Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4712 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4712)
Sort by:
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Location

Location
8.7
I choose this hotel mainly because of its location. It ver close to Nana station and few small malls. It's also very close to night markets. Massage places are around the corner. Breakfast was also good. Eating places are very western around there but some good thai food too.
Report this review
Yeekeong W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
great hotel in a great location

Location right on Sukhumvit Soi 11
7.7
booked this place and i can say that for the price and locations, it's really good. food is available nearby and it's near the drinking holes without the sleaziness. the main Sukhumvit road is about 10mins slow/normal walk from the hotel, although would be great if they provide buggy service like some of the other hotels nearby. rooms are big though. breakfast is at the champions bar and if you like Man United, this is your place.
Restaurant Tip: rosabieng restaurant nearby is a great place to eat the local food in a nice and clean environment, without the horror of being poisoned and ripped off. cheap charlie is a road side bar where you can meet a lot of foreigners staying around the area. cheerful bunch of people!
Report this review
Updesh S. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location with great rooms

Simple with quality rooms, nice bathroom with seperate tub & shower
9.7
A simple beautiful hotel with full facilities, located right in Sukhumvit Soi 11 excellent location for shopping, restaurants, street food, bars n convenience store. Nearby MRT train, will stay here again on my next visit
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Hotel With Class

Big lobby, big room, large pool, well appointed fitness center, free wi-fi.
8.3
Of the four hotels I stayed at on my recent Thailand vacation the President Palace Hotel was the best, and I will be booking here again. I was impressed with the clean spacious lobby, the staff was professional and friendly. My superior room was very large. Plenty of storage drawers for your clothes, two closets, one with a safe. The bathroom was large with a very good glass door shower, and plenty of room around the sink for your personals. Two complaints: I had to ask the front desk for hand towels and the small frig in the room was not very cold. The pool and grounds were well maintained and the fitness center was up to date and large enough for a number of people. Four stars from this traveler.
Report this review
Roberto D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
very good until try book couple extra days

normal
8
Very good p clean hopefully staff members, howerver I try book couple extra days. Lady told me to rooms available I have to go! Other than that very good right at the center of all good things.
Nightlife Tip: Near all the good club's
Report this review
Gerald J. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Great hotel for the price

Nice swimming pool
8.3
we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel for getting around bangkok as the sky-train and metro are 10 minutes walking distance away. we had some great nights at the bars and restaurants on soi 11, so you dont need to venture too far from the hotel if you dont want to.
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Good location and nice hotel

Location
8.3
Good location close to bars, restaurants and transport.
Report this review
Mcarthur E. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Great Hotel

Close to bars, and street food which is good...
10
Recommend you stay here... u will enjoy your stay...
Nightlife Tip: bars and clubs next to hotel
Report this review
Nima B. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
great hotel

great location, clean hotel
7.7
My third stay. Front desk seemed a little impatient and unaccommodating upon check in this time around. Had asked for a smoking room but the room had no ashtrays and the towels, bathrobe were not replaced after the room was cleaned.Overall a great hotel, but customer service seems to be slacking a little lately.Great Breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Wan S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great rooms, small price

Spacious rooms, very comfortable beds
7.7
this is my second time staying in the hotel, and i have very good reviews for this. the hotel is situated in a pretty convenient location where access to the sky train is within walking limits. rooms are very comfortable and you get free wifi. however, each connected devices requires a separate username and password. i love the bed tremendously as it is very comfortable....
Hotel Feature Tip: Each hotel room is supplied with a budget mobile phone where you can make very cheap calls around, be sure to check that out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07