Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4680 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4680)
Sort by:
David J. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Location, Staff, accomodations
8.3
Very good
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Good hotel, location at good value

Location, Staff and Location
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times now because of its location and value. There have been hiccups experienced during my times here but they have been minor. For example, I did not get the high floor I requested on the first day, but the reservation manager handled it professionally and I did get moved the next day. The pool is large by comparison to neighboring hotels. I just hope they change the carpeting in the rooms to wood or veneer soon. The carpeting is really looking worn and dirty.
Nina N. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Never again
3.3
Booked incorrect night no flexibility what so ever with the staff. Extremely disappointing considering I am in the industry. Carpet dirty in room and not a lot of English channelsGoing home
Carl W. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
A memorable, excellent stay

Quality facilities, great service and good food
9.3
We had a very good time, aided by the fact that with early post-coup concerns, and tourist numbers down, all hotels were offering reduced rates, which made the already very good value much better still. Wonderful position, great rooms, restaurants and nightlife everywhere, and all in all a great holiday experience.
Ralph D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and friendly.

Centrally located, comfortable, and convenient.
7.3
My stay at the Presidential Palace Hotel was very comfortable and convenient.
Ralph D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Very convenient and centrally located.

Central location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.3
My stay at the Presidential Palace Hotel was very relaxing and comfortable.
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, July 3, 2014
Awesome Hotel in the best Area

area, service and room comfort
10
The service was great , the rooms are big and very nice. Modern Hotel with great Pool direct in the main Area where all restarants, pubs and thinks to go out. Will go there again for sure.
Anhui K. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Very good hotel in this area!!!

Average price, Big Room and very clean
9
The location of this hotel is good. Very near BTS. Room is very clean and big. In the area this is really one of the very nice hotel you can stay in. I would say this is one of the best hotel I stayed in. Will stay in this hotel again.
Jaiyansing S. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 1, 2014
Attentive and helpful staff. Nice location

Staff, location and service
8.7
Rapid check-in and check-out. Excellent location. Helpful and attentive staff. Rapid service. Nice comfortable rooms. Requests fulfilled rapidly.
Stephen T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Good

clean tidy Spacious
8
We were with young children, the room is big and comfortable. Kids loved the swimming pool, also the big pool part is not very deep. The room service food which we had were nice. And all staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08