My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4169)
Sort by:
Rosini B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
"Nice hotel and good service"

good location (near bts station) and reasonable price.
9
i was staying there for five days and got a nice room with wifi complimentary where i could do my internet surfing from my laptop and smartphone. the staff were very friendly and helpful especially (bellboy) from concierge. the only thing that i could suggest is to provide more 'halal' food on breakfast for muslims and should be saparated from 'non-halal' food.
Shopping Tip: the nearest sky train station is nana where you could take train to siam station whre you find various shopping complexes (branded items) or to mo chit station during weekend (chatuchak weekend market - more on bargaining items) to do shopping 'until you drop'.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great location and excellent hotael

Location, Staff are the best I have experienced in BKK, hotel spotlessly clean and rooms well equipped and large
9.7
staff are very friendly, attentive and nothing appears to much trouble for them. very polite the hotel is close to nana sky train station (e3) and for 20 bht there is a fast service to siam or chit lom (e1) to visit central world shopping mall (2 stops) we were lucky our room was upgraded as i have stayed at the hotel before and the upgraded room was large, spotlessly clean and very well equipped. wifi is complimentary and a fast speed. cant think of a reason to stay at any other hotel than the president palace
Nightlife Tip: for the club scene, the hotel is a two minute walk for both q bar as well as the bed supper club, turn right out of the door and bed supper club is 50 m on the right, for q bar walk past bed supper club cross the road and take the first left and q bar to 20 m further on. both get lively after 11pm
Robert J. Groups Australia, April 23, 2012
Great hotel, room, staff, pool and location

very clean and updated. wifi and location
9
I stayed in a club floor room and is well worth it if you like complementary drinks, especially the happy hour in club lounge which are just great for predinner drinks. Only short walk to train and plenty of other resturants and bars close by.
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2012
Spacious room and perfect location!

Its location and big room!
8.3
ecellent. it's my repeated visit of this hotel which has not disappointed me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Zaks Wine Club is perfect in terms of food quality and services.
Afshan K. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2012
Great location, good value

Great Location, good range @ breakfast, big rooms
8.7
rooms were a good size, bathroom doesnt have a bathtub - or a shower really. just one of those "free style" showers. staff gave a late checkout which was really nice. i was on the 1st floor and the view was nothing really and had an odd noise coming from somewhere every 10 min or so. maybe the ac? ask for high floor
Nightlife Tip: Dont go see a pingpong show @ patpong - its a massive scam. If you want to check out the nightlife I suggest soy cowboy is much safer but still a good option
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
Great Hotel and Location is Perfect

Location!!!!
9
This is my second stay at this hotel and let me say the location is perfect for any traveler visiting Bangkok. Great restaurants and and pubs around. Also close the nightclubs. The street is also lined up with food stalls at night. And let me say, I've had the best coconut water on the sold on the street.
Nightlife Tip: Close the nana plaza
Ryan Y. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2012
Excellent Hotel with great service and big room

Location near BTS, great service standard, big rooms and nice environment
9.3
The hotel was a surprise to me and my friends when we first checked in. The hotel room was enormous, service is superb and was impressed with the clean toilet and everything about the hotel. Wifi is complimentary too and the surrounding is just so convenient. It is located near the Nana BTS and a few minutes walk can get u really nice eating places and small supermarkets. Massage parlours are everywhere too and for the price for that hotel, it is just so worth it.
Nightlife Tip: The bustling nightlife of Bangkok is just a few streets down the main road and it takes about 10 mins walk from the hotel to the pubs and clubs area. If you are travelling with nightlife being prioritised as important, this hotel is a definitely stay for you.
Ryan B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
Great Location, Lots to do

Close to public transport, good food
8.3
The hotel is quite nice. The pool area and gym are particularly nice, although the pool does not get as much sun as a rooftop pool would. Good service, and the staff is great. Was happy with my stay. There are lots of good restaurants and street food stands around, and it is centrally located.
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
President Palace Hotel Once again!

Great location in Sukhumvit
8.7
still one of the best hotels to stay at in the sukhumvit area. close to bars, restaurants, clubs and a host of other places. hotel has good internet, nice pool and breakfast always has a great selection. have stayed many times and will stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Virtualy across the road from the hotelis a shortcut to soi 7. But can be hard to find.
John M. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2012
Good value for money, nice location

breakfast, price value, location theme restaurant Machester..awesome!
8.7
staff service is good Room with a good view is clean Overall an enjoyable and comfortable stay Bathroom very spacious MACHESTER FANS -this is your place to be!!!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02