Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4849 reviews

2869 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4849)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Its ok but dated

Starbucks, Location, Pool
6.7
This hotel is ok and location is good.
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, February 28, 2015
solid hotel on sukhumvit soi 11

location, pool and staff
8.3
I have stayed at the President palace hotel many times over the years, I can recommend it to people who enjoy soi 11 and the sukhimvit area in general.
Tim B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
President Palace Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Pun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good hotel in good location

The staff is polite and helpful
7.7
Kun T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Family Trip

Location, location, location
8
House keeping need improvement. I'm staying in the connecting room and total 4 adults. Towel collected only replenish 1 towel. Need to call to get another towel.
Boontarika T. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2015
Nice place, nice price, Pleasure service

Service Location
9.7
Good sleep
Albert B. Couples Netherlands, February 26, 2015
Great Hotel in a good location

Location, clean and good service.
9.7
It is my standard hotel where I go all the time in Bangkok. Great area for just about anything but sightseeing. % min to the BTS train and you are everywhere. Many nice restaurants and out going possibilities in the area. Warmly recommended.
Lewis L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Fantastic hotel with two minor flaws

The room was largeand elegantly appointed, caomparable to much more expensive hotels. It was convenient to BTS and the staff was cordial and helpful.
10
Stay was superb with two small exceptions. The magnetic room key system is quirky. Key access to elevator floors seemingly depends on luck. About 50% of the time I couldn't get my key card to work and ended up getting off at a nearby floor and walking up (I was on 14). Additionally, the room door lock required one certain face of the card to be up and the interlock to turn on the room electricity, about 18 inches away, required the other face to be up. Secondly, the web site page about rates is maddeningly complex with way too many options and combinations. When I am looking for a room, I have more to do that try to figure out the best of several combinations. Fix those two things and the place is perfect.
Asako Y. Groups Japan, February 24, 2015
Great concierge service

concirge, breakfast, big room
7.3
Concierge helped me a lot during my stay. They helped me to coordinate 1 day tour by taxi, contact house keeping staff to provide tooth brush, negociate the fee to go back to the airport...they always took care of me. Their seevice is like 5 star hotel.
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Feb 2015

location, friendly staff, pool
6.7
staff were friendly tho and location was ok
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2869 reviews Next page
President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawnPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - BanquetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ChampionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full viewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08