Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4632 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4632)
Sort by:
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Great location

Modern close to everything
6.7
Comfortable and modern.Close to Sukhumvit road and everything
Drosso L. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
nice hotel

big room, good location, good staff service
6
Ahmad A. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2012
nice hotel with good breakfast

location and cleanliness
7.3
good hotel part of the president hotel chain, small rooms but clean, nice breakfast buffet with lots of choices, friendly staff and extra friendly concierge, location is at the heart of all the action, bed supperclub right next door too.
Chia W. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

surrunded by great food outlets at doorstep
7.7
this is the only hotel whenever i visited bangkok, thailand. so far the service standards is great but however, it was marred by the house keeping and this is what happened to me twice during. on the second night there were no towels and that happened to me twice,on the third night we discovered there were no shower cap in this 4 stars hotel. we asked for the shower caps but it but was not delivered on time so we give up waiting with the no disturb on, but eventually we bathed w/out the caps but make do with our (shopping) plastic bags. a little disappointed though but nice hotel.
Chung M. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
Perfect location with big rooms and beds.

Location
8.7
Great location--pretty close to Nana station. Soi 11 is a perfect location where you can find different cuisines along the street. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful. The rooms and beds are big and comfortable. This is my third stay at this hotel and I will still choose to stay here during my next stay.
Paul Q. Solo travelers Ireland, September 20, 2012
The best hotel I have ever stayed in

Value for money, very friendly staff, great facilities, clean and comfortable
9.3
Overall the best hotel I've ever stayed in .....and I've been all over the world
Nightlife Tip: Climax a great club with live music ....a must see
Obaid A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 19, 2012
great location and big comfortable rooms

clean and lovely hotel
9
nice stay .. clean and safe for children .. big room so they were more comfortable ..
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 18, 2012
goog location

good location
8.3
very good location. shopping, night life, money exchnage, tax, street food. etc
Hotel Feature Tip: very good location. shopping, night life, money exchnage, tax, street food. etc
Huan C. Couples Taiwan, September 16, 2012
Good location and comfortable room

close to bts station, shopping and lpots restaurants
8
Another happy stay with President Palace, great location for night life and shopping. Walking distance to BTS station. Smooth check in and check out. Would go back again.
Jonathan W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 16, 2012
Great Hotel with a great location

Location, location, location
9.3
If you want to be in the heart of Bangkok then this is the hotel for you. Its location is fantastic particularly after dark when you venture out on the street. Great room, great food, great staff, good value for money! What else can you ask for. I am regularly in Bangkok for business and having found this hotel I will definitely return on future visits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02