My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4010 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4010)
Sort by:
Virene T. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new hotel
7
Room was clean and new. Staff was friendly and helpful. They even offered to give me corporate rates for the year.
Peter W. Families with young children Sweden, January 14, 2012
Good location, and good room

Ner Skytrain
7.3
In busy street, good hotel with good ambiance. Poor resturante with slow services, but it will not take down the overall.
Chuck O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent staff

Location and proximity to restaurants
9
truly enjoyed my stay at president palace. very close to some excellent restaurants. snapper fish and chips, limoncello pizzeria, and the german beer house are all outstanding and within a five minute walk of the hotel. the reception staff were always immediately helpful and smiling. i had lasik eye surgery during my stay and the concierge was very helpful escorting me back to my room after the surgery and arranging proper taxis the next day for my follow up exam with the doctor. outstanding performance by all.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location, clean and high standard
7
excellent location for restaurants and night life. good quality rooms, no complaints. about 5 minutes walk to train station. only issue for some is there are lots of cheap bars along the street, with people eating and drinking on the street very late into the night and everything else that goes with that in bangkok.
Hendry S. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2012
Value for money

Good location for shopping, easy access to BTS and airport
8.3
would recommend to stay in club room. a lot of freebies including some items in mini bar
Restaurant Tip: Bargain when menu does not have price listed on it
David H. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2012
Wonderful staff and accommodations.great city view

Great city views..good breakfast...accommodating staff
9.3
i would go back to this hotel. great location and convenient to trains
Travel tip: Take the trains if you can. Taxies can be slow due to heavy traffic
Jane S. Families with older children Canada, January 11, 2012
Clean, clean, clean with lovely, helpful staff!

The hotel location is excellent - lots of good restaurants within walking distance and the BTS is at the end of the Soil
9
This is our third stay at the President Palace Hotel and our daughters first. She loved it as much as we do. Very large, clean rooms, helpful staff, nice pool area and the buffet breakfast is great.
Restaurant Tip: Voted the "best hamburgers in Bangkok" the Firehouse is located across from Q Bar. As you exit the hotel, turn left and follow the road around the corner. Half way down the block is a great little restaurant with good burgers, hot dogs, etc.
Andrew G. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
excellent hotel

location and clean rooms with great staff
10
its my go to hotel when im in bangkok for its excellent location and very professional staff ive stayed here with my wife on 3 occassions now and will always return knowing that we will have another great stay due to the quality of room and staff along with the food which is always of a great standard the pool is also another reason for coming back here as its very large and always clean
Nightlife Tip: bed supper club just up the road and australian bar directly opposite hotel has great food and music most nights with live sports on tv too
Paul U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Great Staff lovely rooms

Staff where excellent especially in the deluxe club 6 star treatment, great pool and pool bar.
8.7
When you walk into the lobby you are greeted with a huge space which is full of people with smiles. The deluxe club is definateley worth paying that little bit extra for. Rooms are spacious and kept very clean. Location is very good only a short walk to the sky train and all the wonderfull shopping malls taht brings close. The street on which the hotel sits soi 11 has a lots of nice restaurants and bars with some great street food to try, at night is also has a couple of the VW van cocktail bars which are becoming a trend throught out Thailand great fun and cheap. If you decide to stay at the hotel even if your not into football pop into the Manchester United Bar it is worth a visit. I enjoyed my stay so much that on my next trip to Thailand I will make sure my plans inculde a few nights in Bangkok at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Soi 7 has Gullivers pub which is great food and good beer and some great pool to be played worth a vist. Short walk or 50 baht on a bike
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
very nice hotel with expensive add-ons

big, clean room
8
this is a very nice hotel, but tries to be nicer than it really is. the room is clean and big, but the elevator is tiny, and they try to charge for every extra item in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04