or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4178)
Sort by:
Chung M. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
Perfect location with big rooms and beds.

Location
8.7
Great location--pretty close to Nana station. Soi 11 is a perfect location where you can find different cuisines along the street. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful. The rooms and beds are big and comfortable. This is my third stay at this hotel and I will still choose to stay here during my next stay.
Paul Q. Solo travelers Ireland, September 20, 2012
The best hotel I have ever stayed in

Value for money, very friendly staff, great facilities, clean and comfortable
9.3
Overall the best hotel I've ever stayed in .....and I've been all over the world
Nightlife Tip: Climax a great club with live music ....a must see
Obaid A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 19, 2012
great location and big comfortable rooms

clean and lovely hotel
9
nice stay .. clean and safe for children .. big room so they were more comfortable ..
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 18, 2012
goog location

good location
8.3
very good location. shopping, night life, money exchnage, tax, street food. etc
Hotel Feature Tip: very good location. shopping, night life, money exchnage, tax, street food. etc
Huan C. Couples Taiwan, September 16, 2012
Good location and comfortable room

close to bts station, shopping and lpots restaurants
8
Another happy stay with President Palace, great location for night life and shopping. Walking distance to BTS station. Smooth check in and check out. Would go back again.
Jonathan W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 16, 2012
Great Hotel with a great location

Location, location, location
9.3
If you want to be in the heart of Bangkok then this is the hotel for you. Its location is fantastic particularly after dark when you venture out on the street. Great room, great food, great staff, good value for money! What else can you ask for. I am regularly in Bangkok for business and having found this hotel I will definitely return on future visits.
John C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Staff were very welcoming and helpful

Great location
9
I had a very pleasant stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The service was wonderful.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Superior hotel with helpful staff

We ended up in an executive room as the superiors had run out. Fantastic. Breakfast was great
9.7
Only one night. This 4 star hotel was far superior to the 4 star hotel we styed in in Pattaya. When we go back to Bangkok we will stay here
Hotel Feature Tip: Restaurant is very good with reasonable prices
Wael Z. Families with older children Egypt, September 13, 2012
good location

non frindly staff
7
Staff were not friendly, the hotel doesn't consider your request ie interconnected room, smooking room etc. despite of it's available, could you got it when you pay extra charge.
Yukihiko T. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2012
My favolate hotel in BKK

Convenient and cleanreness
8.3
Always used as my overseas business trips. In the busy season, but it was fully booked and the rooms are also, I was able to stay with confidence in the great service as usual. There is that right in the back of Soi 11 Gara, hard to walk when you walk a little distance from the station, it is a hotel that can be recommended without complaint.
Restaurant Tip: There are many open-restaurant belong to Soi 11 Street. Especially on the night time is good. Standing and sitting bar and local food restaurant and so on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01