or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Work Table with Desk Lamp & Free WiFi President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom with Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with Twin Beds (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beers & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Combined Space of 76sqm President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Separate Living Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms (King Room & Twin Bedded Room)
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Continental Breakfast Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Internet Stations President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Juices & Soft Drinks All Day Long President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Lounge with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Meeting Room for 6 Persons President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Daily Buffet Breakfast at The Champions Restaurant President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lap Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar Serving Drinks & Snacks
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4393)
Sort by:
Eng M. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great value

Location, location, location
9.3
Located on the very lively Sukhumvit Soi 11. Lots of restaurants and street food on Soi 11. 7 mins walk to Nana BTS. Hotel relatively new (ie. 3-4 years). Lobby looks quite grand. Check-in was quick. Rooms clean, spacious, good condition. Breakfast good quality and variety. Nice swimming pool, although the sun may be blocked depending on time of the day. Laundry service is expensive by Thailand standards, try to avoid using. There are laundy marts along Soi 11 with cheaper prices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sukhumvit has everything you need. Food, massage, bars, nightlife all within walking distance.
Philippe F. Business travelers France, August 3, 2012
comfortable, convenient and practical hotel

good-sized room
8.3
This hotel is very good in all aspects: clean and good-sized room, equipment, lobby, restaurant, staff, swimming pool. It is very well located in the middle of Soi 11, a soi with a vibrant night life. Plenty of very good restaurants near the hotel, as well as a good supermarket. The BTS (elevated train) is a 10 mn walk from the hotel and that is very practical.
Cheng I. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
Fantastic location and great service

Walking distance to Nana station and lots of food places around the hotel. Love the swimming pool and gym.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. But we would have loved it more if there was a bath tub. After all the shopping and walking, a bath tub would be appreciated to soothe our aching legs and feet. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. So accessible and lots of things to do. I was so impressed with the concierge service - for printing out a map of the location I needed to go. Well done!
Stefano M. Business travelers Italy, August 2, 2012
One of the best in Sukhumvit

Clean, nice rooms. Big swimming pool. Car park. Good positiin
8.3
In a good position: 5 mins walk from Bts Nana. Close to Bkk night life too. . Nice and clean room. Big swimming pool. Nice staff. Car park. Not cheap but value for money.
Yogesh T. Business travelers India, August 1, 2012
The Hotel and Services were excellent with a smile

Warm welcome, Good Service with a smile, Neat and Clean Rooms
9.7
I liked the stay in the President Palace Hotel. My earlier stay in the Group Hotel Royal President Palace was also good. My Most prefered hotel as I like the rooms and Services and Location
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent Hotel to Stay in and You can enjoy the Night Life of bangkok and also do your work in the Day time. You can get everything and Go to any place in Thailand and Bangkok from hear
Darren L. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Great hotel with good receptionist

Clean room and good services.
6.7
overall the hotel is above satisfying. nice and clean room. we received a very friendly treat from the hotel staff. there is a counter which provide very useful information to tourist. the only cons side is the food is below expectation. no variety and the taste is disappointed.
Danielle F. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
Great location and staff!

Location, cleanliness
9.3
We were given a complimentary upgrade to a larger room as this was our second stay here during our 3 1/2 week honeymoon traveling Thailand. We had used this hotel as our "home base" so we could use the free luggage storage while we travelled to Cambodia. Our three bags were secure while we were gone and nothing was missing when we returned. We were a 5 min walk to the BTS (Nana station), which you can use to get off at Siam and then connect to the Silom sub station (5 min) and take to the Hua Lumpong train station. One morning we caught the early train, so the BTS wasn't open yet. However, the hotel staff quickly got a cab for us, costing us onl 70 baht.
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel, good value, location and service

clean, friendly staff, close to BTS, shopping and nightlife
7.3
This is a great place to stay if you want to be in Sukumvit. Good value for money, clean, friendly staff, and a great location. The rooms are on the small side but certainly big enough for one person and the breakfast is less than spectacular but pretty standard for Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
Laurelle B. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice rooms

Size of club rooms
7.3
We stayed in the Club Rooms and enjoyed our stay. The only issue that we had was that the staff in the club room lounge seemed a little put out when we sat in the lounge outside of happy hour.
Shinji M. Business travelers Japan, July 28, 2012
Good Hotel

Good location and Good service
10
I could check in on early morning without any additional charge. There are a lot of restaurants near hotel.
Nightlife Tip: I can go Nana plaza,Soi Cowboy and Terme cafe by walk. Joiner fee is free and Wifi also free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Work Table with Desk Lamp & Free WiFiPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom with Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with Twin Beds (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beers & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Combined Space of 76sqmPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Separate Living AreaPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms (King Room & Twin Bedded Room)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Continental Breakfast Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Internet Stations President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Juices & Soft Drinks All Day LongPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Lounge with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & SnacksPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Meeting Room for 6 PersonsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Daily Buffet Breakfast at The Champions Restaurant President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lap Pool & Kids Pool with Deck ChairsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar Serving Drinks & SnacksPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar by the PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Treadmills, Elliptical Trainer, Recumbent Magnetic Cycle & MorePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Back Extension, Leg Press, Calf Raise & More...President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby (7am to 10pm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - 16 Storey Building with Fantastic View of Sukhumvit SkylinePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to Terminal 21, Robinson Department Store

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06