Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 4552 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4552)
Sort by:
Zainal A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2016
Family hotel
5.7
Good location
Report this review
Mazlan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Nice hotel and location
6
Value for money
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Best
4.7
Best
Report this review
Loh Y. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2016
value for money
4.3
spacious room and good location easy to find restaurant , near monorail station and shopping mall
Report this review
Abdelrahman E. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Value of money
5
Good hotel
Report this review
Jasni H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Strategic Location
5.3
I stay here for 5 nights..and this hotel always my priority if i come to Kuala Lumpur... value for money, spacious room, wifi in the room and its location is very strategic..
Report this review
Jasni H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2016
My Favourite Hotel In Kuala Lumpur
5.3
I stay here for 5 nights....and always stay here during my visit to Kuala Lumpur due to its low rate compared to other hotel. Room is spacious, easy access to anywhere by monorel and public transport...foods is heaven out there..and you can enjoy the street busking in front of SOGO everynight !
Report this review
Hamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2016
location
4.3
Good location for Sogo, Pertama Complex & Maju Complex..
Report this review
Jocelyn M. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2016
Overall - "Good"
5.3
My friend & I stayed here for 6 nights. Here are what we can say- The receptionists doesn't greet much but the good thing is they know how to speak English. They even accommodate our request for a room upgrade, without additional cost. Our request for room service for maintenance due to dirty water supply was immediately addressed. Clean room everyday.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3060 reviews Next page
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04