or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Work Table with Desk Lamp & Free WiFi President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom with Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with Twin Beds (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm) President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beers & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower Stall President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Combined Space of 76sqm President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Separate Living Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms (King Room & Twin Bedded Room)
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Continental Breakfast Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Internet Stations President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Juices & Soft Drinks All Day Long President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Lounge with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Meeting Room for 6 Persons President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Daily Buffet Breakfast at The Champions Restaurant President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lap Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar Serving Drinks & Snacks
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4394 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4394)
Sort by:
Wang S. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2013
comfirtable, convinience, good service

breakfirst, free internat, contral city location
8
comfirtable, convinience, good service, nice swimming pool, good equipment in gym, but never to trust the taxi driver waiting in the front door. They cheated me 100 baht this time from hotel to airport.
Prabagaran M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 25, 2013
Good place to stay

this hotel is very near to shopping, entertainment & restaurants
8
Hotel is very clean & big rooms and friendly staff. We like this hotel because very close working distance to Nana train station and surrounded with good restaurants
Efrat S. Couples Israel, December 24, 2013
very good

close to skytrain
8.7
Sara B. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2013
Great value for money

Breakfast buffet, central, nice pool area
9
Great staff, location and pool area. The brakfest was superb. Great value for money. Awesome city view from the rioom. Normal size rooms.
Faith Y. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Big but unclean room with nice staff

Breakfast with omeletes, big interconnecting room, nice staff
7.3
We got to the hotel around 10pm, check in was a breeze. Lift - The hotel was very secure, as we had to insert the tap card before we press our room's level. Suggestion: Perhaps it could be changed to a tap card service as we had to aim for the card hole. Room & room service - We were happy that our room was big, however, it was not very clean. We could see stains on the carpet and the corners of the toilet have strands of hair. Moreover, the toilets were not very clean and are of stains. We could also smell cigarette smoke in our room at times despite having a non-smoking room. Wi-Fi - Wi-Fi was of high speed, however, connection seems to be rather unstable. Breakfast - Nothing much to rave about other then our last day (Sunday), fresh omelettes & scramble eggs were available. We were rather curious whether the chef for the omelette and scramble eggs was there on other days as well. Location - It was a approximately 10-minutes walk from the hotel. In the evening, there are a lot of food stalls available. Many bars and night restaurants are there as well.
Guangmei H. Couples China, December 22, 2013
It's ok.

Easy access, close to NaNa sky train station, many activity in the night
7.7
It was ok. Just one tip: Don't book tourist trip from the hotel which will be much more expensive than the agents.
Gaurav L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
great location in city

location, nightlife and value for money
6.3
its near all bars and night clubs so good place to be
Keith S. Business travelers Canada, December 17, 2013
Nothing special...big, sterile asian style hotel

Price, room was clean, food OK
6.3
One of those big hotels where you feel a little bit like a nobody. That and the breakfast buffet was resembling a horde of mad cows at the trough. Lots of better places to eat outside anyway.
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Location. Great rooms with large walk in showers
10
I travel to Bangkok at least three times a year and I would never stay at another hotel. You are always made to feel really welcome
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Convienient located on Soy 11 Sukhumvit

location price nightlife
8.3
We stay here regularly when n Bangkok. We like the location as it is on one of the more trendy Sois off Sukhumvit. The pool is a reasonable size, gets sun and has a bar. The breakfast is okay but not worth bothering about as there are so many places you can eat. The new Starbucks in reception is a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Work Table with Desk Lamp & Free WiFiPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior with King Bed (from 34sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom with Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with Twin Beds (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe with King Bed (from 38sqm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beers & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & Snacks DailyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom with Bathtub & Separate Shower StallPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Combined Space of 76sqmPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms with Separate Living AreaPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Rooms (King Room & Twin Bedded Room)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Continental Breakfast Daily President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Internet Stations President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Lounge Serving Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Juices & Soft Drinks All Day LongPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Lounge with 2 Hours Free Cocktails, Beer & SnacksPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor - Meeting Room for 6 PersonsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Daily Buffet Breakfast at The Champions Restaurant President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool & Kids Pool with Deck Chairs President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lap Pool & Kids Pool with Deck ChairsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar Serving Drinks & SnacksPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar by the PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Treadmills, Elliptical Trainer, Recumbent Magnetic Cycle & MorePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Back Extension, Leg Press, Calf Raise & More...President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby (7am to 10pm)President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - 16 Storey Building with Fantastic View of Sukhumvit SkylinePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to Terminal 21, Robinson Department Store

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06