or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Hotel

188-1, Euljiro 1ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

President Hotel Seoul - Charmant President Hotel Seoul - Exterior President Hotel Seoul - Lobby President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Ballroom President Hotel Seoul - Restaurant President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room President Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room President Hotel Seoul - Interior President Hotel Seoul - Interior President Hotel Seoul - Entrance President Hotel Seoul - Interior
President Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
convenience & comfort

Airport Shuttle available and surrounding various food available
8
Satisfactory
Fuguo Z. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Short stay, Value for money.

Good location, shopping area, closed to Seoul Station.
6.7
Old facility, reasonable room size. Some room air conditioning not serviced, bad smell.
Incheol S. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2014
Very poor qualityn strategic location

location
4.3
Very poor service and interrior,sterategic location..
Luiza K. Families with young children Russia, May 26, 2014
Good city hotel in the Seoul heart

Location, airport bus stop, proximity to shopping/dining area
8
Excellent location, 20 meters away a bus stop for Incheon International airport (16,000 Korean wons per adult), 3 exits to subway station in a walking distance. Underground shopping area is 10 meters away from hotel entrance. Lotte duty free shop just behind the hotel, very nice food court at B1 floor there. The worst thing I experienced - noone speaks English, very difficult to communicate and get help. But if one manages to explain what s/he needs, then people are ready to help. Hotel is average for cleanliness, old furniture, but spacious room compensates that shortcoming! We could fit baby bed and a stroller easily. Toothbrush and toothpaste are for extra payment. WiFi is speedy. We lived on the 27th floor, windows facing the Seoul square, with closed windows it was too noisy, at times windy, draft was sneaking through poor sealing. Average hotel in the Seoul heart next to very pricy hotels. If you want to spend the whole day in hotel it is not for you, but if you want a night lodge in the city centre, go for it.
Possama L. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
Great location

Location, service
8.3
Kit C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Spacious room

Clean room, big room and spacious toilet.
9.3
Good. I requested a non smoking room but they gave me a smoking room. Its so smelly. The hotel staff is helpful when I was looking for a particular toy. They took the trouble to search for me and even printed out for me.
Kim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
great location at the President Hotel

Good location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8
Good stay close to shopping area, nice hotel.
Sheila A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Just alright.

Location, Clean and Language
7
The Hotel is centrally located and although it doesn't have airport limousine, you can walk to Lotte which is just next door to catch the Airport Limousine. Very close to Myeongdong, Namdaemun and going by taxi to all the other attractions is inexpensive due to the location. However, the walls of the rooms were so thin!! I was unfortunate to have family with young kids next to my room and the kids were screaming and shouting as if they were at the playground. When I spoke to my husband on the phone, he could even hear them and asked me where the noise was coming from. When the adults were talking, I could also hear them. In the morning when the next room was running the shower, it felt like it was coming from my room!!! Seriously, it was that bad!!! So, I would have a reservation about recommending this hotel to others.
Rajesh U. Business travelers India, March 28, 2014
Nice and interesting

Nice location, easy access to the city, nice staff
7.3
It was nice and no doubt to recommend for others
Khoo B. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
good, convient. like

good convcinent. easy acceess
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Hotel SeoulPresident Hotel Seoul - CharmantPresident Hotel Seoul - ExteriorPresident Hotel Seoul - LobbyPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - BallroomPresident Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPresident Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomPresident Hotel Seoul - InteriorPresident Hotel Seoul - InteriorPresident Hotel Seoul - EntrancePresident Hotel Seoul - InteriorPresident Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - President Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02