Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4676 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4676)
Sort by:
Tatika S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good hotel to stay on

Internet, location and cleanliness
8
Paul U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Great hotel lovely attentive staff,

Staff, executive lounge, bar
7.3
Great hotel fourth time for stating there, executive lounge worth extra monies, close to night life and easy for rail service. only down side it is need of some TLC as he roooms are starting to look tired.
Brian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient location

Nice size room, 5 minute walk to restaurants and nightlife, good friendly staff
7.7
I had a good 3 night stay at this hotel. The room was a good size and comfortable. The location is good being just a five minute walk to Sukhumvit rd , with all it's restaurants ,bars etc. the adult entertainment areas are also nearby for those who are interested. There is also a nice swimming pool to help cool off in the Bangkok heat. My only negative was when I ordered breakfast for room service, it looked ok but it was very cold, so I didn't eat any of it. Apart from that , I was happy with my choice.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Excellent!

Clean and spacious room, pleasant and wfficient staff, good location
8.7
Enjoyable 2 days
Greg S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
My regular hotel

Staff , Location , rooms
9.7
This is my regular hotel i stay at in BKK, 5x
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Staff, location, clean
6
Great staff and happy to help. Clean and well maintained with close proximity to all amenities. Shopping centres are really close by and easily accessible via train, BTS or taxi. Many local markets are close by and on every street corner as expected for Thailand. I would stay here again as i find it a good value to the customer.
Zoltan A. Business travelers Germany, July 7, 2014
Great Location,nuíce rooms,quick chek in and check

Location,Service,parking
7
My stay was great,nice Hotel,very good location,friendly service. Rooms are spacious and good,bath tub and shower. I was just expecting little more in the room for that money. No kettle for hot Tea or Coffee,only free Water. In the bathroom only soap and body lotion No toothbrush,shampoo etc.
David J. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Location, Staff, accomodations
8.3
Very good
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Good hotel, location at good value

Location, Staff and Location
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times now because of its location and value. There have been hiccups experienced during my times here but they have been minor. For example, I did not get the high floor I requested on the first day, but the reservation manager handled it professionally and I did get moved the next day. The pool is large by comparison to neighboring hotels. I just hope they change the carpeting in the rooms to wood or veneer soon. The carpeting is really looking worn and dirty.
Nina N. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Never again
3.3
Booked incorrect night no flexibility what so ever with the staff. Extremely disappointing considering I am in the industry. Carpet dirty in room and not a lot of English channelsGoing home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02