or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4300 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Andrew G. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
location and views

location,shopping,nightlife
6
5th time here and my wife and myself were saying it might be our last with the performance of many new staff members that couldn't organise to have our safe unlocked after asking at least 8 times to have it done there was no language barrier as my wife is thai the room sometimes took until late in the arvo to be cleaned which was very annoying we might be back if we get a guarantee of better staff performance the hotel is generally run very smoothly but on this occasion it wasn't unfortunately cos we have fond memories of staying here on our wedding night hopefully if we come back it will be better
Wang S. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2013
comfirtable, convinience, good service

breakfirst, free internat, contral city location
8
comfirtable, convinience, good service, nice swimming pool, good equipment in gym, but never to trust the taxi driver waiting in the front door. They cheated me 100 baht this time from hotel to airport.
Prabagaran M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 25, 2013
Good place to stay

this hotel is very near to shopping, entertainment & restaurants
8
Hotel is very clean & big rooms and friendly staff. We like this hotel because very close working distance to Nana train station and surrounded with good restaurants
Efrat S. Couples Israel, December 24, 2013
very good

close to skytrain
8.7
Sara B. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2013
Great value for money

Breakfast buffet, central, nice pool area
9
Great staff, location and pool area. The brakfest was superb. Great value for money. Awesome city view from the rioom. Normal size rooms.
Faith Y. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Big but unclean room with nice staff

Breakfast with omeletes, big interconnecting room, nice staff
7.3
We got to the hotel around 10pm, check in was a breeze. Lift - The hotel was very secure, as we had to insert the tap card before we press our room's level. Suggestion: Perhaps it could be changed to a tap card service as we had to aim for the card hole. Room & room service - We were happy that our room was big, however, it was not very clean. We could see stains on the carpet and the corners of the toilet have strands of hair. Moreover, the toilets were not very clean and are of stains. We could also smell cigarette smoke in our room at times despite having a non-smoking room. Wi-Fi - Wi-Fi was of high speed, however, connection seems to be rather unstable. Breakfast - Nothing much to rave about other then our last day (Sunday), fresh omelettes & scramble eggs were available. We were rather curious whether the chef for the omelette and scramble eggs was there on other days as well. Location - It was a approximately 10-minutes walk from the hotel. In the evening, there are a lot of food stalls available. Many bars and night restaurants are there as well.
Guangmei H. Couples China, December 22, 2013
It's ok.

Easy access, close to NaNa sky train station, many activity in the night
7.7
It was ok. Just one tip: Don't book tourist trip from the hotel which will be much more expensive than the agents.
Gaurav L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
great location in city

location, nightlife and value for money
6.3
its near all bars and night clubs so good place to be
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Location. Great rooms with large walk in showers
10
I travel to Bangkok at least three times a year and I would never stay at another hotel. You are always made to feel really welcome
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Convienient located on Soy 11 Sukhumvit

location price nightlife
8.3
We stay here regularly when n Bangkok. We like the location as it is on one of the more trendy Sois off Sukhumvit. The pool is a reasonable size, gets sun and has a bar. The breakfast is okay but not worth bothering about as there are so many places you can eat. The new Starbucks in reception is a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07