or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4297 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4297)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Great value for a luxury hotel.

Location. Room size. Staff friendliness
9.3
President Palace has been consistently great for the last 4 years. Rooms are beautiful and large and staff are very friendly and accomodating. Pool is large and nice. Fitness center is great. Near the BTS and lots of restaurants and bars all around the hotel.
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
perfect

service, location, room
10
it was really good...............................................
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
great experience

perfect service, good location, big room
10
it was really good.
Mohammed L. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
pleasant but bad experience during departure

cleaniness fair, overall staff friendly, rude at times at the restuarant.
7
it was a good experience for my son and i, right after lunch we went to our room, changed and came back down to the restaurant to watch boxing while waiting for hotel taxi service, we were told that we are not welcome just to watch fight wile waiting for a cab.we felt insulted after we spend good sum of dollars at president palace and it had to end the way it ended.bad call from restaurant. it will stop me from booking at this place again.
Bee T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Efficient and Helpful staffs, no hassle stay...

Location, Service and Big Room
8
Abdel-Aziz B. Solo travelers Jordan, April 11, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Nice staff, good language skills
8
Kiat W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
vakue for money, spacious room

big room, grand lobby, easy access
7.7
Good hotel, big room..nice location
Jaffar J. Business travelers Pakistan, April 10, 2014
I was on total Business Visit

Location, Service, Cleanness
9
Carsten H. Business travelers Germany, April 10, 2014
Excellent hotel in perfect location

Great location, close to nightlife and public transport
9.3
I have been staying numerous times in this hotel. Its a great place if you enjoy staying in busy Sukhumvit. You fall out of the door directly into many restaurants and bars. I have been upgraded again so the room size and comfort is fantastic. Starbucks coffee is now taking a portion of the lobby so good coffee is guaranteed. I can only highly recommend this place.
David D. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Good value, good location

Staff were friendly, attentive, efficient; executive lounge a nice place to hang out before going out; room size was very good
8.3
A nice, easy stay. We didn't eat a meal other than breakfast in the lounge, which was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06