or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4519)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Good location nice pool

club lounge good service
8
Hotel great but could be better I booked for 6 nights arrived to find only smoking room left I was not happy but had to take they did not suggest to change me. Next morning asked to change only twin bed room okay the smoking room stunk. I had to ask 2 times to get my room serviced not done by 3 pm even one day room serviced but no coffee replaced I think for club room it would be so easy to improve your service as many staff in club rooms sitting around desk in afternoon. When checking out at 10am had to wait 15 minutes to pay account. Great bar downstairs to watch the street and world go by too and have live sport on tv
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great Bar to people watch
Chak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
good loaction

easy to bts train
7.3
Benjamin H. Business travelers Israel, December 2, 2012
Ok hotel, nice lobby room old unclean

Lobby
4.3
The room furniture looks old. The room was not clean - hairs from previosu tenants in the bathroom A pair of underware in the cupboard.
Ed G. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great location in bkk

Next to all the action and great bars
8.7
great hotel with good service and friendly staff good hotel for walking to markets and bars near to nana plaza.
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2012
A luxury hotel not too expensive

Good facilities
8.7
The President Palace is quite near the BTS Nana station. It takes a 5-min walk although the street is very narrow. There are many pubs and hotels in the Soi-11 street. The room is very big and comfortable, and there is even Wi-Fi router in room, so the Wi-Fi signal is strong enough. The restaurant for breakfast is a football-theme restaurant called "Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar" which is so special to have breakfast there. The pool and Gym is small but still nice.
Himanshu S. Couples India, December 1, 2012
nice hotel with very good service, excellent staff

near to all markets, phatpong, indira, mbd mall etc
9.7
Very good service, i like the staff as well, they are very supportive.
Shopping Tip: Go to Phatpong and indira market.
Richard P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Dreadful service for a regular client

Cant think of any
3.3
Had to change the dates as a result of a change in travel plans due to a health issue. Airline, no problem, no issues President Palace Hotel where I have stayed many many times 4 or more times every year. Refused and kept my money. They have lost my business for life. This will cost them far more than stealing my booking
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Great place, great staff.

Location, services, food.
8
FIrst time there, enjoyed my stay. Good location, helpful staff. I'll go again.
Sameera K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 27, 2012
Clean & comfortable room at a convenient location

Location -- walking distance to BTS Nana
7.7
This hotel is conveniently located on Soi 11, approx 100m from Sukhumvit road and Nana BTS station. Loads of restaurants, bars and pubs around the corner so it's hard to stay away from action even if you try. Hotel is clean and rooms are comfortable. Only negative comment is about the front-office staff who provided a room designed for a handicapped person when I checked in. Any person would inevitably get offended by this kind of ignorance and it's a mistake that's easily avoidable. Apart from that initial hiccup, overall stay was satisfactory.
Jeffrey W. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Great location central to most areas in Bangkok.

Good rooms with helpful staff
8.7
Good rooms with plenty of room. Concierge staff most helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03