Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4637 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4637)
Sort by:
John C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Great as always

Staff, Location and amenities
8
Great as always. I have enjoyed my last 2 business trip stays at the President Palace very much. The staff are definitely dedicated to providing great customer service which will see me come again soon. Cheers, John.
Sam H. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Starbucks. Comfort. Location
7.3
I found the hotel quite clean, and staff friendly.. The location is close to a couple of bars byt you do get hassled a bit outside by taxi driver, beggars, watch salesman, ladyboys.
Mohamed H. Business travelers France, October 28, 2014
President Palace Hotel
3
very bedd staf the are very bed and service
Ekrem S. Business travelers Germany, October 26, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Location, comfort and Value for money
9
Perrfect would stay there again next time!
David B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Great location and friendly staff
8.7
Very good.
Yusuf A. Couples Bahrain, October 26, 2014
Will always come back

Location quite cleaness
9.7
Good hotel I made a mistake when i went to another hotel at arrival
Suresh M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Huge room with pleasant staff

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Kristen D. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Great location!

Starbucks, Soi 11, Friendly staff
8
This is a place I have stayed and would happily return to. I know many people who recommend this hotel highly. The area is pretty unbeatable. Soi 11 is in the center of it all - there is a 7-11 and a Villa Market within a 5 minute walk (in opposite directions), countless food options a stone's throw away, a Starbucks in the lobby, and a range of tuk-tuk, moto-taxi, and regular taxi options right outside the door. Nana BTS is at the end of the road. The hotel itself is standard, the decor has nothing of note. The internet works, the room is clean, and the shower hot. The customer service makes this place distinct, as everyone I encountered was fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again, if the price is right.
Lily H. Groups United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Great location and spa opposite

Location, location, location
9
Every time we go to Bangkok we always stay at this hotel. It's a great location, lots of food stalls along the Main Street and Nana station is only a five minute walk which can then take you anywhere
Tian K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

nice location, clean room, friendly staff
8
overall, everything is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01