Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4591 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4591)
Sort by:
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, June 9, 2014
Superb value. Very nice staff. Good internet.

Location. Internet. Staff.
7.7
I have stayed at the Pres. Palace hotel many times. Very good value an soi 11 is a very nice soi to stay on.
Jong A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
First class hotel in prime location

location, first class service and modern appearance
10
I enjoyed my stay at present palace hotel. The hotel is in great location which is close to metro. Customer service representatives spoke a good english and I was able to ask questions and get an answer I need at all time. There is also coffee shop in the hotel which was very convenient for me. I always felt safe at all time and hotel is clean and maid service was timely and done correct at all time.
Euquin T. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
It was a comfortable stay

Clean room, nice location near the metro, their good massage around the area.
8.7
My best stay in bangkok. Room was clean and the bed was soft and comfortable to sleep on. 5 min walk to metro.
Shyam S. Couples India, June 7, 2014
good location,bad food

location,service,bad food
6.7
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
An okay hotel

Internet Vacinity
7
I arrived 4.30pm Saturday after a 5 hour trip to find that once I had checked in there was no one to help me to my room with my luggage.The room was good with internet working fine. I was supposed to have a mini bar but not in my room! On the second day I left my room at 09.30am arriving back at 15.30 and my room still had not been cleaned!The breakfast was okay but only boiled eggs. After I had finished it the chef turned up to do eggs!For the price and with the understandable Military Coup situation I am sure I could have found a better hotel.
Lauren O. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Good hotel and location

Location
7.3
We stayed at the President Palace twice during our Thailand trip. The hotel was in a great location in Sukhimvit and it was easy to get everywhere (as easy as Bangkok is with the traffic). At the end of the street is a great rooftop bar (Above 11) and lots of restaurants and street food and bars. Fun little market there too. The staff was attentive and our stay was great.
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff, awesome bathtub
8
Our stay was very nice
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
good hotel

fast and good
10
excellent stay
Keith K. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
easy

efficiecy professional freindly
9.7
from the moment I parked the car to the moment I got back in it was like being treated as a vip, easy friendly check in imformation at an instant ,lovely room great view easy access to bts, taxi outside, nothing to much trouble
Abdulla K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 25, 2014
great hotel and great location

friendly staff and clean room in a great location every thing you need you can get it fast RESTAURANT - SHOPPING - SPAS - DISCO AND NIGHT LIFE - NANA METRO STATION IN 4 MUNITES FROM THE HOTEL WALKING
9
i like this hotel every travel to thailand i use to stay in this hotel coz its close to every thing you want and the best thing that the metro station nana it closed 5 munites onley from the hotel so it esy to fnish my bussiness fast the hotel its clean and nice plus the staff friendly its good for familey stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04