or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4169)
Sort by:
Chuu Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nice Stay

Good location, big rooms and value for money.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Didn't expect much but definitely value for money. Check out took some time because I requested for late check out at 6pm. The staff needs to make phone calls to confirm amount to charge. Breakfast was decent, don't expect a wide spread of varieties. Close to BTS and in Soi 11, the nightlife heaven. I would stay there again.
Chih P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Amazing

Fun, Centrally Located and reasonably priced.
8
Robert F. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Good location with many restaurants and bars close

Location, Staff, and Room Size
9
The rooms could use some upgrading as they are starting to show signs of aging. The staff was really attentive and polite. The restaurant was very good and having a Starbucks on the Lobby was a real plus.
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
good

room size service and location
10
it was alright. not bad. just that i have to wait for long before i get my room
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
clean, city hotel

location, location, location
6
clean large room, centrally located, near to nightlife and restaurants.
Serene P. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
For this trip, it could have been better

The location restaurant And bar
5
This trip was lousy as the service was bad. We were there to celebrate my hubby's bday on 22/6 and our wedding anniversary on the 23/6. On the eve on my hubby's bday, I went to arrange with the receptionist specifically for a slice of cake to be brought up to our room on the morning of my hubby's bday at 9am. The next day, nothing was done. Also we called for receptionist to help us with the safe twice but nobody came
Espen K. Solo travelers Norway, June 24, 2014
The rooms needs renovation, not 4 star hotel

Sentral to BTS and friendly staff
4.7
hotel not worth the money Rooms dark and stains all over walls and carpet. Furnitures old, rooms not very clean either. Pictures doesnot reflect the staus of the rooms. You can get a lot better deal then this hotel.
Abdulla J. Groups Maldives, June 24, 2014
I prefer when I arrive the hotel as soon room iget

Location .clean &friendly staff
8.7
Some time I arrive in the morning I canot get room
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Good hotel. will return

location, breakfast, staff
9
Good, I was an ok hotel with a great staff. I would recommend it and would stay there again
David G. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Always a great stay

Room, staff, price, location
9.3
Always stay at President Palace when sating in this area it close to great transport, shopping, entertainment and the staff are great ... great Club Floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08