or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Hotel

PO Box 28756, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Rd, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

President Hotel Dubai - Standard Room President Hotel Dubai - Standard Room President Hotel Dubai - Standard Room President Hotel Dubai - Standard Room President Hotel Dubai - Standard Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room President Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room
President Hotel Dubai - In-room Facilities President Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor President Hotel Dubai - Tiffanys - 24 Hours Coffee Shop President Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian Nightclub President Hotel Dubai - Kolavam Restaurant President Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coffee Shop President Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian Nightclub President Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian Nightclub President Hotel Dubai - The Cowboys Sports Pub President Hotel Dubai - The Cowboys Sports Pub President Hotel Dubai - Maharlika the Filipino Nightclub President Hotel Dubai - Reception
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Arvind C. Couples India, February 13, 2015
Good location..value for money

Location.food
8
Pleasent
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Lack of basic cleanliness and maintenance
4
Poor is an understatement. The first room I was given appeared to have fleas and after complaining I was given an upgrade which had a bathroom door which was jammed and I nearly broke my nose. They have disputed the fact that the door was jammed and suggested that I didn't know how to open the door.
Elsa B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
Mediocre hotel

Location, next to ADCB metro station.... Friendly staff
5
Ok.. The room needs refurbishing and the breakfast needs variety for nonindian guests
Unnikrishnan V. Families with young children India, January 4, 2015
Noisy atmosphere @ Hotel

Good Location . food/dinning.
3.7
am really sorry write about it . we are not satisfied for stay there.when stay there we never sleep well because very noisy atmosphere there i requested reception for replaced room unfortnatly i ddnt get other room...
Emee H. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2015
Good Location Bad rooms

Location.. Location .. Location
3.3
- our room has bed bugs!!! And when reported to manager all he did is offer to spray/clean up on the room. - As we are staying on first floor and there are bars downstairs, you can hear all the noise up to 3am. - Location is good close to train station.
Rogelio M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Stay in dubai

Value for money, location & Staff hospitalilty.
7.7
Pleasant
Rohit R. Groups India, October 21, 2014
An Average Hotel

Location
6
This hotel is located right next to Al Karama Metro Station, good for people who prefer travelling by Public Transport. It is an average hotel managed by mostly Indian employees. The rooms are not too spacious but fitted with all basic amenities. The cleanliness is upto mark and staff performance is not disappointing. Like the previous reviews, the two pubs located on 4th Floor with bother you at night with their loud music. Irrespective of the floor on which you are staying, the sound will trouble you in any rooms. We had opted for rooms on first floor (farthest from the pub), still the sound from the bar was easily heard in rooms. But it is not too loud that would be unbearable for sleep. We didn't face any problem during our sleep. My advice would be to stay on first floor. The breakfast that they serve is a mix of continental and Indian (mostly South Indian). This is due to the fact that mostly the hotel is occupied by Indian visitors. They have tied up with many Indian Travel agents who get them Indian customers. Overall, its an average hotel at the prices that they charge. You may get better deals if you opt for a hotel in Diera City Centre.
Maria M. Groups Australia, September 21, 2014
title

room size
6
Yilong C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Old deco and require refreshing

Location
5.3
Very noise to 3am and the bed was not comford room is small !
Allyn T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
My Stay

location wise, cleanliness and affordability
6.3
A little pleasant, quiet and relaxed. Need to provide new cups for stains are visible.Price wise was affordable.Location is quiet convenient. Staff are a little helpful but the housekeeping especially early in the morning, nobody is around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Hotel DubaiPresident Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomPresident Hotel Dubai - In-room FacilitiesPresident Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorPresident Hotel Dubai - Tiffanys - 24 Hours Coffee ShopPresident Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian NightclubPresident Hotel Dubai - Kolavam RestaurantPresident Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coffee ShopPresident Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian NightclubPresident Hotel Dubai - Saaki Indian NightclubPresident Hotel Dubai - The Cowboys Sports PubPresident Hotel Dubai - The Cowboys Sports PubPresident Hotel Dubai - Maharlika the Filipino NightclubPresident Hotel Dubai - ReceptionPresident Hotel Dubai - President Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07