Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4675 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4675)
Sort by:
John H. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
5 Star in every respect

Great accommodation Great food Great pool great staff What more can you ask???
9
We had a short stopover at the Presidents Palace and where impressed with the whole experience. we checked in very late (01:30) and were welcomed and had a drink before retiring! Breakfast was good and the staff organised taxis for us over the two days A pleasure to stay here.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Hotel Staff, Leisure facilities
9
Having used this hotel a few times now decided to try one of their Club rooms and we were not disappointed. For the extra payment the level of service in the Club room, with free inclusive cocktails and snacks every day at set times is worth the extra. The room itself is slightly disappointing and not much different from the Deluxe/Superior rooms. However that should not detract from the service. The Champions Bar/Restaurant was particularly disappointing this time in the treatment of the pair of us. Have to say the service in this bar/restaurant is not up to the standard of the hotel itself.
Nightlife Tip: from about 9-10pm each night several VW camper vans transform into cocktail bars on the sidewalks of Soi 11 (where hotel is situated). You can sit down and enjoy cocktails (with music) and socialise with friends or watch life go by in a laid back atmosphere.
Steven L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
most comfortable 4-star hotel

cleanliness , location, comfort of rooms
9.3
Tanvir C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Need better service at the recp
6
I've been staying in this hotel since 09, but on this visit i noticed the bathrooms are dirt and their rooms are smaller.
Shopping Tip: Always negocieate
Antonio R. Solo travelers Italy, October 23, 2012
Great hotel in the centre of the nightlife

position
9.7
I loved staying in this hotel. Right on the Soi 11, still quite (very thick glasses at the window). Room was large and cosy. Bathroom perfect. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free WiFi. Just great.
Paul G. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Great Service with a Smile

Wonderful rooms with plenty of space ( Superior Club ) We were on the 16th floor and the Staff in the executive lounge were so fantastic and very helpful. All the staff throughout the hotel were so friendly and wanted to help you always.
9.3
I loved the hotel, breakfast was lovely in the executive lounge. Freshly made scrambled eggs and omelette's every morning, with freshly made coffee.What a great start to the day. Superior Club Rooms were the best,with plenty of space, great shower and great views of Bangkok. Prices for food and drink were very good for the good standard of this hotel. The spa is in their sister hotel with free Tuk Tuk provided to get u there. The massage was fantastic, but a little over priced, if I was to be honest with you. There are plenty of bars and restaurants close to the hotel. Overall I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely come back here to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Places to visit, The Golden Palace. The Sleeping Buddha. MBK shopping Mall.Very good.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Excellent rooms and close to everything
9
Good value for money hotel. I staying in two hotels in Sukhumvit and this was by far the best. Great clean newish rooms. Highly recommended.
Jagathesen P. Solo travelers South Africa, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel,ideal location

Ideal location
8.3
Fantastic staff- friendly, pleasant and accommodating. Great gym- well equipped - perfect for a gym in a busy city Flexibility in the policy of allowing guests into room was a huge plus. Look at smoking policy. I had a room that reeked of tobacco as I'm a non smoker
Travel tip: Centrally located to nightlife and shopping malls. Fine for a single traveler
Jacky C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Good price for money

convenience, foods, bars, transportation
9.3
situated very conveniently at soi 11. grocery stores is just meters away. street is full of decent bars and food stalls, you'll be able to enjoy various types of foods and drinks. i myself tried different food stalls. the hotel itself is relatively new. room is standard and relatively spacious judging from its outer look. free wi-fi, friendly staff. it's not top-tiered hotel but it has all the basics and the convenience and liveliness wins my second stay next time.
Restaurant Tip: try the juju seafood stall about 20 meters away from the hotel (towards the main street), they have pretty decent and genuine thai cuisine. i was alone so couldn't order too much but if you travel with a companion you'll be able to enjoy some good thai food, watching people walk around. the irish and australian pups are very nice too. the main street is full of tourists and small souvenir shops and the likes. all in all very lively place.
Keith C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 22, 2012
very good hotel , and great service

very nice and clean hotel
8.7
i really like this hotel , the staff are great very welcoming , i have stayed many times and will plan to stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06