My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Fahim A. Couples Bangladesh, August 25, 2012
Great value for the money

Location, room size, amenities
9
This was our fourth stay at the President Palace Bangkok. As always, it was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the Nana BTS, and near some great restaurants and street food. The amenities are top-notch, the rooms are big and well-appointed. The best feature though, is the value for the money. I should however note, the service wasn't as prompt as before - we had to call the front desk a couple of times to ensure the requisite number of towels and bottled water. Some attention needed to ensure good housekeepeing, but all in all worth recommending!
Aaron M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The hotel are very clean and the rooms are very good and spacious.
8.3
its really a nice hotel to stay because the rooms are very clean, neat and spacious.the staff are very kind and always serve with a smile.defenetly i will come again.
Shopping Tip: since the hotel is located near to the nana bts station travelers can easily get to the few of the main shopping malls and sightseeing location easily without getting caught in the traffic jam.
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Good service and value

good value
9.7
Another good stay here all be it for only 1 night. I had a last minute change of plan and was unable to inform the hotel of my late arrival by one day. However this was not a problem when I checked in as they had kept the room for me. Rooms big and clean with good wifi. You can get cheaper rooms (I paid 2,600 baht) but in my opinion this place is worth it. Staff are very profesional and helpful and nothings seems to much trouble. Having been one of many to turn away from the Nana hotel and seek an alternative I think this will be my regular hotel whe in Bangkok.
Kazi A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 23, 2012
Great Room

Great size of the room
6.3
restaurant of the hotel and food is terrible. overall the service was ok.
Restaurant Tip: Try and avoid the food at the restaurant.
Jane S. Families with young children Canada, August 23, 2012
Once again, we enjoyed this great hotel

Super staff, large clean, airy rooms
8.7
we keep coming back tobthis hotel even though sou 11 is getting very busy. the staff, the cleanliness, the great breakfast all at a good price is hard to beat.
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Great hotel, Superb Location

The central location, excellent size rooms
8.7
Its so easy to access and find food, entertainment and shopping.
Nightlife Tip: Near Q Bar and Bedsupper Club
Rogier F. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 22, 2012
Clean, professional hotel with fine service!

Sukhumvit Soi 11 fine location and spacious rooms
9.3
econd time i stayed in this hotel and everytime i arrive with a smile on my face and leave with a smile on my face. Price/quality ratio is very good. Breakfast is perfect and rooms are spacious. Location is good too. Nice mobile bars and restaurants along the street at night gives the Soi 11 a nice atmosphere. Overall again a nice stay altough i booked for three night and wanted to extend my stay, this was not possible so i needed to move to the Citadines in the same street (was fine too by the way).
Nightlife Tip: Try the nightclub Mixx, fun for everyone!
King M. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
cosy hotel with friendly staff

Large comfortable room with living room. 2 flat screen TVs and big pool
9
Very good breakfast and friendly staff. Used the business centre and was helpful.
Shopping Tip: nearby Terminal 21
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
good location, value for money
8.3
Nice hotel in good location. Variety of restaurants and night life in walking distance. very big rooms, smiley and helpfulk staff. the club experience is good with constant supply soft drinks and free evening cocktails. small but nice guym and pool is fine.
Dat T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 20, 2012
Top place for nightlife

Decent hotel in good location
9
When i arrived the hotel was fully booked and some were trying to get a room, which means to say how popular it is. The location is great with Nana BTS station in front of the soi. Hotel is closed to Nana, Soi Cowboy, Terminal 21 and also Siam Paragon. There is a soccer bar/restaurant in the hotel which is perfect for Premier League fans.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07