Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4712 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4712)
Sort by:
Antonio R. Couples Italy, August 26, 2014
My favorite hotel on the Sukhumvit

location, staff, conditions
9.3
This is a great hotel on the Soi 11, the best place for nightlife. I have been in this hotel several times and have always been happy. Great location, beautiful rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, free internet. Incredible value for money.
Report this review
Yukihiko T. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, center of City, easy to get on taxi
8.3
Here is near Nana station taking 10 min by foot so that it’s easy to access to anywhere.
Report this review
Gary W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
A great hotel in a perfect location

location, pool and value for money
8
A perfect stay as always
Report this review
Anton K. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good connecting room.

Location in bustling areas. Near level club. Lot of food nearby
7.3
Perfect room to enjoy bangkok night life
Report this review
Takumi T. Solo travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
nice location

location, room, clean
10
Report this review
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, public transport, near f&b
7
the stay was good as the location of hotel is good. near to btw station. room are also big.
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2014
Another good weekend at the President Palace Hotel

Convenient location, large room, club floor
7.7
We usually stay at this hotel in Bangkok for the convenience of walking out the door onto Soi 11 in the evening and the close proximity to Nana BTS. Unfortunately the VW combi bars were not in the street this time, which was a pity as they were a great part of the atmosphere. We chose to stay on the club floor which was great. The room was huge, with a sitting area as well, and enough space to do our tai chi. One bad thing - Although we were told checkout was 4 pm, by mid-day our card would no longer work in the lift, and had to be revalidated 3 times. When we went to check out at 3 pm, the card did not work, so although we were supposed to check out on the club floor the only way we could do this was to go up the stairs.
Report this review
Lester G. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Reasonably good

Nice gym, spacious room, Near BTS
6.7
I enjoyed the gym. However, the water tank run out of water and was not replenished for 3 days until I check out. Room was reasonbly good. Good housekeeping. They were not very compromising late checkout timing. One thing they handed me a card for my birthday. Thanks
Report this review
Abir A. Families with young children Oman, August 12, 2014
Reception staff was so bad and not helpful

A/C was good and cold , hotel lobby was nice and clean also the restaurant and the location was near to every where and nice
6.7
13 dayes
Report this review
Woon S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Convenient location

comfort, location and away from busy main road
8.3
quite a pleasant stay for 3 nights. Only downside is that it is located in a very busy Sukhumvit area. So travelling by taxi may take longer than normal. But then, it is close by to BTS Nana Station which makes travelling a bit more tolerable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07