Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4229)
Sort by:
Albert M. Couples Spain, April 29, 2012
Great Location and decent rooms

Locations
6
Nice, calm place in soi 11 close to bed superclub and Nana station
Tan G. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

The lobby is beautifully decorated and the staff are very helpful, polite, courteous and warm.
8.7
it's my 1st time staying in this hotel. rooms are clean, spacious and well equipped. very comfortable staying in this hotel. staff are very helpful and well mannered. service with a smile. breakfast is good. i like the hotel location because it's very convenient to walk to the sky train. the hotel is surrounded by shops, massage parlour, restaurants and pubs with live band. easy to get taxis and tuk tuk. they have a lot of stalls along the street selling clothes, souvenirs, local thai delicacies etc and the stalls and shops doesn't close early so i can shop until very late. safe to walk alone into the night. the thai people are very friendly and warm. the location of the hotel is just right. actually this hotel was recommended by a friend of mine. i will also recommend this hotel to others who would like to visit bangkok. i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2012
Great location with big comfortable rooms.

Location and room size.
7.7
I like this hotel. Rooms are large and comfortable. Service is good. Location is very convenient for both leisure, shopping and business.
Adel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, April 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

very nice location
9.3
excellent hotel with great decoration room are very spacious, clean, with contemporary decoration, hotel staff are so nice and friendly, if any thing requested to sure it would be supplied quickly, WiFi superb modem installed in every room to insure no web interruption, the only thing is they don't offer late check out.
Diluk K. Couples Sri Lanka, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything about this hotel is perfect
10
i celebrated my girl friends birthday party here, i must say after staying in so many hotels and resorts in Thailand this sure has to be the best one. i recommend this hotel 10000% if you really want it all.
Travel tip: what you need you can get it around this hotel, anything i mean
Rosini B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
"Nice hotel and good service"

good location (near bts station) and reasonable price.
9
i was staying there for five days and got a nice room with wifi complimentary where i could do my internet surfing from my laptop and smartphone. the staff were very friendly and helpful especially (bellboy) from concierge. the only thing that i could suggest is to provide more 'halal' food on breakfast for muslims and should be saparated from 'non-halal' food.
Shopping Tip: the nearest sky train station is nana where you could take train to siam station whre you find various shopping complexes (branded items) or to mo chit station during weekend (chatuchak weekend market - more on bargaining items) to do shopping 'until you drop'.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great location and excellent hotael

Location, Staff are the best I have experienced in BKK, hotel spotlessly clean and rooms well equipped and large
9.7
staff are very friendly, attentive and nothing appears to much trouble for them. very polite the hotel is close to nana sky train station (e3) and for 20 bht there is a fast service to siam or chit lom (e1) to visit central world shopping mall (2 stops) we were lucky our room was upgraded as i have stayed at the hotel before and the upgraded room was large, spotlessly clean and very well equipped. wifi is complimentary and a fast speed. cant think of a reason to stay at any other hotel than the president palace
Nightlife Tip: for the club scene, the hotel is a two minute walk for both q bar as well as the bed supper club, turn right out of the door and bed supper club is 50 m on the right, for q bar walk past bed supper club cross the road and take the first left and q bar to 20 m further on. both get lively after 11pm
Robert J. Groups Australia, April 23, 2012
Great hotel, room, staff, pool and location

very clean and updated. wifi and location
9
I stayed in a club floor room and is well worth it if you like complementary drinks, especially the happy hour in club lounge which are just great for predinner drinks. Only short walk to train and plenty of other resturants and bars close by.
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2012
Spacious room and perfect location!

Its location and big room!
8.3
ecellent. it's my repeated visit of this hotel which has not disappointed me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Zaks Wine Club is perfect in terms of food quality and services.
Afshan K. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2012
Great location, good value

Great Location, good range @ breakfast, big rooms
8.7
rooms were a good size, bathroom doesnt have a bathtub - or a shower really. just one of those "free style" showers. staff gave a late checkout which was really nice. i was on the 1st floor and the view was nothing really and had an odd noise coming from somewhere every 10 min or so. maybe the ac? ask for high floor
Nightlife Tip: Dont go see a pingpong show @ patpong - its a massive scam. If you want to check out the nightlife I suggest soy cowboy is much safer but still a good option

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05