or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4558 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Monica H. Business travelers Canada, May 16, 2014
wonderful!

location, staff, room size
9.7
I stay at this hotel often. The staff always make me feel as though I am coming home. They are extremely friendly and helpful.
Nicholas L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2014
Good location

Location, price, staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the location was great, the service was good and the staff were friendly. I had one small issue with the concierge concerning delivery of a package that was not handled well but the hotel management sorted it out. The restaurant was good and the food quality was high also. The pool was good as well. Overall a really great choice, well priced and located in Bangkok.
Mahmoud Z. Business travelers Lebanon, May 13, 2014
GOOD STAY

CLEAN AND GOOD HOTEL
7.7
I THINK IT NO BAD AND CLEAN NICE LOCATION
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Kind of disappointed compare to my last stay

Location, Room and Food
7.3
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was very pleased during my 1st time stay. But I was kind of disappointed this time round as the service is quite bad. My room Wifi is not working and I called 3 times to report fault, but nobody attended to me. End up I have to tap onto other rooms' wifi access. But overall the room is still big and comfy., The location is great too.
Xiaoling M. Families with older children China, May 12, 2014
It's comfort, convenient & close to nana station.

Location, Good breakfast, Comfort
9
Overall room condition ok, comfort with good location
Emma W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Hotel is centrally located and close to the BTS

Close to BTS, lovely room, great pool
9
The hotel is clean, there is a fast check in/out. Central location for shopping, nightlife and sport. Staff are very friendly.
Ryan F. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Great Hotel in great location

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
The President Palace Hotel never fails to impress. The staff are friendly and attentive, excellent location, very clean and excellent value for money. This is my preferred hotel whenever I stay in Bangkok.
Shane L. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Good location, value for money

location, value for money & Clean
7
Ergin Y. Solo travelers Turkey, May 11, 2014
Very Good

Location, valuable, clean
8.3
Shakir K. Couples Bangladesh, May 10, 2014
Good hotel but not up to the mark

Low rate, close to shopping malls, located in the popular Sukumvit soi 11
6
It was good but not fully satisfactory stay at this hotel. Stayed there for 7 nights as we wanted to stay close to the tourist spots. Otherwise the room cleanliness was really poor. Seen so many termites inside the room and on the bed. Had to clean that up by ourselves. Ambiance was not good at all. Lighting inside the room was so poor. Smelly carpet and cup boards. overall I wont recommend anyone to this hotel unless you came for a short stay and prefer cheap hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05