Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4731 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Great Hotel, Good Price, Good location

Location, Ease of check in, Room size
7.7
Very good, best i have stayed in Bangkok in this area for the price.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Very good value

It's position and the helpfull staff
8.3
Great
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 6, 2015
Location is good

Location, staff, rooms a good size
9
My stay was good, the staff are helpful and the hotel is okay but a bit dated but clean and comfortable. The breakfast is okay, not anything to talk about basic 3 star hotel food, the hotel could do with improving the variety and quality
Report this review
Lee K. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Another visit

Location is fantastic , Utd bar on site , Starbucks on site
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel over the last 3 years many times. This was only a one night stay to get a flight the next day. I will always stay here with my wife and family , the service level pvercthecyears have dropped a little and just needs to improve on service and breakfast slightly more. If it is your first trip to bangkok , I would recommend this hotel , it is not brand new but security and decor is professional. Lots of space inside and good pool area. Try to get 15th/16th floor club excess.
Report this review
Jia H. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Excellent location, amenities and clean rooms
10
Stay in this hotel several times when I'm in Bangkok. The hotel is conveniently located near the BTS, surrounded by restaurants and convenient stores. Rooms are clean and spacious.
Report this review
Birangshu R. Families with young children India, January 3, 2015
Reception Staffs are inefficient, else ok

Location, specious rooms, bell boy
5.7
I couldn't enjoy much and am distraught since inspite of advance intimation as well as several request they didnot manage to give rooms (3no) in same floor, though it was vacant. Moreover instead of King Bed they provide twine beds. Rooms are specious but shavey and old. Breakfast were nondescriptive. Bell boys were cooperative enough. But I deplore the Hotel as 4 star.
Report this review
Jun Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

near to bts and major shopping malls.. Staff is generally well-mannered and friendly.. Room is spacious for the price paid
8.3
my stay was pleasant. Even though there was some delay in the check-in.. The stay was generally good. Room was spacious and good. Bathroom was clean and odourless. Even though the carpet has some stains.. It did not affect the stay. Nothing much to complain about except that staff can be more efficient during the check-in. Would come back again
Report this review
James H. Groups Australia, December 30, 2014
Average

location
6.3
Stay was ok. Rooms are average. Always had to ask for towels
Report this review
Faridahanim H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
President place option for muslim food

Clean & fast service
7.3
Great
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Upgraded

cleanliness, room appointments all worked, bed a lttle soft for me but comfortable and fresh
8
Very good. Of course I was upgraded due to hotel being fully booked so cannot say how the room I was suppose to get would have been as far as value for money. I will try this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04