Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4632 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4632)
Sort by:
Vincent W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Nice,awsome and clean

Nice,awsome and clean
10
Nice,awsome and clean
Chudry A. Solo travelers Japan, October 3, 2014
It's a wonderful

Staf is best sevice is good location is best
2.3
It was beautiful comfortable relax it's a wonderful
Tham W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Truly satisfied

Location, price
7.7
Very pleasant
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, October 2, 2014
Good

Location, price, ok standard
6.7
Good
James C. Families with young children Ireland, October 1, 2014
Great Hotel, great pool, near shopping

Great Hotel, great pool, near shopping
8
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Golf in Thailand

Great service. Location the best. Hotel fantastic
9
Had a great time staff and hotel the best cant wai to return
Luciano C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Very good stay

Location, staff, room
9
Stay was very comfortable and staff very friendly and accomodating
Janine O. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Short stay over

Bell boys. Location. Room.
6.7
Location location the main value. Not worth the money though.
John R. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2014
Location is very good

Location, Quiet, Pool
8
The hotel is in a good location to all the tourist shopping and sights. It is safe, clean and the room was a good size. The pool is clean and there is a Starbucks within the hotel. The only thing not good is the taxi mafia outside who want to charge a very high price to take you anywhere. The hotel staff were helpful in finding a taxi that would use a meter to take me to the airport.
Rahman L. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 17, 2014
excellent

location , cleanliness and standard of room was very good
7.3
stay was excellent except only one staff performances hurt me too much. i love this hotel n i wanna to see it world class specially in terms of customer dealings, i checked in on 14/09/2104 apprx 4-5 pm. during my checking in we booked 2 rooms probably 301 and 610. i just requested ur duty lady (she told she is deputy manager) could u pls shiftefd my booking into upper floor if tomo or day after tomo if there is any availability. she replied u checked tomo coming here. i requested could u pls inf me over phone in my room. she replied no. no is never important, only important she showed very rude behaviour to a president palace client- which shd nt be acceptable by a PP hotel lover. oneday we all will depart from this world but PP will remain serve it customers. so please look into to improve some of ur customers services officers - its not my complain- i l say its my love to PP.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04