or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Teddy L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2012
good hotel

good loctaion
6.7
I stayed for 2 nights. Good room , however, they did not provide newspapers for me. It seems that I booked through agoda, so less service given.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to nana bts
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
The best hotel I have been too!

Large room, club level benefits, perfect all round
9
This was the best hotel by far. The rooms are large and set out well. The location is awesome (On soi 11), the club level benefits make you feel like a king and the aircon is a delight. I rate this better than the radisson and other like hotels in nana
John B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Great hotel but not a fan of this Muslim soi area

Close to Bumrungrad Hospital
9.3
Pros: Very comfortable. Breakfast was top notch. Nice big bath tub. Free wi-fi in room. Room had its own router and very fast internet connection. Cons: Hotel charges for copies, i.e. flight itinerary print-outs, etc. Did not see any public computers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to Nana Station which makes and easy connection off the airport train connection at Phaya Thai station.
Vimal D. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2012
Lovely, clean hotel

Enjoyed the fitness center, clean pool
9
check-in was smooth and easy, and our three kids had enough space to play and move around in the friends and family connecting room. a large l-shaped couch was also provided in one of the rooms, which if neccesary could easily sleep two. the fitness center was simple but effective, and the pool was literally right outside the gym. breakfast was great, and was set up excellently.
Shopping Tip: take the sky train to all the shopping malls,train station is only 5 mts walk.
Guenter W. Groups Germany, July 10, 2012
Great locations and pleasant service.

The location is good. There is easy excess to all kinds of transport. Rooms have a good size and are well furnished, but unfortunately the walls badly insulated - noises from rooms next door and above are clearly heard.
7.7
We have stayed at the President Palace Hotel several times now and are quite satisfied with the services. The people at reception were friendly and trying to give us the rooms we wanted. We live in Thailand and come to Bangkok to get things done, so we appreciate the comfortable location where all available kind of transport is easily available. If there is anything that we find annoying then it is the fact that the rooms are very poorly soundproofed and that can be a bit of a problem. On the whole, though, we like the hotel. It provides us with the comfort we need and is good value for money.
Travel tip: Great Italian restaurant opposite the hotel. It is called "Limoncello" and offers good Italian food.
Dean C. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Good value

great breakfast buffet, good value, good location, clean
8
this is a my regular crash pad when in bkk. good value for money, great location, not too far for a leisurely walk to nana bts. decent internet speeds for business travellers. love the breakfast buffet. right next to bed bar, other clubs and good restaurants which cater to foreigners.
Hector P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
Impressed with this hotel

Located right were the action is at
10
One importance for me is the demeanor of the hotel staff, their pride & warm attitude reflected on the quality of my room & the hotel services they provided.
Sivanandi C. Business travelers India, July 8, 2012
nice location but small rooms

nothing great
5.3
nothing great, in fact higher room rent in this season
Sivanandi C. Business travelers India, July 7, 2012
nice location and room sizes are okay

nothing great about this hotel
5.7
nothing great about this hotel and expensive during this season. location is fine for shopping and night clubs activities
Nightlife Tip: nothing great about this hotel and expensive during this season. location is fine for shopping and night clubs activities
Taqi H. Families with young children Oman, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent Hotel,great location and superb staff with great facilities.
10
We have really enjoyed our stay at President Palace Hotel, with large and clean room. It is located at very convenient location where all the bars , nightlife, restaurants and shopping areas are very close i.e. at a walking distance only. The Hotel has great facilities like excellent gym,superb swimming pool(great for the kids), internet/Wifi facilities with great breakfast choices.Above all the Staff are great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Superb Hotel with great location , excellent facilities and great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01