or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Work Table with Desk Lamp & Free WiFi President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom with Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with Twin Beds (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beers & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Combined Space of 76sqm President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Separate Living Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms (King Room & Twin Bedded Room)
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Continental Breakfast Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Internet Stations President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Juices & Soft Drinks All Day Long President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Lounge with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Meeting Room for 6 Persons President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Daily Buffet Breakfast at The Champions Restaurant President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lap Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar Serving Drinks & Snacks
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4393)
Sort by:
Carsten H. Business travelers Germany, May 6, 2014
Great Hotel in excellent location

Fast internet, large and clean rooms, close to restaurants and bars
8.7
This is a great value for money hotel. I have stayed there numerous times and will come back. Friendly staff, large rooms and close to excellent bars and restaurants !
Khaled N. Couples Canada, May 6, 2014
Excellent hotel in a central location

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
Superb stay at this hotel. one of the best hotel in bangkok by far. Great location..shopping, night life, public transportation everything is within reach..in one word GREAT hotel. We will surely go back to this hotel when ever we visit Bangkok again..Thank you.
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Comfortable Stay at Good Location

Staff, pool and clean
8
I have stayed here a number of times and the housekeeping had always been iffy in terms of their service. They were never consistent in replacing towels or robes, and we always had to call them up and wait for them to bring replacements. However, this time they were incredibly attentive and consistent, so it made our stay a bit more relaxing. So kudos to them. Check-in always really quick here.
Abdul M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Service, comfortable rooms and fast internet
10
Another pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice clean room and spacious. The check-in and check-out were swift with very cool staff in attendance. I have been to Bangkok many times but I only discovered this hotel after reading rave reviews about it and gave it a try. I was never wrong, so this was my second time. Closest to a nice shopping spree would be Emporium and Terminal 21. Then there is Watpo Massage School within walking distance to ease the tension. Even travelling to Siam Sq or Lumpini park is no hassle. Hop on the BTS and you're on your way. What I like is getting to and fro the airport is a breeze. Just a few stops from Phiya Thai. You don't need a cab to take you to this hotel from the Airport. Since my favourite coffee is Starbucks, this joint is just within this Hotel, at the Reception area! My cravings for coffee is just a few floors away! The area surrounding the Hotel is safe but just be careful of traffic on the narrow road when walking toward the Hotel from the BTS station. 5 mins walk, good exercise. I will come back to PPH on my next trip. That's for sure!
Zuhad K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Best location with easy accessibility to BTS Nana

Best location,easy access to surounding tourist attraction and many restaurant close to the hotel.
9
I have spent 4 nights in deluxe room with my family (3 children+wife). Additional extra bed required and still the room big enough. I will definitely consider to back again to this hotel if visit bangkok next time.
Ryan F. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Great hotel in great location

Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
The President Palace Hotel never fails to impress. The staff are friendly and attentive, excellent location, very clean and excellent value for money. This is my preferred hotel whenever I stay in Bangkok.
Nasir A. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 3, 2014
bad security

nothing is best
4
i was traveling with my 2 friend we booked 3 rooms on the club floor the rooms were smelling very bad due to smoking at the night
Mani N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Very satisfactory

staff, cleanliness and location
9
Nice
Stephen S. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Good location , room , price

Price , Busy Street, Room size
8.3
Good room , efficient check in , lots going on in the street , easy to stay in Soi 11 Good massage opposite , thai was great for travelling body aches Pool nice 24hr supermarket 300m , lots of VW bars and hang outs variety of eating and drinking , a little oasis of a street Internet was woeful that the only downside
Hicham M. Couples Lebanon, May 2, 2014
great

location, breakfast, fast internet
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Work Table with Desk Lamp & Free WiFiPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom with Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with Twin Beds (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beers & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Combined Space of 76sqmPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Separate Living AreaPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms (King Room & Twin Bedded Room)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Continental Breakfast Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Internet Stations President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Juices & Soft Drinks All Day LongPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Lounge with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & SnacksPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Meeting Room for 6 PersonsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Daily Buffet Breakfast at The Champions Restaurant President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lap Pool & Kids Pool with Deck ChairsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar Serving Drinks & SnacksPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar by the PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Treadmills, Elliptical Trainer, Recumbent Magnetic Cycle & MorePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Back Extension, Leg Press, Calf Raise & More...President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby (7am to 10pm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - 16 Storey Building with Fantastic View of Sukhumvit SkylinePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to Terminal 21, Robinson Department Store

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03