Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4847 reviews

2867 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4847)
Sort by:
Shehbaz S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2014
Great Stay

Location ,Staff and Value for Money
9.3
Report this review
Antonio R. Couples Italy, August 26, 2014
My favorite hotel on the Sukhumvit

location, staff, conditions
9.3
This is a great hotel on the Soi 11, the best place for nightlife. I have been in this hotel several times and have always been happy. Great location, beautiful rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, free internet. Incredible value for money.
Report this review
Gary W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
A great hotel in a perfect location

location, pool and value for money
8
A perfect stay as always
Report this review
Yukihiko T. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, center of City, easy to get on taxi
8.3
Here is near Nana station taking 10 min by foot so that it’s easy to access to anywhere.
Report this review
Anton K. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good connecting room.

Location in bustling areas. Near level club. Lot of food nearby
7.3
Perfect room to enjoy bangkok night life
Report this review
Takumi T. Solo travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
nice location

location, room, clean
10
Report this review
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, public transport, near f&b
7
the stay was good as the location of hotel is good. near to btw station. room are also big.
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2014
Another good weekend at the President Palace Hotel

Convenient location, large room, club floor
7.7
We usually stay at this hotel in Bangkok for the convenience of walking out the door onto Soi 11 in the evening and the close proximity to Nana BTS. Unfortunately the VW combi bars were not in the street this time, which was a pity as they were a great part of the atmosphere. We chose to stay on the club floor which was great. The room was huge, with a sitting area as well, and enough space to do our tai chi. One bad thing - Although we were told checkout was 4 pm, by mid-day our card would no longer work in the lift, and had to be revalidated 3 times. When we went to check out at 3 pm, the card did not work, so although we were supposed to check out on the club floor the only way we could do this was to go up the stairs.
Report this review
Lester G. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Reasonably good

Nice gym, spacious room, Near BTS
6.7
I enjoyed the gym. However, the water tank run out of water and was not replenished for 3 days until I check out. Room was reasonbly good. Good housekeeping. They were not very compromising late checkout timing. One thing they handed me a card for my birthday. Thanks
Report this review
Abir A. Families with young children Oman, August 12, 2014
Reception staff was so bad and not helpful

A/C was good and cold , hotel lobby was nice and clean also the restaurant and the location was near to every where and nice
6.7
13 dayes
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 2867 reviews Next page
President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawnPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - BanquetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ChampionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full viewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04