My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Hotel

PO Box 28756, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Rd, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

President Hotel Dubai - Standard Double or Twin Room President Hotel Dubai - Standard Double or Twin Room President Hotel Dubai - Standard Double or Twin Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double or Twin Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double or Twin Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double or Twin Room President Hotel Dubai - Executive Family Suite President Hotel Dubai - Executive Family Suite President Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor President Hotel Dubai - Kolavam Restaurant President Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian Night Club President Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian Night Club President Hotel Dubai - The Cowboys Sports Pub President Hotel Dubai - The Cowboys Sports Pub President Hotel Dubai - Maharlika the Filipino Nightclub President Hotel Dubai - Tiffanys 24/7 Coffee Shop
President Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coffee Shop President Hotel Dubai - Reception & Lobby President Hotel Dubai - Entrance President Hotel Dubai - President Hotel
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Nikolaos V. Couples Bahrain, April 16, 2014
budget hotel

very close to the metro, internet access, and the waiter at the Indian Entertainment Centre on the fourth floor of the way showing the money customers gave the girls dancing.
6.7
budget hotel with heavy breakfast, clean, friendly non-personnel mines in areas of the restaurant
Aamir K. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 13, 2014
This is nice and relaxing hotel

Breakfast , location and good bars
9
Comfortable and entertaining
Abdullah B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2014
my frind had engoy and evey thing was near

near from the meto nt far away
6.7
my frind had engoy and evey thing was near fom the hotel and i would like to come again
Aimee V. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Cheap but not so child friendly

near metro, fast service, friendly staff
6
though we were given a room far from the bars in the hotel you can still hear it in your room. room was not so clean and very small. cable not so good. noisy aircon.
Ramamohana R. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Good Receptionists, close to metro station

Receptionists and other staff are excellent. Breakfast is good. Close to Metro station.
8.7
Our stay was good. Indian hotels are available with in short walk. Good guidance for tours. No safety lockers inside rooms but Locker available at reception. Super markets are present close to hotel but no other shops. Beds are hard.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, February 3, 2014
great hotel

large rooms , nice staff and near to the city
7
Rizzalyn N. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
a big disappointmet

easy access to public transport
4.3
Disappointed, all rooms were smoking rooms and the room all smelled of cigarette smoke, even the shower curtains. Towels look dirty, room was literally dusty.
Lawrence P. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
Good stay even for one day

Large room with extra bed, close to restaurants and shopping mall, and price rate is reasonable
8.7
The room is very spacious for my family especially for my two year old daughter. The bathroom has hot/cold water and good size as well. I used the room safe but when I try opening it did not open. The maintenance had to reset the password and put in new battery which is a bit inconvenience for us. There are two elevator but one is not working which is another turn off since the space is only for 4 adults. Local area shopping mall is within walking distance along with the railing system. The railing system takes us anywhere around the city of Dubai.
Munisamy G. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
worse ever experience, dam noisy.

just very close by to karama train station and easy for foods.
3.3
This worst ever experience in my life, they not in hotel business but more in running nightclub. Its was dam noisy,during my stay hardly I had good sleep because of loud noise from their club. I went to complaint to front desk to change my room and they told me their hotel room full. Beside that their room wall full with fungus and never maintain at all and 1st floor where I stay carpets floor was wet all the time. Basically its a nightmare and because I paid in advance I have no much choice then stay in this worse hotel. My advise to remove this hotel form its record so others won't face the same shit. To the hotel management,you should decide which primary business you into nightclub or hotel.
Samikendra G. Couples India, January 1, 2014
A comfortable stay

Well connected through metro line (Al Karama station is bang opposite to the hotel), many supermarkets and local restaurants are located within 1 km walking distance, comfortable rooms
7.3
We had booked a standard double room on 2nd floor. The room size was big enough to accommodate 3 people. It was a nicely done room with large comfortable beds. However, we discovered a couple of leaks in the bathroom from the first day of our stay. It was fixed by the technical staff every time we complained but it kept leaking. Also, we found few cockroaches in our room, especially in the mini-bar area. The club on the top floor plays music very loud till 3 am. So going to sleep takes some time but one gets used to the music after a while. The breakfast buffet spread is pretty much standard with the items changing everyday. The hotel is very well connected as Al-Karama metro station is located right opposite to it. Also, there are many local restaurants and supermarkets located within 1 km of walking distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Except for the leaks and cockroaches, our stay was very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Hotel Dubai - President HotelPresident Hotel Dubai - Standard Double or Twin RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Standard Double or Twin RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Standard Double or Twin RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Executive Family SuitePresident Hotel Dubai - Executive Family SuitePresident Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorPresident Hotel Dubai - Kolavam RestaurantPresident Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian Night ClubPresident Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian Night ClubPresident Hotel Dubai - The Cowboys Sports PubPresident Hotel Dubai - The Cowboys Sports PubPresident Hotel Dubai - Maharlika the Filipino NightclubPresident Hotel Dubai - Tiffanys 24/7 Coffee ShopPresident Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coffee ShopPresident Hotel Dubai - Reception & LobbyPresident Hotel Dubai - EntrancePresident Hotel Dubai - President Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06