Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3801 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3801)
Sort by:
Randy E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
Nice room and great location.

Great location in the city, but far from airport.
5.7
nice size room, but dirty, outdated bath. breakfast was fair at best. poor internet. loved walking to just about anything or access to anything by skytrain or rail.
Shopping Tip: Good, cheap food at the food court at the Maju Mall, one block away!!
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Egypt, November 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice location,friendly staff,and good choice of breakfast.
7.3
The hotel is in a nice area close to many good resturants and within 10 minutes walk to the famous SOGO Dept.store. Good choice for breakfast,and there is a daily promo for lunch for a good price of 10-13RM. The only problem I faced in my room 303 was that the aircondition was not cooling enough also there was a chinese group staying in the same floor causing a lot of noise,but still I will stay there again.
Dmitriy S. Solo travelers Russia, November 23, 2012
Good hotel. 300m to monorel, nice view.

Choose high floor. Half rooms have view to city center (KL Tower etc).
9.3
Good 3* hotel. Some renovation in rooms required but it is not critical. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Price was little bit high for me, and I checked two cheap hotels around (100-150 meters). I realize that other hotel looks like nightmare decoration. So, looks like Prescott has very good price/service for KL. IMHO breakfast is ok.
Illida N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Limited space for hotel parking

Within walking distance to the monorail station
6
The hotel provides private parking for their customers. But, there are very limited. You sometimes have to double park. And if you do, the hotel will ask you to leave your car key at the reception staff. If you are not driving, it is much more convenient as the hotel is within less than 5 minutes walking distance to the nearest monorail station. Secondly, if you always have trouble sleeping at night, it might not be a great idea to stay at this hotel. You can hear loud noise even until 4AM. Personally, I would think it is much better to get breakfast at the restaurant next to the hotel rather than having buffet breakfast at the hotel. The buffet was not satisfying at all.
Dmitriy S. Solo travelers Russia, November 22, 2012
Good hotel. 300m to monorel, nice view.

Choose high floor. Half rooms have view to city center (KL Tower etc).
9.3
Good 3* hotel. Some renovation in rooms required but it is not critical. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Price was little bit high for me, and I checked two cheap hotels around (100-150 meters). I realize that other hotel looks like nightmare decoration. So, looks like Prescott has very good price/service for KL. IMHO breakfast is ok.
Ramli A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great Location & Friendly Front Desk Staff

Although the allocated basement is not sufficient, but the roadside parking is quite ample & at cheaper rate too...
7.3
Friendly & helpful frontdesk staff... I checked in quite late, and the room was given to other guest. And I got the bigger room instead...
Mohammed S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Would not recommend this hotel

Close to transport links
5
This is a reasonable hotel close to transport links. Breakfast needs improving and air conditioning in room is inadequate. The main drawback is there is an outdoor karaoke which will keep you awake until 3-4am so if you value your sanity stay at another hotel. Kuala lumpur has no shortages of hotel with similar prices and much better locations. I certainly will not consider using this hotel again
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
freindly staff

super single bed with extra space for relax
8.3
friendly staff on the check in.big room with extra space for relax,near to food shop.
King H. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
Peaceful part of the city

Spacious room, Location, breakfast at lobby level.
5.3
Shin W. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great hotel with big room

Big room
7.3
located at the city centre and convenient to travel around the place, big room at cheap rate as well. good for family with children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08