or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3753 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3753)
Sort by:
Muthukumaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
prescott hotel

location
7.3
Very nice plesant hotel. Only parking is congested.
Huynh A. Groups Vietnam, August 18, 2014
Not a clean hotel

breakfast, close to Monorail, nice employee
5.3
I was here last week. First, I was impressed since the hotel is so close to the monorail & when I checked in they gave me 2 rooms with connecting door. I was very glad until I saw the floor. It was totally unclean. The room had a bad smoking smell though I asked for non-smoking room. All pillows were not washed (it had very bad saliva smell) & the blanket was too cold to sleep. I spent 4 days in this hotel and until the 3rd day they give me the full package of towel, water... (I asked for an extra bed). The only good point here is the food is quite acceptable though they have very few dishes.
Deny D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Hotel have name but the hotel is not consistent

Low budget,good location,we love their A.C because not too cold
6.3
The hotel very good but the hotel is not consistent and more worst than last year I visit. When I come to the front office staff Chinese girl with long hair look so mean to me,I don't know why,I come 1pm and she tell me to wait until 2pm,I said it's ok, and there is one Indian average lady,she's welcome me very friendly and she check my paper and direct she told me it's ok you can check in now,and I say yes please and thank you,because I brought my parents.and when I entered the room, room so dirty and blanket untidy,pillow case smell someone used, my observation from last year and this year, this hotel very bad and worst
Saat B. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
No Hassle Hotel

1, surrounding 2. Convenience public Transport 3. Easy acces to the city centre
7.7
Free and easy.Not so many strict rules.
Yuen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Location nice

Nice location, affordable , car park available
6.7
Near to mrt station..nice
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
recommended hotel

location
8.7
Azlan T. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2014
moderate same standard

near to chow kit
5.7
It was ok...nothing grand. the room is just the same. no cable tv offerd. staff honest.
Donald K. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
ANOTHER COMFORTABLE STAY

LOCATION ROOM SIZE STAFF
7.7
This was another stay at Prescott for me I was happy with check in check out room allocation and staff will be back again
Axell L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Clean and Cheap

Cheap, Clean and Friendly Staffs
9
Good, but just that I got into smoking level :(
Jason T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Worst place at the wrong time

None
4.3
Nightmare!! When we checked in, they gave us a smelly double bed room at 8th floor so i ask to swap room. Then AC not working on the second room, so we have to swap room again. When we ask to swap room, the guy in the front desk were just giving the room key and tell us to check it out our self. What an amazing service... I will never stay at this hotel again, not worth the money, seems like they dont care they properties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02