Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4269 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4269)
Sort by:
Mahfood A. Families with older children Oman, June 25, 2012
Good Hotel

Location
7.3
the hotel is good and nice and this is not my first time over here, i think the management need to be developed since i have booked a room and they gave my a big one then on the day of checking out they charged me more because the room is big. since i have been many times in this hotel i have asked many times to meet the manager but i never met him.
Nightlife Tip: Close to night life and arabic resturants
Cheng K. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Good location

The facilities provided in the room are excellent.
9.3
Location is excellent. The room charge is value for money.
Kelvin C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
size is everything - huge rooms and good location

room size and layout, proximity to bts station
8
if you are traveling in a group or family definitely opt for the connecting room. the layout of the room was huge and extremely comfortable for a larger group. the location of the hotel was also very good in the lively sukhumvit area. staff were exceptional in their service (kudos to the concierge) and breakfast was also very acceptable. if you are looking for something spacious and functional and convenient, then look no further.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a very decent spa right across from the hotel which opens late. the traditional thai massage was cheap and excellent.
Mahfood A. Families with older children Oman, June 22, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
8
I like the hotel and this was not my first stay. I like the rooms and the service but what i did not like is that i did extend my booking but they asked me to change the rooms me and my family which was a negative point
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Burmungrad hospital and in a quiet location too
Goey C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good front desk service
7
Overall with great, but still have room to improve as the existing room type can more luxury.
Ali F. Business travelers India, June 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, service excellent!

Friindly staff, spacious and clean rooms
10
This is a fantastic hotel. can recommend to business, fun and all kinds of travelers coming to Bangkok. Location is lovely around. Great places unlike other atreas. Clean hnuge rooms, superb staff really, so friendly... will give it full marks, nice pool, food, and has a man utd cafe downstairs!!
Nightlife Tip: The location is superb! Have bed lounge right next door, a lovely bar called oscar right outside the hotel!
Jesreal C. Business travelers June 22, 2012
Awesome hotel with good service

Nice, clean
10
Value for money, rooms are extremely clean, services are awesome.
John C. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2012
good value hotel with great exec floor

great location/excellent service
10
recommend this hotel to the business traveller, great service and good value AAA+++
Jesreal C. Business travelers June 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean rooms
10
value for money, great location, clean rooms with awesome service. staffs are friendly and helpful.
John C. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
great hotel in the heart of the city

great location and great value for money
9.3
a great value hotel that is situated right in the heart of the nightlife and shopping areas of BKK. Highly recommend to upgrade to executive room for that extra luxury and service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03