was fine with this as long as the room was clean and in reasonable condition (which is was). The shower head was leaking though and it was difficult to operate the cold/hot water tap in the shower. Some reviewers say how good the location is - its walking distance to the monorial and LRT - however, I didn't find taxis available in the early hours of the morning on the main road. As the surrounding area is quieter at night than say, Bukit Bintang, try to avoid walking around this area very late at night if you're on your own.
Report this review
Suhaimi S. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2015
Very good location and affordable.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious. Location near to shopping area.
8
Happy to stay at this hotel. Not first time staying here. Will recommend friends and relative to stay at this hotel. Will consider to stay here again in future.
Report this review
Chok T. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2015
a

a
6
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2986 reviews Next page
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08