or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Man Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Value for money, good food, near to shopping

Big room, breakfast and value for money
9
Wang T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
strategically located, value for money.

Fast internet speed, big and comfortable room and close to public transport and shopping malls.
7.7
The internet service was fast. The room and bath rooms were big and clean. The room service was good and prompt.
Whee J. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2013
it was not bad..

close to downtown, train station, lots of place to hang out in nearby
7.3
it's in the middle of the city easy to approach to every where in bangkok. nice bars are around the hotel and great massage places are nearby hotel.
Abdul M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
A Delightful and Comfortable stay

Room, breakfast and staff
9.7
When I read the reviews before I selected PPH, I was almost convinced that this is going to be my choice. Familiar with the Sukhumbit area, I'd say Soi 11 and being near to the BTS Nana Stn, I would go with the PPH. Took the Cityline frm the airport to Paya Thai then on the BTS to Nana. At Nana, take Exit No. 3 and down the stairs is Soi 11. 5 mins walk to PPH. Along the way, there are shops, Restaurants, hawkers. Road is narrow so be careful of the 2-way traffic. Soi 11 is a safe place to walk. A busy little road with a good crowd mixture from different Nationalities. I was greeted very politely by the Bellboys and at the reception. Check-in was a breeze and the girls were professional at what they do. Adding to my delight, I was upgraded to the Club Room on the 14 Flr. Big room, nice decor, big bathroom, full-force shower, sweet-smelling towels and nice toiletries. Breakfast was OK for me. Some menu changes for the 4 mornings I was there. The Bellboys never fail to greet, smile and even strike a conversation with me and they really made me feel at home. PPH has absolute Thai hospitality. Hop on the BTS at Nana and you will find easy connections to other nice places in Bangkok. Take some time to read the signs and do ask the Thais if you need directions. When I am away, I need a place to call home and President Palace Hotel is going to be "my home" in Bangkok in my future travels there :-)
David J. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Greta Location

Close to shopping, transport and nightlife
8.7
Mohammed R. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 16, 2013
I really enjoyed staying in the Hotel.

Location, service and easy communication
8
Best consideration is its location, which is near the most important area of the Bangfkok City. The Hotel rooms are very cozy. I really enjoyed the food and facilities during my short stay in the hotel. The service persons are very cordial as well.
Mohammed R. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 16, 2013
I really enjoyed staying in the Hotel.

Location, service and easy communication
8
Best consideration is its location, which is near the most important area of the Bangkok City. The Hotel rooms are very cozy. I really enjoyed the food and facilities during my short stay in the hotel. The service persons are very cordial as well.
Sulaiman A. Couples Oman, September 16, 2013
The Hotel is ok, nice location and access to major

The location, the breakfast and staff attitute in general is good
5.7
It was ok in most of the areas. A good choice of breafast, some of the staff need to be trained in customer services, they have to understand that people are not staying there for free. The Club lounge is nothing but a room with few tables and chairs. Some of the staff are not very friendly at all, they wont even say Hi or offer you coffee etc, so many of them doing almost nothing but bussy with their phones. You can come in and out and they wont bother to greet you. One or two staff are very professional and polite, i wish i took their names, they deserve a recognition from the Management. I will stay there again for sure.
Gary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
very good

centrally located
8.7
Tze C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great Location and Nightlife

Location, Nightlife, Entertainment
7
Location of the hotel is 10 mins walk from Nana BTS station. The street that the hotel is located at is full of bars, clubs, restaurants, massage spa. There is a Starbucks opening soon at the lobby. Room are big but the furnishing are rather old. Lighting in the room are dim. Overall nice location and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03