or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4235 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4235)
Sort by:
Kiew P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great location

location
8
hotel room is clean and free wifi had helped tremendously; especially for business travellers. hotel is in a grea location; only 10 minutes walk o the nana bts and it is also surrounded by many great amnenities.
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
A very good hotel with a great central location

The location, pool, exec lounge and staff friendliness.
8.3
i booked in advance and requested a couple of extras. 1st an early check in as my flight arrived at 0630hrs. i received confirmation that a room would be available at around 0830 however, i finally got my room. 2nd i requested an airport pick up but would not forward in an open email all my credit card details including security pin? the hotel should develop a https secure server then i feel alot more people would be willing to book transfers, trips etc. having said the above the hotel is great and the facilities on the exec floor were excellent. tha staff were friendly and attentive and sitting outside on the terrace of the champions bar with a drink watching the world go by in the evening was an event in itself. i did use the in hotel travel booking service for a day trip and all was good, smooth and no hastle. i will be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you do not mind paying the little extra, I would go for the execitive floor rooms, they are spacious and you have the lounge facility for cocktails in the evening and breakfast in the morning.
Santosh N. Business travelers India, October 12, 2012
Good value for the money

Location, Room and Fitness Center
7.7
Jose M. Business travelers Spain, October 11, 2012
Great location, staff was very helpful and kind.

Location and good relation quality Price
8
All the rooms are very well decorated and with lot of space. Staff, common spaces are very good. Restaurant is a bit different style from the hotel.
Brett H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
good location for the location

location, helpful staff, pool and fitness center were adequate
7.3
I thought it was a good value, though the sister hotels (the president solitaire, suites, etc..) could be more bang for the buck. I would stay again more than a night if you want to take full advantage of the amenities...
Doug V. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Excellent Hotel in a convenient area

Clean, large rooms, modern amenities, huge pool, good breakfast, great TV and amenities, good restaurants nearby
10
Our first time staying here and this is a really good hotel. It was quiet, very clean and had a huge pool to swim laps. Bed was comfortable, had everything we needed and wanted in a hotel room. Close to Nana sky train and shopping and their were some good restaurants nearby. We felt absolutely pampered here after 18 days in Myanmar. We will return again.
Matthew W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Lovely stay

Clean rooms, excellent service, great pool.
8
Stayed here for 8 days in October 2012. Very nice staff and always polite and helpful. Great pool which is very clean and a decent size. Generally a good atmosphere. Wi-fi in all the rooms with a good signal. Rooms are lovely, well equipped and clean. The only downside was the location. Soi 11 is quite narrow and very busy day and night so it's quite hard to walk down as the pavements are narrow with street vendors taking up most of the room so one is forced to walk in the road and avoid the traffic. Prices at the restaurant and bar (Manchester United Restaurant) are a bit on the high side although understandable due to central location. All in all a great stay.
Philip V. Solo travelers Belgium, October 10, 2012
Very good service, good location

Friendly staff, nice rooms.
9.3
Had a very nice stay in this hotel. A friend recommended it to me and i have to thank her for it. Very friendly staff, nice rooms and a good roomservice. The housekeeping could be improved a little, carpet didnt get vaccuumed a lot. Other than that it was perfect.
Barry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Quality and a good price

Great value for money. Staff service good. In house travel advice. Good bathrooms. Good room sercice. Use the motor bike taxis at the end of the soi.
8
greta discounts via agoda. frequently best discount avaialbale. Close to BTS.
Travel tip: Try the pizza under the ASOK MTR station.
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
brand new & trendy !

modern, great interior
8.7
lovely service, good location but a bit at the end of the lane. everything you expect will be there...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08