Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Hotel

43 Kifissias Avenue, Athens, Greece 11523 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Hotel Athens - Meeting Room President Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool President Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool President Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool President Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool President Hotel Athens - Exterior President Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge President Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge President Hotel Athens - Restaurant President Hotel Athens - Restaurant President Hotel Athens - Guest Room President Hotel Athens - Exterior President Hotel Athens - Restaurant President Hotel Athens - View President Hotel Athens - Meeting Room President Hotel Athens - Meeting Room
President Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool President Hotel Athens - Ballroom President Hotel Athens - Ballroom President Hotel Athens - Business Center President Hotel Athens - Guest Room President Hotel Athens - Guest Room President Hotel Athens - Guest Room President Hotel Athens - Guest Room President Hotel Athens - Interior President Hotel Athens - Meeting Room President Hotel Athens - Interior President Hotel Athens - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Susie W. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
good stay

food in the penthouse restaurant, pool, concierges
7.7
Was good, reception staff not very helpful when we needed to stay another night other than that great stay.
George T. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
good

location .rooms .friendly staff
9.3
The hotels location was excellent close to public transport .rooms where comfortable and large compared to others that I have st Staff where very helpful in every facet
Ioannis N. Business travelers Cyphrus, June 18, 2014
Very Good

Interner, breakfast, location
8
Mohammad J. Solo travelers Qatar, June 15, 2014
It was very good

Good location Close to all attractions Friendly staff
7.7
Very good.enjoyed the central location. Could find taxis so easily.and had nice breakfadt
Heather H. Solo travelers Norway, May 6, 2014
very convenient stopping place

reasonable price. swimming pool on roof. convenient for metro and shops
8
very convenient and comfortable
Avgoustnos C. Business travelers Cyphrus, April 26, 2014
Good

Clean, tidy, quiet
7.3
Good.
Jae H. Business travelers South Korea, March 27, 2014
It's so nice, and not that expensive.

Breakfast, Cleanliness, Room Size
8
I just stayed there one day, but I was satisfied with the facility. I recommend the President Hotel.
Antonios K. Business travelers Greece, November 8, 2013
Very honest value for money

Kind personnel,convenient positin,good price
8.3
I have stayed a lot of times to this hotel and i'll keep doing that because it has a constant quality to what it offers to the client.The rooms are clean and normal size.Breakfast is not great but acceptable.Very close to public means of transport and there is a parking at the bottom. It is a very honest choice with very polite personnel.
Antonios K. Couples Greece, November 2, 2013
Centrally located,friendly personel,honest price

centrally located,friendly personel,honest price
8.3
I am usually staying to this hotel coming to Athens because it is in a very good place close to a lot of means of transport and metro.The hotel itsself is cleanwith very friendly personel.Rooms are normal for the category .The room is well equipped but there is no mini bar in it.Generally it is an honest choice and i would choose the hotel again.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
excelllen roof top view

the roof top view, the doorman serivce and great breakfast
7
My only complain of this hotel is that there is no free WiFi and the internet even when paid for is unreliable and slow. Go to Starbucks or other places if you wan WiFi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Hotel AthensPresident Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomPresident Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolPresident Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolPresident Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolPresident Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolPresident Hotel Athens - ExteriorPresident Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungePresident Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungePresident Hotel Athens - RestaurantPresident Hotel Athens - RestaurantPresident Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Athens - ExteriorPresident Hotel Athens - RestaurantPresident Hotel Athens - ViewPresident Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomPresident Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomPresident Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolPresident Hotel Athens - BallroomPresident Hotel Athens - BallroomPresident Hotel Athens - Business CenterPresident Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02