Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4680 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4680)
Sort by:
Mamoun B. Solo travelers Jordan, November 20, 2012
lovely hotel with great smile

all people very helpfull
9
it was very happy period ,,, i enjoye the lovely atmosphare of bangkok ,,, the hotel was very good and all the staff is helpfull and smilling all the time
Sarah T. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2012
Very nice and accommodating hotel

Service was amazing, rooms were clean
9.3
The hotel was in a good location in Sukhumvit (soi 11). Close to restaurants and the street itself has a few pop up bars -- not to mention Zanzibar which is just down the street to grab a drink and enjoy some live music. The hotel staff was the best part -- was amazing! He scheduled our airfare for our next leg of our journey, got us ringside seats for Muay Thai, and was overall incredibly kind and wonderful! Adored him! The only issue was with power conversion- for some reason american plugs that typically work in Bangkok were blowing fuses in this hotel. We lost an iPhone charger b/c of this, and the lights in our room had to be reset twice.
Cheng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Convenient location

The coziness
7.7
The stay was decent. Only two negatives, the check in time took too long and the wifi is only allowed for one device. We arrived at 2.30 pm. We booked 3 rooms, and only one room is available after 1/2 hour, and we had to wait 2 hours for the other two rooms.
Espen R. Families with young children Norway, November 19, 2012
A good option

Location, spacious rooms
7.3
Finding hotels with good family solutions remains difficult, not least in big cities. Thus we were happy to find this hotel centrally located in the lower Sukhumvit area. We had family & friend connecting rooms, which suited our needs perfectly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, and wifi was included at no extra charge. Breakfast was also included, and though it was not perfect it was adequate. The only downside we could identify was a somewhat oldish impression. The rooms were well kept, but they seemed to be dating from some 20 years back. Swimming pool was good, the children loved it.
Gillian L. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Well located near Skytrain stop

Clean, quiet, well located. Good pool.
7.7
The staff were pleasant and helpful. It was well worth paying the extra for club floor and services. The breakfast in the club lounge was far better than that located in the hotel restaurant. It was good to be able to have a drink and relax in the quiet lounge after a day exploring. The hotel is near many restaurants,shopping malls, street markets and transport. Rooms are well appointed and clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: club floor well worth it
Raj S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location but bathroom less than clean

Location
8
Location was great, and the hotel staff were wonderful. Only issue was cleanliness. Noticable mold and mildew in bathroom, and daily cleaning services were not at all adequate.
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Very good hotel with excellent service

Staff are very friendly and the rooms are excellent
9
This another hotel that we have stayed at a few times due to the service and location. The Club upgrade is well worth the extra money due to the added benefits like a 4pm checkout and free drinks in the evenings. The breakfast is also very good.
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Great Location. Very Happy

Staff were wonderful.
9.3
Room always cleaned early for me. Staff so helpful. everybody made my stay perfect
Restaurant Tip: Great Eating, good range of mixed foods... Thai food wonderful.
Lee K. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Smart. & tidy

Manutd resturant - friendly professional staff
8
I have now stayed in this hotel 5 times this year I would recommend as the staff or professional Location good to BTS and also many resturants Feel safe and also good exchange sites The hotel has good swimming pool and relaxing atmosphere Utd bar and 24 hr room service Close to Terminal 21 Nightclubs - if you want that Many suite shops Good taxi points
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Terminal 21 BK temple - Royal temple If you can afford - book Sky Resturant
Zvi N. Couples Sweden, November 16, 2012
Excellent service perfect location

The perfect hotel in the right spot.
9.3
I always stay here, great stuff and perfect location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06