Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4272 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4272)
Sort by:
Antoine M. Business travelers France, October 19, 2012
Good option for the area

Good location for tourists, large rooms
7.7
Rooms are ok and large, location is excellent for nightlife, night markets, and walking distance to BTS Station. The only issue is that even non smoking floors have a strong smoking smell (probably rencently converted smoking floors to non smoking).
Stefano M. Business travelers Italy, October 18, 2012
Nice hotel, good position, clean...

Position, services (pool, car park, rstaurant)
7.7
Nice hotel located 100 Mt from Nana station. in Sukhumvit area, in the middle of night life. clean room. Good features: swimming pool, car park...
Michael F. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Best Hotel Value for Money

Amazing Service , Clean and well kept
10
From the time we arrived until we left the service was outstanding. Our room was just as expected 5 star. The Club room was on the same floor as our room so we had easy check in and checkout. Drinks and food for free. Could not get better than this.
Shopping Tip: Buy a day pass for 130b on the train which is located 200m from the hotel. Each stop has its own shopping centre.
Claire O. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff and a free upgrade
8
We had a great time here. Great staff, location and rooms. Couldn't really fault it. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Bangkok.
Stefano M. Business travelers Italy, October 17, 2012
Good position. Nice hotel

clean and good position. Professional staff
7.7
Situated in the center, 5 mind walk from Bts. Big car park. It's 10 mind far from Siam. Good night life in the area. Clean and good facilities. Staff is professional.
Claire O. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Very good hotel

Location
8
Great location near pubs, streetside bars and eateries, close to public transport. Staff spoke a good level of English and were always willing to help. Excellent location if you're looking to have suits etc made with plenty of tailors nearby, didn't get too hassled by them either which can be quite common. Would stay here again.
Nicholas K. Families with young children United States of America, October 16, 2012
comfy rooms.

Beds that rival a tempurpedic.
6
Pretty much every hotel on this block offers the same amenities and this is not the cheapest but it was great. The breakfast buffet is lengthy but the mattress and pillows beg you to stay in. The location makes it hard to stay in but if that's what you must do than again the bed... Be on the look out for the short bellhop that likes to shape his hair into a shark's fin as the hair says it all. I have stayed at many of the President hotel franchises and I would not go back to this one for reasons that are punitive in comparing to any other hotels not in the franchise, yet still exist. There are 2+ more on the same block that I would rather try. The staff is very dimwitted, something this francize usually doesn't offer.
Restaurant Tip: At this hotel you're in stupid proximity to some of the premier discos and restaurants in the area: Mexican, Indian, Aussie and European, the choices are great. As the Indian isn't an overwhelming choice I'll just tell you that Dosa King is probably the best alothough they charge a 10% service fee even for carry outs!
Lina K. Families with young children Cambodia, October 16, 2012
Great Location and spacious room

Perfect Stay
9
I and my wife with two young kids stayed at this hotel. All staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. We will come back to stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Just a few steps to the shops nearby this hotel.
Gillian K. Groups United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Big bedrooms, good gym
8
We only had a short time in the President Palace but very impressed by the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious, the gym was decent and there is lots of choice of bars and restaurants close by.
Adolfo G. Solo travelers Venezuela, October 15, 2012
Easy to go from the airport, big room

Free WIFI, closo to Nana BTS station
10
Is very easy to go from the airport when you arrive, go to the rail station inside the airport, take the rail to the last stop, go to BTS train and get down in Nana Station, hotel is 100 mts from there. Cost of the transport 60 bath, around $2. My room was big, king size bed, free Wifi, comfortable shower and very helpful staff. My room didn't include breakfast so i have to pay 234 bath (around $8) for a breakfast buffet. Many restaurants and convenience stores around. Will be back to that hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05