or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4558 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Benchawan V. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
hotel with great location and ambiance

top location
8
Good location, close to the BTS and in neighbourhood of restaurants, shops and places to go out. great massage in the street close by at foodjoy.
Restaurant Tip: Soi 11 the backsoi you have great tapas
Julie-Anne L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
great hotel

happy hour
9.3
great hotel big room great beds close to the train station so it is easy to get around i would definitely stay here again and value for your money
Faisal H. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
nice experience

location
8.7
As always this is my first choice hotel to stay in Bangkok.It was a pleasant experience and service was simply outstanding.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Good location and huge room

Location and room
8.3
i had stayed at the pp before a few years ago. i stayed again as some friends were booked in there. we both commented that we felt the hotel wasn't as good as it had been. the rooms are still huge and clean - nothing wrong there. breakfast wasn't as great as i remember; maybe that is just my memory. all in all, the pp is a good hotel and you won't regret staying there, but on my next visit i will probably book something else with a bit more pizzazz.
Albert B. Couples Netherlands, January 6, 2013
great location

spacious room, location with many great places to eat and shop.
7.7
a hearty and professional welcome , large spacious room with a view as we were on the 11th floor. wonderful area where many restaurants are, places for massages, bts train who brings you all around the city. friendly and helpful staff with luggage, taxi etc....
Fang L. Couples China, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly people.

Reasonably good location, quiet and comfortable in the room.
4
Great and comfy hotel! Friendly stuff who can speak English. Hotel restaurant is reasonably priced compared to other hotels around there. Good buffet breakfast in the morning. We stayed at a very quiet room, an excellent hide away from the noisy bangkok street. We enjoyed the overall experience there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location, but you have to get out of the area to experience the real thailand. Loads of western restaurant around, thus the food is more customized. I recommend Mahachai Road near KhaoSan. Great authentic feed there!
Hida K. Groups Japan, January 3, 2013
its comfortable

its nice quality as price
7.7
its comfortable. the room made me relax.and staff is prety kind and they gave me good service.
Keith C. Solo travelers Ireland, January 2, 2013
very good hotel

very good staff
9.3
i enjoy staying at this hotel , great staff , good location, to shops / resturants and night life
Travel tip: good location to resturant/night life and bts (skytrain)
Anna W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Central to nightlife

Great location, lovely pool area, nice room
7.7
We stayed here over NYE and it is right in the centre of the action, on Soi 11. Plenty of clubs, bars and craziness at your doorstep. Also very close to the sky train, so you can visit MBK or other attractions during the day. We loved the pool area. The Superior room is very nice, with a small sitting area. We had a decent city view. Bathroom was very nice as well. We will stay here again for sure. Buffet breakfast had plenty of options, including omlettes made-to-order.
Anna W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Lots of fun in Soi 11

Excellent location, relaxing pool area, spacious room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05