or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4561 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
Abhijit K. Couples India, August 4, 2012
Spacious room and fantastic Service

Room size, Service level, location, Amenities, close to Metro
9.7
This is our 3rd trip to Bangkok (Thailand), being the last leg of our trip we found this hotel to be the perfect choice. With a very spacious room with all possible amenities the hotel was located in the midst of the happening area of Bangkok. They also have a decent size pool where on can unwind. Hotel Breakfast is also of the highest order where there is reasonable choices for a stay of 3 to 4 days.
Eng M. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great value

Location, location, location
9.3
Located on the very lively Sukhumvit Soi 11. Lots of restaurants and street food on Soi 11. 7 mins walk to Nana BTS. Hotel relatively new (ie. 3-4 years). Lobby looks quite grand. Check-in was quick. Rooms clean, spacious, good condition. Breakfast good quality and variety. Nice swimming pool, although the sun may be blocked depending on time of the day. Laundry service is expensive by Thailand standards, try to avoid using. There are laundy marts along Soi 11 with cheaper prices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sukhumvit has everything you need. Food, massage, bars, nightlife all within walking distance.
Philippe F. Business travelers France, August 3, 2012
comfortable, convenient and practical hotel

good-sized room
8.3
This hotel is very good in all aspects: clean and good-sized room, equipment, lobby, restaurant, staff, swimming pool. It is very well located in the middle of Soi 11, a soi with a vibrant night life. Plenty of very good restaurants near the hotel, as well as a good supermarket. The BTS (elevated train) is a 10 mn walk from the hotel and that is very practical.
Cheng I. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
Fantastic location and great service

Walking distance to Nana station and lots of food places around the hotel. Love the swimming pool and gym.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. But we would have loved it more if there was a bath tub. After all the shopping and walking, a bath tub would be appreciated to soothe our aching legs and feet. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. So accessible and lots of things to do. I was so impressed with the concierge service - for printing out a map of the location I needed to go. Well done!
Stefano M. Business travelers Italy, August 2, 2012
One of the best in Sukhumvit

Clean, nice rooms. Big swimming pool. Car park. Good positiin
8.3
In a good position: 5 mins walk from Bts Nana. Close to Bkk night life too. . Nice and clean room. Big swimming pool. Nice staff. Car park. Not cheap but value for money.
Yogesh T. Business travelers India, August 1, 2012
The Hotel and Services were excellent with a smile

Warm welcome, Good Service with a smile, Neat and Clean Rooms
9.7
I liked the stay in the President Palace Hotel. My earlier stay in the Group Hotel Royal President Palace was also good. My Most prefered hotel as I like the rooms and Services and Location
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent Hotel to Stay in and You can enjoy the Night Life of bangkok and also do your work in the Day time. You can get everything and Go to any place in Thailand and Bangkok from hear
Darren L. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Great hotel with good receptionist

Clean room and good services.
6.7
overall the hotel is above satisfying. nice and clean room. we received a very friendly treat from the hotel staff. there is a counter which provide very useful information to tourist. the only cons side is the food is below expectation. no variety and the taste is disappointed.
Danielle F. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
Great location and staff!

Location, cleanliness
9.3
We were given a complimentary upgrade to a larger room as this was our second stay here during our 3 1/2 week honeymoon traveling Thailand. We had used this hotel as our "home base" so we could use the free luggage storage while we travelled to Cambodia. Our three bags were secure while we were gone and nothing was missing when we returned. We were a 5 min walk to the BTS (Nana station), which you can use to get off at Siam and then connect to the Silom sub station (5 min) and take to the Hua Lumpong train station. One morning we caught the early train, so the BTS wasn't open yet. However, the hotel staff quickly got a cab for us, costing us onl 70 baht.
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel, good value, location and service

clean, friendly staff, close to BTS, shopping and nightlife
7.3
This is a great place to stay if you want to be in Sukumvit. Good value for money, clean, friendly staff, and a great location. The rooms are on the small side but certainly big enough for one person and the breakfast is less than spectacular but pretty standard for Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
Laurelle B. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice rooms

Size of club rooms
7.3
We stayed in the Club Rooms and enjoyed our stay. The only issue that we had was that the staff in the club room lounge seemed a little put out when we sat in the lounge outside of happy hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07