or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Yogesh T. Business travelers India, August 1, 2012
The Hotel and Services were excellent with a smile

Warm welcome, Good Service with a smile, Neat and Clean Rooms
9.7
I liked the stay in the President Palace Hotel. My earlier stay in the Group Hotel Royal President Palace was also good. My Most prefered hotel as I like the rooms and Services and Location
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent Hotel to Stay in and You can enjoy the Night Life of bangkok and also do your work in the Day time. You can get everything and Go to any place in Thailand and Bangkok from hear
Darren L. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Great hotel with good receptionist

Clean room and good services.
6.7
overall the hotel is above satisfying. nice and clean room. we received a very friendly treat from the hotel staff. there is a counter which provide very useful information to tourist. the only cons side is the food is below expectation. no variety and the taste is disappointed.
Danielle F. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
Great location and staff!

Location, cleanliness
9.3
We were given a complimentary upgrade to a larger room as this was our second stay here during our 3 1/2 week honeymoon traveling Thailand. We had used this hotel as our "home base" so we could use the free luggage storage while we travelled to Cambodia. Our three bags were secure while we were gone and nothing was missing when we returned. We were a 5 min walk to the BTS (Nana station), which you can use to get off at Siam and then connect to the Silom sub station (5 min) and take to the Hua Lumpong train station. One morning we caught the early train, so the BTS wasn't open yet. However, the hotel staff quickly got a cab for us, costing us onl 70 baht.
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel, good value, location and service

clean, friendly staff, close to BTS, shopping and nightlife
7.3
This is a great place to stay if you want to be in Sukumvit. Good value for money, clean, friendly staff, and a great location. The rooms are on the small side but certainly big enough for one person and the breakfast is less than spectacular but pretty standard for Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
Laurelle B. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice rooms

Size of club rooms
7.3
We stayed in the Club Rooms and enjoyed our stay. The only issue that we had was that the staff in the club room lounge seemed a little put out when we sat in the lounge outside of happy hour.
Shinji M. Business travelers Japan, July 28, 2012
Good Hotel

Good location and Good service
10
I could check in on early morning without any additional charge. There are a lot of restaurants near hotel.
Nightlife Tip: I can go Nana plaza,Soi Cowboy and Terme cafe by walk. Joiner fee is free and Wifi also free.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Pleasant stay at a good price

Shower, location, good size room, good and free breakfast
8.3
Located at Sukhumvit soi 11, it is walking distance to a lot of things to get involved with. Not far from Bumrungrad, food and bars on soi 7 a short walk away, near Nana station which is a centrally located stop. I would stay here again
Shopping Tip: Go to MBK at the National Stadium BST stop
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Nice Hotel with sweet lady around

a lot of sweet girls
7.7
good places where it located at center of the city
Andrew S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Good hotel within Sukumvit

Good location and clean hotel
7.7
Good value overall as far as hotel is concerned. Close proximity to good massage outlets with many choices, food joints, near BTS and convenience of catching taxis outside the hotel.
Travel tip: Beware of those taxi drivers standing by outside the hotel. Insist on taking a metered taxi when getting assistance from the ball-hops, otherwise after hopping on to a taxi arranged by them, you could end up with a demanded extremely high fixed rate from the driver. That was bad experience for me and we immediately got out of that cap about 50M along the way, and flagged one from the road. Paid only 60Bt with tips to the 4 faced Buddha instead of the 200Bt demanded. When leaving to airport, overheard an 'offer' price of one standby taxi driver to another guest heading to airport of 2500Bt for what costed me on a meter taxi 300Bt including tips and toll charges!
Danielle F. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
Clean hotel with convenient location

Location and friendly staff
9.3
this was our third stay here, and after traveling around bangkok for a few weeks we found it to be in the best location! it's close to the bts, which we preferred when traveling to siam (just a few stops down), due to how congested traffic could get. the staff is very courteous and friendly, and it was cheaper than staying at a hotel in siam (the area we spent most our time).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05