Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4633 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4633)
Sort by:
Tim G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2012
great location good facilities

freindly staff good location and excellent pool aea.
8.3
This is a great hotel and everything was excellent except I'm a non smoker and smoke wouls constantly come through the aircon into my room making me feel sick. Even my friend who smokes said it was of putting. Pitty...
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Good rooms and service

pool, reliable, quick wifi,good staff
8.3
Another good stay here. Arrived early morning ( 9 oclock ) to find room not ready again, however this time I was prepared with a change of clothes on top of my luggage so after a shower at the pool area I was able to busy myself until room ready. The deluxe rooms are big with both a bath and a shower and 2 good size tvs, one in front of the bed and 1 in the small living area. Rooms are of good quality and are in no way run down or dated as you so often find in this area. Pool is good and gets sun most of the day. They have a bar there and play relaxing / easy music all day which is a nice touch. The gym by the pool are is a decent size, air conditioned and well stocked with free weights and machines. All in all another good stay.Staff as good as ever.
Sean B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel, warm, friendly staff

Club room and service
9.7
We loved it here. Breakfast buffet int the Man U. Restaurant downstairs or in the Club Room on the 16th floor. GREAT room with a warm, friendly and helpful staff. We strongly recommend this hotel unless you want to pay too much to be at the JWM or someplace like that. When we return to Bankok, we will book the President Palace
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely take advantage of the Club level rooms
Vena O. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
lovely hotel

best for couple
9
Its very accomodating and a relaxing room as well as the facilities with the respective receptionist
Nicole C. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2012
Excellent Hotel!

Staff, Rooms, Space, Benefits
10
Our stay at President Palace Hotel was excellent. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. We paid a bit extra to be on a club floor, but I am so happy I did. The staff on the club level helped us whenever we needed it, including getting my 1 year old's milk. The rooms were big and comfortable even with the cot in the room. I would go back to this hotel any time.
Matthew M. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location, food, drink & shopping

Good range for breakfast
9
Great location for food, entertainment and shopping
Frank F. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Excellent hotel in perfect location

Location, Champions Bar, Gym
9
First time i have stayed at this hotel and overall was very impressed. Location was excellent; in the middle of Sukhumvit and only a short distance away from sky train. Service was outstanding and facilities good for a four star hotel. Champions Bar had a wide range of thai and westerm foods and good buffet breakfast. Will book this hotel again on my next visit to Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Hop of the sky train or get a tuk tuk and visit MBK and Siam Paragon. If you like upscale clothing and accessories visit Siam Paragon otherwise head to MBK which has two levels of markets where you can get many bargains
Prakash G. Couples December 26, 2012
The Buziest Soi or Street in Sukhumvit

Location
7.3
The rooms are reasonably sized with carpet flooring and well maintained with modern amenities. The cleanliness of the room is very good. The staffs are polite and very helpful. The disadvantage part of the hotel is that if you book through Agoda the check out time can only be extended by an hour where else if you book through the hotel it can be extended till 3pm as explained by the front office manager.
Hotel Feature Tip: Opposite the hotel is a foot reflexology center. The outside looks ordinary but the massage area is very dim and cosy. With the outstanding service of the masseuse its and awesome experience for the whole family.
Marie C. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
great hotel in the heart of Bangkok

great room
10
Loved this hotel, nothing was too much trouble for the staff here and club floor was worth paying for. I got a cake and a card from the staff for my birthday on Christmas day, a nice touch we thought. Looking to go back for New year celebrations
Shopping Tip: Bts nana is at the end of soi 11, 40 baht gets you most places, Siam square is two stops.
Malcolm S. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
Good hotel service great stayed before that good

Staff very helpful
9.7
Not a lot to say just I've stated before and I will stay again when in Bangkok and had problem with transport after I left hotel phoned them and they still helped sort it out even though it had nothing to do with them thanks to staff for help

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03