or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Hotel

188-1, Euljiro 1ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

President Hotel Seoul - Charmant President Hotel Seoul - Exterior President Hotel Seoul - Lobby President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Restaurant President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room President Hotel Seoul - Interior President Hotel Seoul - Interior President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room President Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe President Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages
President Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room President Hotel Seoul - Restaurant President Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
excellent location

close to limosine stop and undergroun
8
will book same hotel in my next visit
Loretta C. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
good

all good
10
Good
Theresa A. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2014
Unhappy

Location, staff,
3.7
Very unhappy we were placed in a smoking room when I have children with me. Rooms are stinky.
Mireille H. Couples France, December 8, 2014
Good value with a promotion on Agoda

Service, location, view from the Windiws
8.3
Pleasant. It is quiet, clean, service is good. I had a reduced rate so I really enjoyed for the price I paid.
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
good location

value, big room size, location
6.3
if u like visit myeongdong during for trip in seoul, hotel president is a good choice with value for money. room a bit outdated, hotel is old. but room size is big enough for hotel located in seoul.
Tawny K. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2014
3 month stay

Lobby was clean. Rooms are a decent size. Affordable
4.7
The lobby was very clean, however I feel like the rooms aren't up to par with the overall look of the hotel. The location was good. Near coffee shops. Myeongdong shopping wasn't too far away probably about a 10 minute walk. Very close to the Lotte plaza (right next door). The employees are respectable however don't expect a high class service. Not many speak English so it was hard to get directions or recommendations to places. There are maps and brochures in the lobby.
Hyeon J. Families with young children South Korea, November 26, 2014
Perfect service. 100% recommended

Staff, Location, Cleanliness,
9.7
Robson S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Centrally located, disgusting rooms!!

Location, Friendly staff
4
Located in a great part of the city, but that is the only value of it. The inside of the room is in need of a major renovation. The carpet is nasty, there are stains everywhere! It made me feel disgusted; I wore my shoes the whole time. The room smelled of smoke. The wooden furniture had water stain all over it. I don't recommend this and wouldn't stay here again.
Choungkyu R. Solo travelers South Korea, November 3, 2014
Old prefab chesp hotel

location
4
it was very noisy. Even i can hear some weird sound that seemed like made by some sort of sexual intercourse. Toilet looks really cheap with prefab walls and bath tub. I wont use here again
Fransiscus A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
superb

location, clean, comfort
8.7
Good hotel with good location. A lot market arround.. just walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Hotel SeoulPresident Hotel Seoul - CharmantPresident Hotel Seoul - ExteriorPresident Hotel Seoul - LobbyPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPresident Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - InteriorPresident Hotel Seoul - InteriorPresident Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesPresident Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPresident Hotel Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - President Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08