or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4173 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

The staffs are friendly. The hotel is clean and located in a strategic location.
7.3
The best thing that I can say about this hotel is that it is located near to the sky train station and shopping mall.
Jopi N. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2013
3 days 2 nights in Bkk

Location, Sport Bar and Comfortable Room
8.7
Our stay are great especially the sport bar foods are delicious. The only negative is the staff attitude and not attentive at all when handling customer needs. I request for an ashtray and called to reception 3 times, they don't even send it. until we are angry and went to the reception, then they send it to our room.
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
terrible

checking out, leaving, not coming back
4
this place is a dive, very smelly and undesirable customers that obviously have been learned what soap is used for. the rooms are filthy and i can only shutter to think of what a blck light would illuminate. the business lounge is a joke. there are many many better options in bangkok.
Guy D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
A little disappointed

Location, bed, comfortable room
7
I have previously stayed at this hotel a number of times and it was one of my favorites in the Suhkumvit area. i hadn't stayed there in a while as I have gotten better pricing at other hotels. I had one night in Bangkok before an early morning flight and decided to stay here as I liked the comfortable rooms and good service. The rooms were still good value but I was disappointed in the service on this stay. On previous stays, I was completely checked in in less than 5 minutes. This time it took over 20 minutes. The refrigorator in the room did not work. I called the front desk and they said someone would be there in a few minutes. After waiting 4 hours for someone to show up, I left to go out for dinner. Nobody ever came. Hopefully this was just a bad day for them but with so many other good, new and well priced hotels in the area, I don't think I will stay there again.
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Good location, ok hotel

Location, Quiet Rooms
5.3
This is my second stay, but I was less impressed with this hotel this time around. Although the room was well cleaned, the carpeting in the room was worn and dirty looking. The staff were robotic, and the concierge was a bit rude. Very unlike my first stay. Only thing positive about my stay is the location of hotel.
Richard K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
would like to come back again!

easy access, friendly staff, clean and big room.
10
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Convienient for Sukhumvit

price location room
8
We stay here regularly when n Bangkok. We like the location as it is on one of the more trendy Sois off Sukhumvit. The pool is a reasonable size, gets sun and has a bar. The breakfast is okay but not worth bothering about as there are so many places you can eat. The new Starbucks in reception is a plus.
John L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Comfortable Hotel nice staff

Club floor suite, location, Room size
8
We enjoyed our stay clean nice hotel good size swimming pool, comfortable room, staff were helpful at all times.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Excellent hotel.

Great location, rooms are huge and modern, rooftop pool is also nice to have.
9.3
I've stayed here two different times and this hotel is always great. Staff is friendly and the rooms are big and comfy.
Dennis V. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Great Place, I stay here everytime I'm in town

Location, close to transportation, close to great Bars and Restaurants
8.7
Fantastic, I love staying here, every time I have had a great experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06