Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4711 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4711)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Comfortable Hotel close to everything.

Close to all the action
8
This is a very comfortable hotel with good facilities. It has one of the most comforable beds I have stayed in a Thai hotel. Its good value, close to all the action of bars and shopping. The staff are freindly and willing to help. The breakfast offers a good selection and kept fresh. Would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Not far from Soi Cowboy or Nana Plaza
Report this review
Kerry L. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great Room, Great price

Location, style and cleanliness
8.7
We love this area of Bangkok and had stayed in a lesser hotel before. We tried the President Palace and it was the same price as the other hotel we stayed in, but much nicer. Great restaurants and street food in the area, great shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Suk 11 and the street stand right next to the restaurant that sells great Pad See Yew.
Report this review
Junko P. Couples Japan, November 22, 2012
Just OK

Good swimming pool, clean enough, walking distance to BTS Nana station.
6
We did not know that it is closed to the red light bars. You are family or a couple, not recommended.
Report this review
Wayne B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Convenient location for entertainment

Great location, close to entertainment venues, great club room
8
Report this review
Zalila M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great Location and Big and Spacious Room

Delux Room with saperate living and sleep area,
6.7
Room and interior is very outstanding just the reception counter is a bit not friendly type. Even the bell boy also not very helpfull. Maybe due to language barrier I try to understand the route that I ask, but when I ask again for them to explain their reaction become different and the voice tone also change. And maybe we are from Asian country they ignore us.
Shopping Tip: Advised : Dont ask so much and try to learn a few Thai Language.
Report this review
Akihiro T. Solo travelers Japan, November 21, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Great location for night life Needs romantic bar or disco
Report this review
Siegfried J. Couples Germany, November 20, 2012
top, very friendly, very good room,

services, staff, room, all the best
3.7
hello, in this hotel you can't have stress or trouble. everythink was be fine. thank you!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: places from hotel is very good, in the near are, bar's, nightclubs, shopping, tailors and and..........
Report this review
Kuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
5.7
Good location, but hotel service is very bad, when we arrive hotel at 1pm, but can not check in until 4:30pm, and everyday have no towel need to request it.
Report this review
Mamoun B. Solo travelers Jordan, November 20, 2012
lovely hotel with great smile

all people very helpfull
9
it was very happy period ,,, i enjoye the lovely atmosphare of bangkok ,,, the hotel was very good and all the staff is helpfull and smilling all the time
Report this review
Sarah T. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2012
Very nice and accommodating hotel

Service was amazing, rooms were clean
9.3
The hotel was in a good location in Sukhumvit (soi 11). Close to restaurants and the street itself has a few pop up bars -- not to mention Zanzibar which is just down the street to grab a drink and enjoy some live music. The hotel staff was the best part -- was amazing! He scheduled our airfare for our next leg of our journey, got us ringside seats for Muay Thai, and was overall incredibly kind and wonderful! Adored him! The only issue was with power conversion- for some reason american plugs that typically work in Bangkok were blowing fuses in this hotel. We lost an iPhone charger b/c of this, and the lights in our room had to be reset twice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06