or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4178)
Sort by:
Chia W. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and nice hotel
9.3
stayed at this hotel number of times, great hotel room and quite nearby bts station, tried asking few times for extended stay for couples of hours was normally rejected.otherwise it should be great.....
Teh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Good location
8
This is my 1st time staying at this hotel. It was clean and the room is quite spacious. Along the road, there are quite a number of restaurant and you will get starving. The room service is nice and big portion, I cant finish the foods at all. It also near to Nana BTS, very convenient for those who like shopping.
Abhishek T. Business travelers India, August 18, 2012
President Palace

Location
6
This is the 3rd or 4th time I have stayed in this hotel overall,recent stay being in Aug 2012 and for the first time rooms look old and run down something or other dosent functions in toilet-had problem getting cold water in the washbasin!this happened earlier also though room is large but somehow looks a bit dim and depressing with less lighting breakfast also was not up to the mark -croissants for example were hard and simple basic things were not as good as before with number of options in bangkok no longer would recommend this hotel to anyone they really need to renovate room and manage better
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Good hotel with great rooms

Close location to sights and shopping
7.7
I was only there for the one night but had a pleasant stay and had great service from the staff. Close to a few bars and good little health spa for great massages
Yoshiro S. Solo travelers Japan, August 17, 2012
Stay again

Rooms are spacious,Good location,A large pool
7.3
Upon check-in, I got two id of wifi. I will tell that you are in possession of three electronic devices, They added one more. I am grateful for the kind support of the reception.
Amir A. Israel, August 16, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location

A very spacious room,5 minutes walk to the bts station,very nice staff
8.3
We really like the hotel,the room is very spacious and quiet.
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Wonderfull

Pool, breakfast, location, staff, ammenitis
8.7
did not get off to the best start when on arrival i was told the room was not ready and to "walk around for 3 hours". i manaaged to get a shower in the poolside shower area and amuse myself for 3 hours but since then i have had no problems. the rooms are big with a big bathroom and powerfull shower. reliable wifi and the breakfast buffet is very good. staff are friendly and helpful (apart frommy first encounter). all in all a good place to stay and i will be coming back here in the future. the hotel is guest friendly and sercurity is good.
Restaurant Tip: Champions bar on site is very good food.
Fiona B. Groups United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
Nice, but not the best

The location is very central, and the pool area is very nice.
6.7
My sister and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night in August. It is just minutes walk from a Sky Train station and is surrounded by several bars and restaurants and even some shopping. The hotel facilities are quite nice, particularly the pool area. However, the room we stayed in was a bit run down, with damage to the drawers and carpets etc. The concierge and bell boy were very friendly and helpful, however the staff member who checked us in failed to tell us the check-out time, and the location and times of our included breakfast. We assumed there would be information in our room about this but there was not. The buffet breakfast was average. We didn't eat again in the restaurant but did go for a drink and found service very slow and their English not very good, which is a bit ironic for a Manchester United themed bar. All in all, the hotel was nice but not the best and I wouldn't say it was 4 star.
Shopping Tip: The chatuchak weekend market is only a few stops away on the Sky Train and it is one of the largest markets in the world.
Loi D. Couples Canada, August 14, 2012
Great hotel for the price. Excellent value.

NIce. Clean. Excellent service. Good location. Near everything.
8.7
This hotel is a great value. It is located on Soi 11 which has many great restaurants (one on the opposite side has live jazz every night). Loved the Thai traditional massage place on the opposite side (2 hours for 500 bahts). Hotel is close to sky train and 5 minutes and 5 minutes from evrything else. Highky recommended!
David P. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2012
Good large and clean rooms in good location

Location is great.
7.7
This hotel is consistently good value for money and is in a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08