My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3709 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3709)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location at the town center

Best location
8.3
Overall services that provided in the hotel are great. we satisfied with the services and accommodation provided. The hotel need to do more promotion and give more discount to the loyal customers in order to gain more customers.
Adrian R. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Good location

Location
4
No bottle water during check in. Upon check out we had been given to check out at 2pm but was our room door was rude opened by the FO staff without knocking asking us to leave. No sorry from the staff either. Parking is a real problem.
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Good hotel. Great location.

Cheap, clean and comfortable.
9
Hotel was great value for money. Only down side was the brakfast. Same 3 choices every day. Hotel has 2 breakfast restaurants. Never offered chance to use the original 1 on the second floor. That was always the 1 before the cafe style opened.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't use the KL tower for afternoon tea! It's a rip off! 58RM for 1 cake and 1 cup off tea!
Ung K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
great location

good wifi service
8
the roomis big and conmfortable and it is near to shopping mall and monorail
Travel tip: access to the hotel is easy via monorail
Ana I. Solo travelers Spain, December 11, 2012
Prescott Inn Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, Mal
7.3
nice location, quite clean, nice beds, nice tea and cooffee. But they have a problem with the air conditioning, and it was very cold. when I arrived they had only one bed, so they had to mmove us to another room for the second night. Also the guys at the reception were new and they took a long time to do things. I know they will learn, but maybe they shouldnt have so many new at the same time, or they should have got more trainning before.
Eusebio L. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Great location

Staff hospitality
10
I like rhe hotel because it is located within the bussiness commercial stablishment. It is vwry convenient to just go around by walking without using taxi cab. Food stall is anywhere around with plenty of your choices.
Mahathir M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Good hotel

Great locality
6.7
I stayed in this Hotel last week, Excellent hotel, great location, everything is fine except one thing. I reached the Hotel at 7.30 and I was told Room is not ready and I should wait till 10.30. After an overnight journey, I was dead tired and also had a meeting to attend at 11.00 am. Pleaded with them and they were just mechanical showing no understanding of teh situation. They took 3and half hours to clean the room and finally I was let in at 11.00. Can the Hotel be a little more friendly on this aspect????
Siti K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Location

Location, Big room, Fast Wifi
7.7
The location of the hotel is good. Near SOGO shopping mall. Masjid India and its many street stalls are within walkable distance.
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Go Shopping!

Nothing much actually
6
Nothing much actually only bed spacious n transport easy staff r helpful.
Mohamad R. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
Budget Htl don't expect anyting

Easy access , public transport n shopping mall like sogo
8
Ok not so demanding as everytings was smooth like service was good staff r helpful n easy to anywhere .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03