Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4625 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4625)
Sort by:
David G. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Always a great stay

Room, staff, price, location
9.3
Always stay at President Palace when sating in this area it close to great transport, shopping, entertainment and the staff are great ... great Club Floor
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
good hotel

service, room size and location
10
it was good. always staying here.
Donald W. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Value for $ for a 4 stars hotel

Centrally located, cheap price , clean room
9
Got a free upgrade to club House. Friendly staffs
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Very good with occasional lapses

Location, value for money, pleasant staff
7.7
The President Palace cost little more and was better value than the nearby Ambassador where I stayed a few weeks earlier. A very nice touch on arrival was a voucher for a free drink by the lovely swimming pool. Although I was told I could have a soft drink,in fact I had a beautiful Mai Tai cocktail. I was so impressed I also ordered a quite excellent Club sandwich. On the downside, the chambermaid failed to replace toiletries the first morning. Also, peculiarly the Mini-bar was completely empty. Yet I was asked to wait while reception checked what I had used - rather haphazard for a hotel of this standard.
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 19, 2014
location is good

location shopping and night life
6
Terence J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Great location, great rooms and great staff
9
Always stay at the Palace , great rooms with friendly staff and superb location in Soi 11.
Emma W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great location, close to nightlife and shopping

Pool, Large rooms, quick book in
7.7
The hotel is located very close to the BTS making it easy for shopping, going out and sightseeing. Great hotel, quick check in and out making it very efficient. Star bucks in main entrance. The pool area is great and has sunbeds to sunbathe and the pool is large enough to do lengths. Being close to the BTS is great making travel around the city easy.
Ciaran O. Solo travelers Ireland, June 15, 2014
Relaxing and centre of main nightlife in Bangkok.

Location, restaurants, bars
9.7
Pleasant , friendly staff. good value for money, close to nightlife and good restaurants. Easy access to and from Airport (30mins) .
Dinesh M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 14, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly staff, no complaints

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
8.3
One night in Bangkok - was on a very tight agenda. The staff ensured my special arrangements I requested online were in place which was a very comforting surprise. Its conveniently located, walking distance from BTS Nana and everything you need is down Soi 11. Managed to enjoy the swimming pool, even with the little time I spent here. It was my second time staying at this hotel but Ill definitely be going back here for more.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Lttle bit of luxury at the end of a busy holiday

Great location plenty of bars & restaurants. Alittle bit of luxury at the end of our holiday. Great to relax in the pool was lovely
9.3
Really enjoyed the attention to detail in our room anything we needed was available. The staff were attentive & helpful if they didn't understand they got someone who did excellent language skills. Concierge staff were very helpful with info on local amenities and arranged taxi''s at good prices. Very enjoyable stay wish it could of been for longer maybe next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06