or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4229)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 9, 2012
nice stay

night life
7.7
I stayed only two nights in this hotel and I found many positive things such as nice smiling staff. Good breakfast and strong security. The hotel mostly crowded in the early morning because of coming guests but the staff can handle them very quickly. One thing I didn’t like it in my room which is the weak lightening make you feels not comfortable.
Billy S. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
Outstanding Sercvice

Location
9.3
The service was great, the room was fine...does not get much better
Ryan B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
Great Location and Nice hotel

The staff is very helpful and attentive.
8
the staff is extremely helpful and everyone spoke very serviceable english. the hotel is well located on a busy soi with lots going on. i had a higher floor room, so there was no street noise. the rooms are comfortable and the gym and pool are nice. i would recommend this hotel to someone visiting bangkok.
Tareq H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Very nive hotel in great location

Staff efficiency, Location, Rooms
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and equiped with its own wi-fi router, tea/coffee facilities, iron and board, large safety box and alarm clock. The swimming pool was very good. The location was excellent. It was convenient for my Bumrungrad hospital mdical appointments and the street was lively till 2am. Extremely wide choice of restaurants including French, Spanish, Thai, Mexican, Italian, etc. A good supermarket and a lot of banks exchange kiosks, small shops and bars.
Mahesh K. Solo travelers India, May 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good hotel with great service
7
a nice and comfortable stay with good and friendly service with a smile
Zainul A. Couples Bangladesh, May 8, 2012
Good Hotel with good location

Near to sky train, nana station
8.7
It was a good stay, nice clean rooms, great swimming pool and helpful and friendly staffs
Carsten S. Solo travelers Germany, May 8, 2012
good location

surrounding, near bts
6.3
Compared to my last stay I was abit disappointed, probably due to low season Aircon was partly switched off, room smelly and clothes and bedsheets damp. Very inconvenient .
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21
Jacqueline S. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Great hotel with spacious rooms

Clean spacious rooms and lovely pool area
8.3
greeted by friendly and professional reception staff. beautiful reception area. room was very spacious and clean. the pool and surrounding area was lovely. breakfast was adequate, but not always replenished. the only thing i could fault was the manchester united bar, which did not do the hotel justice. absolutely no atmosphere and i could not see how they could justify the price of the drinks - very expensive.
Restaurant Tip: We always make a point of visiting Limoncellos Italian Restaurant, great pasta, wonderful pizzas. As far as I am concerned the best bar by far is Zaks Wine Pub, just over the road from the hotel. Great ambience, wonderful staff, upmarket placef without the upmarket prices. Highly recommended.
Tareq H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Excellent Hotel in Excellent location

Room size, Services, Location
9
The efficiency of the staff alone was the main factor in my pleasant stay. The room was spacious and well equiped.
Asad M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Great location

free wifi
4.3
Beware!! Especially with ( President Palace Hotel) Whenever you make a room booking, make sure that you check the size of your room, because Agoda mentioned bigger sizes but while checking inn, front desk staff always check you inn in smaller rooms, this had happened to me at least 3 times, after a argument with front desk staff then you will get what you paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08