or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4237 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4237)
Sort by:
Gavin Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Perfect Location

Staff, amenities, pool.
9.7
I have stayed here six or seven times. I cannot think of one single reason why I will not continue to stay here. My second home.
Restaurant Tip: Street food is great
Chai S. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
tip top service staff

service staff was very welcoming
9
The rooms were adequately furnished, no issues about the room standards, the service staff were very kind to give directions to the places that we were visiting.
Yong C. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Great location

Location, good quality hotel, large rooms
9.7
This is probably my favourite hotel in Bangkok. It is well located on Soi 8, with plenty of dining, drinking and clubbing options very closeby, and also very close to Nana BTS. The rooms are excellent, and the pool is very nice.
Faisal H. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
A bit disappointed

location
6.3
I have been to this hotel couple of times and did really enjoy my stay with them but unfortunately not this time cause a lot of services they offered previously have been erased for example complimentary drinks in mini bar and also cleaning room service was below average.Even it was the first time that few coins of Thai Baht have been stolen during room service even though that its our responsibility to look after our valuables but previously i never experienced it and was really disappointed casue it was a matter of just few baht but still.Anyway it was average stay for me and next time i have to think twice before choose this hotel.
Sumit A. Families with young children India, September 9, 2012
Great Location

Location
9
President Palace is a situated in a lively place sukhmvit. I am impressed by the services except room service. There is always a delay, what ever you order. But the Staff is very friendly and helpful. Would like to stay in same hotel, when I come again.
Alexander V. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Excellent for business

fast internet, good dining, centrally located
8
Lim S. Business travelers Maldives, September 8, 2012
Best hotel ever! Location, staff, cleanliness

Staff was attentive, helpful, and friendly
8.3
just got back from a weekend at your hotel and i wanted to thank your staff for a very pleasant stay. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I will recommend your hotel to many of my friends and family and i cant wait to come stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Location is fantastic, close to everything and far away from the noise
Ma J. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
Central Location and Value for Money

easy access to bts and central location; reasonable cost
8.3
president palace hotel is a good hotel for business travelers. it is located in a central area near the bts station which allows easy access to bangkok's business districts. the cost of stay is very reasonable. through agoda, i was able to get the accommodation together with complimentary breakfast. it also comes with complimentary internet access which is a must for the business traveler. i highly recommend to stay in this hotel if you are looking for value for your money. for those who would like to unwind, there are bars, restaurants, and massage parlors conveniently located along the same street as the hotel.
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Nice Hotel But service not good

Great location and room clean
7.3
The hotel located in the center of City, few minutes walk to BTS station and full with night life surrounded.
Hong C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Relatively new and strategically located

Cleanliness
5
The reason I first chose this hotel over my intended choice, Novotel, was because this hotel is relatively new. However, my stay at this hotel was marred by big groups of noisy Arab travellers who make a ruckus everytime they enter or exit the hotel. They have no consideration for the other hotel guests. Also, majority of the guests are Arabs. I am not racist. But this hotel is not ideal as a stay for couples who want peace and serenity. The counter staff were slow in service and I was kept waiting for a good 15 minutes while awaiting checkout because there was no one tending the counter. It turned out that the female staff on duty was dolling herself up in the restroom. The room is clean and tidy, and the facilities decent. The food menu in the superior club lounge is sparse and lacking in variety, which forced me and my husband to head to the lobby and queue up for food, along side some Arabs, who used bare hands to pick food. My next hotel choice to Bangkok will never be this hotel, again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07