Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4709 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4709)
Sort by:
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff, awesome bathtub
8
Our stay was very nice
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
good hotel

fast and good
10
excellent stay
Keith K. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
easy

efficiecy professional freindly
9.7
from the moment I parked the car to the moment I got back in it was like being treated as a vip, easy friendly check in imformation at an instant ,lovely room great view easy access to bts, taxi outside, nothing to much trouble
Abdulla K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 25, 2014
great hotel and great location

friendly staff and clean room in a great location every thing you need you can get it fast RESTAURANT - SHOPPING - SPAS - DISCO AND NIGHT LIFE - NANA METRO STATION IN 4 MUNITES FROM THE HOTEL WALKING
9
i like this hotel every travel to thailand i use to stay in this hotel coz its close to every thing you want and the best thing that the metro station nana it closed 5 munites onley from the hotel so it esy to fnish my bussiness fast the hotel its clean and nice plus the staff friendly its good for familey stay
Abdulla J. Business travelers Maldives, May 23, 2014
Easy access to public transport

location/ ceanl/fast room service
8.7
I Have only one problem waiting for the room so long i arived hotel 7am but i get room after 5 hours my travel time is morthen 8 hours i was very tired .
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Large room, but quite an old hotel

Clean Room, Large Room, Cool Airconditioning
5.3
This was an average hotel. The hotel is kinda run down and in dire need of refurbishment. A face lift would give this place a new lease of life.
Craig M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
OK

Big room , Nice pool, Great location
8.7
Nice big hotel in a great location! Really nice pool, Nice hotel bar! Rooms are a bit dated but are big and clean
James C. Couples Ireland, May 22, 2014
AAA Service from hotel staff, very friendly

Centraly located, near shops and bars, great service, family friendly
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, have stayed here at least 10 times now.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Classy hotel

Rooms,staff and locality for need of business location
9
A wonderful stay with lovely staff made this a wonderful stay
Karren A. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
Staff are very rude

location, room space and swimming pool
4
The staff are very unfriendly, especially the front desk staff. She is very rude to the customers. Very unhelpful. We went to Bangkok for business and they don't even have a business center space where you can work. We booked the suite 10th floor non smoking but it smells like cigarettes everywhere. Do not drink the complimentary water as it is not safe. The room is spacious but it is very old and smelly carpet outside the room. I asked for printing service and the other staff at the front desk said it is free for customers check in the hotel. Since I don't want to give them a copy of the document and it is already late, I decided to print the document in the morning. The staff available the next morning and asked if I can print the document.She told me about the price after I have printed the documents. She waited. I have printed about 20pages and explained that front desk last night explained it was free for guests in the hotel but she was very rude and said it is not and must pay. I said it is not really ideal and if you have explained earlier I wouldn't print the document. She said leave the document but I can't leave any confidential document and some staff because she knows I am a tourist. I don't mind paying but I don't want to tolerate from the hotel. I complained about it to their manager and she apologized. I will never stay in this hotel and will never recommend to any of my friends and relatives as well. It was a very bad experience and will rate this hotel 1 out of 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04