Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sebastian M.
Chile
May 07, 2015
excelent like always
location
I love this hotel, I think is my 5 time here. Rooms are big, bathroom big, location amazing in soi 11, sport bar in the first floor, Starbucks first floor, staff amazing, good breakfast, fast internet, is the ideal hotel. Near nana plaza, soi cowboy, many restaurants, massage parlors, skytrain, all walking. Only 1 recommendation, should include the wine in the club lounge, as only include beer and cocktails. Rest, 5 stars for me this hotel. Also price is perfect, always.

Hing N.
Hong Kong
May 05, 2015
Value to money
Nice location, helpful staff, value to money
Good experience

Keng S.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
4 star hotel
location,location,location
Hotel is a short walk to BTS. Lots of F&B. Wifi in the room.

Albert B.
Netherlands
May 02, 2015
Great Hotel in a good location
Location, clean and good service.
It is my standard hotel where I go all the time in Bangkok. Great area for just about anything but sightseeing. % min to the BTS train and you are everywhere. Many nice restaurants and out going possibilities in the area. Warmly recommended.

Abdul S.
Lebanon
April 30, 2015
Nice
Cleanliness staff rooms

ABDUL Z.
Singapore
April 30, 2015
A not-so-comfortable hotel
location, shops, eateries
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel and I think, I will have to look for other hotels in future. The room was utterly UNcomfortable in that the bedsheet as I checked in looked "used" and somehow unwashed. As I flipped the comforter, there were small tears in so many places. The room slippers were soiled. I much prefer when Ms Rami Nuek was managing this hotel when anything and everything was in order and to the satisfaction of the guests. The only consolation was the wifi connection.

Kevin F.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Great Place
Location, value for money & convenience
It was great. Helpful staff, rooms are clean and location is superb

Stefan D.
Germany
April 28, 2015
Reasonable
Location, Price, Swimmingpool
All in all i was satisfied. Good location, rooms a quite large (good), Starbucks coffee shop in house (good)

Shaarin R.
Malaysia
April 27, 2015
Great location
Location, room size, location
Hotel was satisfactory. Great location for food, shopping and nightlife. The deluxe room I booked was spacious and bed was comfortable. No noticeable noise on 7th floor. Gym was adequate. Breakfast was so-so but there's also a Starbucks in the lobby which is a bonus.

ALAN C.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2015
CONVENIENT IN THE HEART OF BANGKOK
Location, Standard, Price
Our room was big, clean and extremely comfortable, with a wonderful bed and the best shower I've encountered anywhere.