or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4297 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4297)
Sort by:
Alicia L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2013
Wonderful stay

Great location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
Great location, near Nana BTS. Soi 11 the most happening soi. Rooms are spacious. Breakfast is ok, very basic & they have starbucks, right in the lobby ;)
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2013
good value hotel in good location

location, luxury, comfort
9.3
This is not the first time I've stayed here and it won't be the last. Love the soi with all the restaurants and nightlife options so close. Easy to get on the SkyTrain too to visit other parts of BKK. Friendly, discrete staff who are respectful of guests needs and wants. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
good

Location food staff
6
My stay was good and the hotel had everything that you would expect in a modern city hotel.
James C. Solo travelers Ireland, November 30, 2013
very comfortable and great service

Large rooms, great staff, good pool
9.3
Very comfortable, AAA service. Family friendly, close to shopping/transport
Chris G. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Bed, room size, staff
9
Great really enjoyed the style and layout oof the hotel, rooms were clean and comfortable.
Travis E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Second time at the hotel, still very impressed

Has very large rooms, large bathrooms, and has a great locaiton on Soi 11
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and the hospitality is great. I really enjoy staying here when I am in bangkok.
Collette G. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Another great stay

The staff, the room and the location
9
This was our third stay at the President Palace Hotel and as always, we had a wonderful stay.
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, November 28, 2013
great hotel on soi11

staff, pool and location
9
This hotel is perfect if you want to stay at soi11. Great staff and the pool is big.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Great hotel w/ Starbucks in the Lobby

Location, Friendly Staff, Starbucks in the lobby
8.7
President Palace is a really good hotel. Easy, clean, accessible, close to nightlife, and nice pool and fitness center if you need to escape the streets of Bangkok. The staff were very friendly and always willing to help with any situation. I traveled all over Thailand and they let me store some luggage I did not need to take on some of my other in-country travels. I will stay hear again. Of course, it is always nice to wake up in the morning, even though feeling a little jet-lagged, comforted that Starbucks is just a short elevator ride away in the hotel lobby. :-)
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Location and Location

Location, Staff and Location
10
This was my 2nd stay at President Palace Hotel. I was so pleasently surprised that they upgraded me to the Club Level room because i had been with them early this year. The location is so close to Nana BTS station and so much more. The staff are so friendly and nice. I know when i go back i will not look to any other hotel, this is where i will go back to for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04