Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4731 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Mohammed R. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 29, 2013
I really enjoyed staying in the Hotel.

Location and service
8
Best consideration is its location, which is near the most important area of the Bangkok City. The Hotel rooms are very cozy. I really enjoyed the food and facilities during my short stay in the hotel. The service persons are very cordial as well.
Report this review
Minhas K. Business travelers Pakistan, January 29, 2013
Absolutely great and nice hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean and big rooms
8
our stay at president palace hotel was a nice experience of a lifetime. hotel is situated in a great location near to every aspect of life. restaurants and food stalls are all in front of you. many beer bars and clubs are on walking distance. shopping addicts can find their choices very close to this palace. though many oustside fun activities, hotel is quiet peace from inside and you can enjoy your time as per your mood.
Nightlife Tip: Bed Super Club is just few steps from hotel, better to go once atleast.
Report this review
David J. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Good Location

Location
8
Have stayed at the President Palace previously. Soi 11 is becoming a very "in" street with clubs, bars and restaurants all moving there. It is a short walk to Nana BTS and Sukhumvit Rd where there are many street stalls. There is little to complain about with this hotel. Staff are friendly and willing to asist in all aspects.
Report this review
Andrew H. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2013
Great location, good food, good value

Great location, good food, good value
8.3
Report this review
Theodore C. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
The service was fantastic

Good location, excellent accomodations
9.3
We had a delightful stay at the PPH. The hotel was clean, the service fantastic to include the helpful concierges and front desk staff. For our first time to Bangkok, this was a great value. The rooms were clean although the carpets needed attention. The pool was very relaxing.
Report this review
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Location

Location
8.7
I choose this hotel mainly because of its location. It ver close to Nana station and few small malls. It's also very close to night markets. Massage places are around the corner. Breakfast was also good. Eating places are very western around there but some good thai food too.
Report this review
Yeekeong W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
great hotel in a great location

Location right on Sukhumvit Soi 11
7.7
booked this place and i can say that for the price and locations, it's really good. food is available nearby and it's near the drinking holes without the sleaziness. the main Sukhumvit road is about 10mins slow/normal walk from the hotel, although would be great if they provide buggy service like some of the other hotels nearby. rooms are big though. breakfast is at the champions bar and if you like Man United, this is your place.
Restaurant Tip: rosabieng restaurant nearby is a great place to eat the local food in a nice and clean environment, without the horror of being poisoned and ripped off. cheap charlie is a road side bar where you can meet a lot of foreigners staying around the area. cheerful bunch of people!
Report this review
Updesh S. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location with great rooms

Simple with quality rooms, nice bathroom with seperate tub & shower
9.7
A simple beautiful hotel with full facilities, located right in Sukhumvit Soi 11 excellent location for shopping, restaurants, street food, bars n convenience store. Nearby MRT train, will stay here again on my next visit
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Hotel With Class

Big lobby, big room, large pool, well appointed fitness center, free wi-fi.
8.3
Of the four hotels I stayed at on my recent Thailand vacation the President Palace Hotel was the best, and I will be booking here again. I was impressed with the clean spacious lobby, the staff was professional and friendly. My superior room was very large. Plenty of storage drawers for your clothes, two closets, one with a safe. The bathroom was large with a very good glass door shower, and plenty of room around the sink for your personals. Two complaints: I had to ask the front desk for hand towels and the small frig in the room was not very cold. The pool and grounds were well maintained and the fitness center was up to date and large enough for a number of people. Four stars from this traveler.
Report this review
Roberto D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
very good until try book couple extra days

normal
8
Very good p clean hopefully staff members, howerver I try book couple extra days. Lady told me to rooms available I have to go! Other than that very good right at the center of all good things.
Nightlife Tip: Near all the good club's
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04