or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4201 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4201)
Sort by:
Mahbubul K. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel with great location.

close to nana train station and malls
8.3
It was a pleasent stay in this hotel. It's close to the rail station and markets. There are lots of different resturant aaround close proximity of the hotel premises.The hotel is specious and service is also very good. The Thai foods of the hotel is also delicious. I will definitely stay this hotel in my next visit to Bankok.
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Not new but very well maintained

Great location and staff
9
this was my first stay here but i have stayed in bkk heaps of times . i have had many recommendations for p/palace and i am really glad i tried it out. the location is excellent , my deluxe club room was very clean and spacious with every extra you could need. the wi fi was very fast and reliable. the pool area was great. with out doubt the biggest plus was the staff, every one was smiling and happy , nothing was a trouble to them . the concierges made you feel like an honoured guest. i would strongly recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Rosabien Thai restaurant about 100 meters from the hotel towards Sukhamvit Rd has a great live jazz band and in door and out door dining , highly recommend.
Lo C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with convenience location

Room found clean and comfortable
8.3
We like the food served for our buffet breakfast. We also like the convenance of having many food stalls selling delicious local food near-by, only short distance to Nana sky train station. At Nana sky train station, you can travel to many places easily and is cheap. The street also found quite busy especially at night.
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Great hotel

Location, Club Floors
9.3
The hotel is well situated within walking distance of many restaurants and entertainment venues. The Club Floors are a real bonus with complimentary free cocktails by the pool during the day and free drinks and food in the Club Room in the evening. I utilised these facilities every day during my stay, it was well worth paying the extra for the Club Floor if you have time to utilise the complimentary drinks. The rooms were excellent, very modern and clean and of a good size. No complaints at all, I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel very close to all nightlife
Jason C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Perfect Hotel to stay in!

Easy access to all key areas in Bangkok
9
Totally enjoyed my stay at President Palace Hotel as it is all new and perfect location to visit all my favorite places in Bangkok via the BTS and MRT system. It is 5 mins walk to Nana BTS Station.
Wayne B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Great Club Room Services

Club Room, Location, Room Standard
8
Tony W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2012
Alaways stay there - great hotel

friendly staff and good large rooms and beds
9.3
I stay at this hotel everytime in Bangkok. It is clean, has friendly staff and represents value for money. Close to skytrain and lots of good restaurants.
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Romy & nice view
8.7
Great hotel and Excellent customer service, with wonderful Morning breakfast ,100%
Randy C. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2012
Always a nice stay at the Pres. Palace

Rooms are quiet...breakfast is great
10
When i arrive at the President Palace I am always greeted as a friend. The warm and friendly staff always smile and take care of any needs I may have. The Rooms are great and the breakfast they serve is one of the best in bangkok. Thanks President Palace and thank you Agoda for making it so easy to book.
Derek N. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2012
Good location

Close to Sukhumvit
7.7
2 night stay before heading south to Phuket. Good location, hospitable staff. The breakfast is adequate but not fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06