or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4229)
Sort by:
Ashraf Y. Couples Egypt, July 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Location
7.7
Clean,Comfort room,staff very helpful.
Sameh H. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Nothing to rave home about.

1. Room size, 2. Starbucks, 3. Proximity to BTS
5.7
There was only 1 receptionist upon my hotel when I arrived and she was busy with a customer. After 10 minutes I called out to concierge and he found a second receptionist. She kindly upgraded me to a 15th level non smoking room which was very smelly. I noticed, no one smiles much in the hotel or really seemed to care!!
Kamleshkumar K. Solo travelers India, July 24, 2014
Hotel stay was so so

Loction is good hotel decor is very old
6
Stay was so so room decor was old smelly room and corridor
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
The Room was Freezing!!

Close to BTS, Close to Villa Market, Close to Starbucks
5.3
We love staying at this hotel but the room was so cold, our bodies hurt. Not sure what the problem is with the air con, but it has us looking for another hotel to stay in next time!
Prabhu A. Families with young children India, July 23, 2014
Luxury in Low Price

Comfortness, Breakfast & Interconecting Room
10
Our family had great fun staying here. There was nothing which we didn't like. Everything was great and more than our expectations. Will return back.
Luciano C. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, comfort and location
9.3
Excellent. Fro arrival and check in the staff were very attentive. Rooms very good, clean well serviced with all the good amenities. Restaurant specials were very good. Location of the hotel is great being close to the BTS and surrounded by many good restaurants. Taxis easy to get and near shopping. Loo forward to staying there again,
Sharani K. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great location for food, nightlife & massage

Location, hotel cleanliness, free cocktails!
9.3
A group of us coming from Pattaya, stayed at President Palace for our 1 night of fun in Bangkok. We got room upgrades, rooms were huge, free cocktails to start the night - what more can we ask for! President Palace is also right smack in party strip and close to Nana just to make your night a lil bit more interesting and laugh about the next day. Even when you thought the night is over, you come back to the hotel and there are these vans selling more drinks. So after you get back to the hotel at 6am, and with just 5 hours of sleep, you can get a massage from the parlor right across the hotel, and then choose from a range of restaurants for your recovery food. Definitely will stay here again! :)
Tom I. Couples Sweden, July 17, 2014
One night in Bangkok

close to Skytrain, close to nightlife, close to shopping
8
Stayed only one night, the breakfast was not very good, the air in the room was smelly.
Jason P. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
My second home

Value for money, location, staff courtesy
10
Stayed yet another time for 2 nights July 11 & 12. As usual, everything was excellent, clean and airy room, complimentary fruit platter, quality toiletries but the best part was when the door boy (the spiked-hair lad) said "welcome back sir." Felt at home instantly. During my earlier trips to Bangkok, I used to spend hours online reading reviews and customer feedbacks but now I just blindly go ahead and book with PP as I know of their standards quite well being a loyal customer. Also, the GM, Ms. Rami, is quite courteous and can be contacted directly for any unresolved concerns. Stayed at room 708, which has spectacular views. Would strongly recommend any day.
Tatika S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good hotel to stay on

Internet, location and cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07