Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4849 reviews

2869 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4849)
Sort by:
Jesreal C. Business travelers December 14, 2012
Nice hotel. clean room,

Good service
8
Nice hotel, clean room and facilities, staffs are friendly. WOrth the stay. :)
Report this review
Audrey G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
lovely hotel and friendly staff with a smile.

club facilities excellent. we enjoy the Happy Hour!
9
nice hotel with friendly staff. would definitely come back again.
Shopping Tip: shopping malls is less than 30mins away. take the Tuk-Tuk. it's fast and cheap.
Report this review
Audrey G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

club facilities.
9
though it's a 3 star hotel the rooms that we booked it's very spacious. our rooms were even upgraded free of charge. we enjoyed the club benefits. nearest shopping mall is only 15mins walking. we will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: take the Tuk-Tuk when traveling from mall to mall. it's cheap and fast.
Report this review
Lukas P. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 12, 2012
Nice Service

Modern rooms
7.7
Was pleased with the service. Would come back. The only backdraw is the 500m walk to the main road
Report this review
Stan E. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Great Hotel

Best location in Bangkok, close to restaurants, clubs and shopping
8.7
Very nice hotel for the price, I upgraded to the club floor. it was nice because you got free breakfast and free drinks from 5:30 to 7:30 with appetizers. Will stay there again when I go back.
Report this review
Connor M. Groups United States of America, December 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Free Upgrade!
9.3
The hotel was overall incredibly nice. This was my second time staying here. The staff was very helpful and upgraded us to a larger room for free. The rooms are clean and large. Great hotel if you're going out in that area. Good nightlife in the surrounding area.
Report this review
Nima B. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Excellent hotel,great service and prime location.

very accomodating service and all te staff are very gracious and attentive.
9.7
My second stay at this hotel and will definitely be back for a third, Very clean hotel, love the variety in the breakfast buffet. Stellar service. So far i don't have one bad thing to say about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: All major malls are pretty close by so i highly recommend walking.
Report this review
Vinay C. Couples India, December 8, 2012
Good Hotel in lively area

Staff Service
9
It was first time stating in this hotel. Reception was nice. Need to wait for 10-15mins thats all. Room was nice and as requested. Staff service was nice. WIFI was there with good connectivity. All and all good experience.
Report this review
Daljit S. Couples India, December 8, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

hotel location
10
It was nice to stay in this hotel. Friendly staff, good room service Everything was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice.
Report this review
Dennis S. Groups New Zealand, December 8, 2012
Excellent staff

Location and large rooms
8
Enjoyed the large room, the concierge was very obliging. Rooms were serviced daily and were immaculately clean. Hotel is close to the Nana skytrain station which made access from airport very convenient.
Report this review
Previous page 1231 - 1240 of 2869 reviews Next page
President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawnPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - BanquetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ChampionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full viewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04