Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Hotel

43 Kifissias Avenue, Athens, Greece 11523 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Hotel Athens - Interior President Hotel Athens - Meeting Room President Hotel Athens - Interior President Hotel Athens - Interior President Hotel Athens - Guest Room President Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool President Hotel Athens - Interior President Hotel Athens - Interior President Hotel Athens - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Remedios V. Families with older children New Zealand, May 21, 2015
lovely lobby interior

the restaurant food was great, lovely lobby and lounging interior and spacious room !
7.3
Elevators and carpet need to be upgraded tho, reception staff not very efficient and accommodating! We organized for port transfer the night before we leave for mykonos but come next morning no transport and breakfast to go was the crappiest ham & cheese sandwich one can have. Just a Lil bit of effort isn't hard to do !
Report this review
Chrysostomos S. Solo travelers Cyphrus, May 17, 2015
good

bed ,breakfast and vew
9.7
verry good
Report this review
Matthew A. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
overrated

location, price, lounge internet
6
Report this review
Jae H. Business travelers South Korea, March 18, 2015
Recommendable Place in Athens

Scale, Convenience, Price
8
Value for money is the best I think. Also, the hotel was clean and convenience, but I had to wait a long time to check in/out at the front desk. No free WIFI in individual room is a little flaw.
Report this review
Jihad I. Families with young children Kuwait, March 9, 2015
bad experience for the third year

the location onlh
5
Report this review
George T. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
very good

staff location price
9.7
The location was perfect I.e public transport taxis Rooms very clean Staff very attentive
Report this review
Susie W. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
good stay

food in the penthouse restaurant, pool, concierges
7.7
Was good, reception staff not very helpful when we needed to stay another night other than that great stay.
Report this review
George T. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
good

location .rooms .friendly staff
9.3
The hotels location was excellent close to public transport .rooms where comfortable and large compared to others that I have st Staff where very helpful in every facet
Report this review
Ioannis N. Business travelers Cyphrus, June 18, 2014
Very Good

Interner, breakfast, location
8
Report this review
Mohammad J. Solo travelers Qatar, June 15, 2014
It was very good

Good location Close to all attractions Friendly staff
7.7
Very good.enjoyed the central location. Could find taxis so easily.and had nice breakfadt
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Hotel AthensPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - InteriorPresident Hotel Athens - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08