Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (339)
Sort by:
Deny D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Hotel have name but the hotel is not consistent

Low budget,good location,we love their A.C because not too cold
6.3
The hotel very good but the hotel is not consistent and more worst than last year I visit. When I come to the front office staff Chinese girl with long hair look so mean to me,I don't know why,I come 1pm and she tell me to wait until 2pm,I said it's ok, and there is one Indian average lady,she's welcome me very friendly and she check my paper and direct she told me it's ok you can check in now,and I say yes please and thank you,because I brought my parents.and when I entered the room, room so dirty and blanket untidy,pillow case smell someone used, my observation from last year and this year, this hotel very bad and worst
Jiun E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
ok

ok
7.3
ok
Jason T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Worst place at the wrong time

None
4.3
Nightmare!! When we checked in, they gave us a smelly double bed room at 8th floor so i ask to swap room. Then AC not working on the second room, so we have to swap room again. When we ask to swap room, the guy in the front desk were just giving the room key and tell us to check it out our self. What an amazing service... I will never stay at this hotel again, not worth the money, seems like they dont care they properties.
Mohamed I. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
We had a pleasant stay for a weekend getaway.

3* with good breakfast, mini fridge, ironing board, basement carpark, wifi (weak) & location near Masjid India.
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay though only for 1 night during weekend. Everything provided was good except for intermittent wi,fi connection, old furniture/carpet & using plastic bowl in the toilet.
Abu B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Short but comfortable

Near to shopping centre, convinient mode of transport, quite and just nice for family outing
6.3
Quite satisfactor
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here.

Good location Friendly staffs Worth the money
7.7
Clean and cozy hotel. Worth the money. Will stay again in the future.
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
not bad

nice bed, wide room
5.7
not bad
Halimah S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Its a nice and good environment

Its affordable, located at the area with easy public transport access and shopping area.
8.7
Aini B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Worth & very convenient for everyone.

5 star service eventhough 3 star hotel. Transportation easy access. strategic location fr shopping,eating etc.
9.7
One of the best in kuala lumpur eventhough it is only 3 star. No stress & feel relax,easily can get a basic need for traveler around the hotel.
Cindy M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Great

Clean, big room, strategic loaction
9
Very good and pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08