or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Work Table with Desk Lamp & Free WiFi President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom with Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with Twin Beds (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beers & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Combined Space of 76sqm President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Separate Living Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms (King Room & Twin Bedded Room)
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Continental Breakfast Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Internet Stations President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Juices & Soft Drinks All Day Long President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Lounge with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Meeting Room for 6 Persons President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Daily Buffet Breakfast at The Champions Restaurant President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lap Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar Serving Drinks & Snacks
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4396 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4396)
Sort by:
David P. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Big clean rooms
7.7
I have styed here many times. Service is good and rooms are good value for money. They do need to update their WiFi as it would not connect to my iphone.
John C. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
great service and good value

excellent executive floor and lounge
10
This hotel is one of the best valued hotel in BKK. The staff look after you very well, good food and great locality. I will continue to return here no problems. Highly recommended to all types of travellers
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big rooms
8.7
Excellent lovely stay. Recommended for families. Big rooms with clean and modern furnitures
Shopping Tip: Mbk mall Night market
Bjørn E. Solo travelers Norway, July 5, 2012
Fantastic bed!

Very comfy bed, good location.
8.7
Arrived in Bangkok early morning after a long flight from Europe. Got an early checkin for free. Slept as a baby for 5 hours, and I'm a light sleeper. Fantastic beds. In many ways a great hotel. * The breakfast in the club lounge could have had more variations. I kind of expect to get bacon with my fried eggs. * The sun beds are constructed for mattresses, but none provided. Only way to get somewhat comfy is to stack up with towels. But even then you get this constant feeling of gliding off it.
Restaurant Tip: Try Zaks wine bar right up soi 11. Great place. The Rioja you get by the glass is just splendid. Also try Restaurant La Piola for the best home made pasta. The place is filled with Italians at night, so it got to be good.
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 5, 2012
Excellent lovely stay with smiled faces.

Walking distance to Nana area where all Halal resturants, trade center, attractive shopping malls and all what you need. Located in Soi 11 a busy street. taxies and toktoks are on the main gate.
8.7
excellent condition rooms, clean and new furnitures, medium level breakfast but good, quite and calm hotel. i recommend this hotel for families.
Shopping Tip: All kind of food are around the hotel.
Branko D. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2012
we love it

great location
10
we always now stay at the presidents palace it is our favourite hotel in bangkok.we enjoy soi 11 our favourite resturaunt the german bar just down the road and climax disco close great service in this hotel staff are warm and friendly
Aamir G. Families with young children Pakistan, July 4, 2012
good hotel with good sevice but staff is slow

good
6.7
comfortable stay breakfast was ok locztion is good train station and shopping malls are near also resturants.
Mahfood A. Families with older children Oman, July 2, 2012
Clean Hotel

Big Rooms
7.7
Nice hotel and i love it but the management does not do the best since im with family and we took 3 rooms. I wish they can change the way of treating families since it is not my first time here in this hotel. Overall the hotel location and rooms are realy good and big.
Diana T. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Hotel in a good location

clean, room is big with a nice living room
10
My friends and I enjoyed staying at this hotel with their spacious room and convenient location. Just walk down and you will find lots of street food, restaurants and bars. Massage is just across the road. Will stay here again for sure!
Theresa S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Awesome staffs

Far from main road
8
The staffs are awesome and it had made my staffs very comfortable. The breakfast were good and I actually enjoyed the lounge very much. There were many complimentary drinks in the room so much so c cannot finish all. Worth staying in their club floor as the complimentary services are simply awesome. It's rather far from hotel to walk to main street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Work Table with Desk Lamp & Free WiFiPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom with Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with Twin Beds (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beers & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Combined Space of 76sqmPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Separate Living AreaPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms (King Room & Twin Bedded Room)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Continental Breakfast Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Internet Stations President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Juices & Soft Drinks All Day LongPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Lounge with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & SnacksPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Meeting Room for 6 PersonsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Daily Buffet Breakfast at The Champions Restaurant President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lap Pool & Kids Pool with Deck ChairsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar Serving Drinks & SnacksPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar by the PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Treadmills, Elliptical Trainer, Recumbent Magnetic Cycle & MorePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Back Extension, Leg Press, Calf Raise & More...President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby (7am to 10pm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - 16 Storey Building with Fantastic View of Sukhumvit SkylinePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to Terminal 21, Robinson Department Store

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02