Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property Overview President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Floor President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club Floor President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn Exterior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Gym President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Gym President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening Exterior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawn President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Desk President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Banquet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champion President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Overview President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full view President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4847 reviews

2867 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4847)
Sort by:
Mcarthur E. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Great Hotel

Close to bars, and street food which is good...
10
Recommend you stay here... u will enjoy your stay...
Nightlife Tip: bars and clubs next to hotel
Report this review
Nima B. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
great hotel

great location, clean hotel
7.7
My third stay. Front desk seemed a little impatient and unaccommodating upon check in this time around. Had asked for a smoking room but the room had no ashtrays and the towels, bathrobe were not replaced after the room was cleaned.Overall a great hotel, but customer service seems to be slacking a little lately.Great Breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Wan S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great rooms, small price

Spacious rooms, very comfortable beds
7.7
this is my second time staying in the hotel, and i have very good reviews for this. the hotel is situated in a pretty convenient location where access to the sky train is within walking limits. rooms are very comfortable and you get free wifi. however, each connected devices requires a separate username and password. i love the bed tremendously as it is very comfortable....
Hotel Feature Tip: Each hotel room is supplied with a budget mobile phone where you can make very cheap calls around, be sure to check that out.
Report this review
Ishak M. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great rooms with great service

Spacious Rooms
8.7
My family and I was very pleased with our stay at the hotel. It was spacious and we were able to add an extra bed. The bell boy was very helpful to us and was very patient. We will love to stay at the hotel again when we visit Bangkok.
Report this review
Wan S. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel, lively environment

Good and lively night entertainment......
8
This hotel was introduced to me, and I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very spacious with very comfortable beds. Good value for money for the rooms they offer. I do feel that they should improve on their toiletries though..... The nice thing about this hotel, is that it is situated in a very lively environment... plenty of street pubs..... good live band in some of them....
Report this review
Wan S. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
Spacious rooms, mini budget

Big rooms, comfortable bed
7.3
During my arrival, I was pleasantly surprised when they upgraded me to a clubhouse room. There is an ipad in the room for hotel guest use. The place where the hotel is situated, is vibrant with many activities. Its almost like a street that never sleeps.... Very good location
Report this review
Larry R. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Average hotel with older rooms

location, breakfast
6.7
Overall unimpressed. The rooms were damp and had odor. I would rate as a 3-star but the lobby and restaurant are nice and the fitness room decent.
Report this review
Qian B. Couples China, January 20, 2013
No service at all, noisy

Spacious room
4.3
Very noisy, especially at weeked , you can hear noise midnight at 11 floor . The hotel seems lack of staff, we stay there for 3 nights , only one or two worker in reception dest ,anytime you need stand in line to wait. There is no room service, if you need anything ,you need call the reception .They can't make your room clear, even drop things on floor, don't offer facial tower, we ask for it ,they said run out,they will put it in our room nextday,but even when you leave,we didn't get it.
Report this review
Ranjit S. Business travelers India, January 19, 2013
great location nice rooms

location
9.7
its very gud. they upgrade our room to suite room. every thing...staff room service every thing very gud
Nightlife Tip: everything is on walking
Report this review
Shaobei Z. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2013
Pretty good

Geographic location.Cost-effective.Quality of service.
9
Convenient location.Excellent value for money.Excellent quality of service.Next time go to Bangkok, Will book this hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 2867 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawnPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - BanquetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ChampionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full viewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02