or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4360)
Sort by:
Diana T. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Hotel in a good location

clean, room is big with a nice living room
10
My friends and I enjoyed staying at this hotel with their spacious room and convenient location. Just walk down and you will find lots of street food, restaurants and bars. Massage is just across the road. Will stay here again for sure!
Theresa S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Awesome staffs

Far from main road
8
The staffs are awesome and it had made my staffs very comfortable. The breakfast were good and I actually enjoyed the lounge very much. There were many complimentary drinks in the room so much so c cannot finish all. Worth staying in their club floor as the complimentary services are simply awesome. It's rather far from hotel to walk to main street.
Sivanandi C. Business travelers India, July 2, 2012
nice location and room is little smaller

nothing great about this hotel
5.3
nothing great about this hotel and expensive during this season. location is fine for shopping and night clubs activities
Juan T. Couples Venezuela, July 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Value for your money, location
9.3
Theclub levels are a fantastic deal! Everyone was very friendly and breakfast was adequate
Hotel Feature Tip: Club level benefits are fantastic! Even free laundry service and free drinks and food.
Jonathan Z. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Big room, central location to a lot of places
10
The president Palace hotel is a great choice if you love shopping which me & my girlfriend do. The rooms are big & spacious & the shower is huge, it could fit at least 6 people lol + the bed is very comfortable. The staff were very pleasent & very helpful I Highly recommend this hotel
Shopping Tip: centrally located to malls (terminal 21) and bts skytrain station (asoke) to get to mbk mall
Stephen D. Groups Australia, June 30, 2012
Friendly Staff always met with a smile

Always a smile, centrally located.
10
Met with a friendly smile, exceptional clean, with fresh crisp linen. Fantastically located, i would highly recommend this to anybody in thailand for shopping or just a getaway as it is very short walk to the Nana bts rail and being on sukhumvit Rd the bts will connect you with all of Bangkok shopping paradises.
Shopping Tip: This motel being on Sukhumvit and the bts rail at your fingertips you are only minutes away from MBK Bangkoks shopping paradise.
Ravindran N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Excellent Location

Very cosy rooms.Big spread of breakfast.
10
Very good service and very frienly hotel staffs and very knowldgeble tour office staffs with putting on to the most interesting places.
Nightlife Tip: Many outside restuarents and bars nearby the hotel,with NANA station just a 10 mins walking distance from lobby.
Mahfood A. Families with older children Oman, June 28, 2012
Good Location

Big Room
7
good hotel but i was upset because i keep updating my booking and each time they are asking me to move my bags me and my family even though we booked 3 rooms. staff are helpless
Christine O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Great locations

definitely the location
6.7
compact and neat hotel. standard room but staffs are warm and friendly. Breakfast selection not as wide but good. Location is the best selling point. Nearest staion is within walking distance. Many options for food once step out from the hotel. The local stall along in one of the small alley serves really good local food.
Ali A. Yemen, June 27, 2012
very nice

In Downtown
7
Hotel is good and clean and good service close to shopping areas and Arab Street, where Arab restaurants.And is located on a street where many shops open until late at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08