Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4210)
Sort by:
Adlina O. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Good stay

Location.price
8
Value for money
Jonathon S. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Good hotel

Friendly staff, free drink, cheap price
8.3
Enjoyable. Aircon didn't work well, so they changed my room. Otherwise uneventful. Very good price.
Linda Z. Couples Latvia, July 21, 2015
Stay

Location, AC, breakfast
5.7
Hotel is well located. I have been given a room, but the AC was bad, very bad. Moved to another room with better AC, after asking many times. Old hotel. I will not come back.
Shazni S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
value for money

+location +friendly staffs +foods nearby everywhere
7.7
Fransiska S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
good hotel with good price

best place, so clean, service is good
9.3
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2015
Its decent - but just barely.

Ok location, great water pressure in the shower, close to transport and shopping
5.7
I stayed here in between flights and to do a little touring around Kuala Lumpur. This hotel is old and dated and in need of serious updating. The lobby looks great - the rooms are shabby and drab. There is much noise from the street - especially at night when they seem to have motorcycle racing. There was also much noise from nearby clubs. Check in was easy - they ask for a 50 rigit deposit so make sure to have some Malaysian money handy. Wifi was intermittent and the breakfast is not worth it. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE BREAKFAST. There are better hotels around.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
The room was not tidy up during my stay

Location, rate and room
5.3
I was upset when my room was not tidy up by the housekeeping. When I call the receptionist to complaint, the housekeeper is only operated until 5-6 pm daily. Luckily I can change the towels but they do not provide mineral waters on the next day. I hope my request was granted for an act of apology by it is not.
Zurenna H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Such a nice hotel.

Clean, good location and affordable.
7.3
It was my first stay here. This hotel is very strategic, very near to monorail,shopping mall like Maju Junction, Pertama Complex, Sogo and a few minutes walk to T.A.R. The room also clean and the staffs very polite. Next time i will stay here again.
Mus A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2015
VIEW GOOD

AREA VERY QUIET
8
COMPLAINT 1 - AIRCOND NOT COOL..I STAY FOR 3 NIGHT MONEY NOT VALUE. 2 - STAFF NOT HELPFUL, I CALL RECEPTINOST, MANY TIME TO COMPLAINT AIRCOND NOBODY PICK UP. 3 - DAIL WITH STAFF TO ARRANGE TAXI, THEY SAID CALL DURING YOU CHECK OUT LATER, THAN TIME TO CHECK OUT (2AM) THE ANOTHER STAFF TELL US, WE DO NOT HAVE TAXI SERVICE, WE HAVE TO FIND OURSLEF,WHY THEY NOT TELL US ABOUT THAT EARLIER, SO WE CAN MAKE OPPOINTMENT WITH THE TAXI.
Gilbert L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Value for money

Poor air conditioning in the room
7
Its definitely value for money room rate. Good location but aircond in the room need to be service or change..it's very warm inside the room.. We change room but the other room also same. We will not book here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07