Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4733 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Hida K. Groups Japan, January 3, 2013
its comfortable

its nice quality as price
7.7
its comfortable. the room made me relax.and staff is prety kind and they gave me good service.
Report this review
Keith C. Solo travelers Ireland, January 2, 2013
very good hotel

very good staff
9.3
i enjoy staying at this hotel , great staff , good location, to shops / resturants and night life
Travel tip: good location to resturant/night life and bts (skytrain)
Report this review
Anna W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Central to nightlife

Great location, lovely pool area, nice room
7.7
We stayed here over NYE and it is right in the centre of the action, on Soi 11. Plenty of clubs, bars and craziness at your doorstep. Also very close to the sky train, so you can visit MBK or other attractions during the day. We loved the pool area. The Superior room is very nice, with a small sitting area. We had a decent city view. Bathroom was very nice as well. We will stay here again for sure. Buffet breakfast had plenty of options, including omlettes made-to-order.
Report this review
Anna W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Lots of fun in Soi 11

Excellent location, relaxing pool area, spacious room
7.7
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers Ireland, December 30, 2012
excellent hotel and excellent staff

location, modern bathrooms, club lounge
8
Hotel was clean, efficient, and everybody was very friendly and competent. A pleasure to stay here
Report this review
Tim G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2012
great location good facilities

freindly staff good location and excellent pool aea.
8.3
This is a great hotel and everything was excellent except I'm a non smoker and smoke wouls constantly come through the aircon into my room making me feel sick. Even my friend who smokes said it was of putting. Pitty...
Report this review
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Good rooms and service

pool, reliable, quick wifi,good staff
8.3
Another good stay here. Arrived early morning ( 9 oclock ) to find room not ready again, however this time I was prepared with a change of clothes on top of my luggage so after a shower at the pool area I was able to busy myself until room ready. The deluxe rooms are big with both a bath and a shower and 2 good size tvs, one in front of the bed and 1 in the small living area. Rooms are of good quality and are in no way run down or dated as you so often find in this area. Pool is good and gets sun most of the day. They have a bar there and play relaxing / easy music all day which is a nice touch. The gym by the pool are is a decent size, air conditioned and well stocked with free weights and machines. All in all another good stay.Staff as good as ever.
Report this review
Sean B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel, warm, friendly staff

Club room and service
9.7
We loved it here. Breakfast buffet int the Man U. Restaurant downstairs or in the Club Room on the 16th floor. GREAT room with a warm, friendly and helpful staff. We strongly recommend this hotel unless you want to pay too much to be at the JWM or someplace like that. When we return to Bankok, we will book the President Palace
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely take advantage of the Club level rooms
Report this review
Vena O. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
lovely hotel

best for couple
9
Its very accomodating and a relaxing room as well as the facilities with the respective receptionist
Report this review
Nicole C. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2012
Excellent Hotel!

Staff, Rooms, Space, Benefits
10
Our stay at President Palace Hotel was excellent. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. We paid a bit extra to be on a club floor, but I am so happy I did. The staff on the club level helped us whenever we needed it, including getting my 1 year old's milk. The rooms were big and comfortable even with the cot in the room. I would go back to this hotel any time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02