Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4270)
Sort by:
Eric T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Great Hotel with reasonable price

Large room, comfortable bed and clean
8.3
There were 2 LCD TV in the room. Large room with sofa and very comfortable.
Declan M. Couples Ireland, October 3, 2013
A Disappointment

Location, Location Location
5.7
I have stayed here many times and unfortunately it is getting less attractive each time. Location is great but the level of service both at the check in counter and in terms of the cleanliness of the rooms is not good. Also the amount of smoking that is allowed in the rooms means that even in "non-smoking" rooms the smell still exists and it also enters via the A/C ventilation system from nearby rooms.
Anna K. Couples Poland, October 3, 2013
needs redecoration

location, clean, room size
5.7
Perfect location. Rooms very clean but need to be redecorated. Not very tasty breakfast. For that price you can do better in Bangkok
Louis H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Comfortable

2 things: location and comfort.
7.7
I got upgraded to a deluxe room on the penultimate floor, for free, so that was wonderful of these guys. Aside from that, and the hotel's central location (on Sukhumvit Soi 11, aka farang party central, just a 5-min stroll down the soi from Nana BTS station), i have to say: i deducted points for the slightly bizarre housekeeping service. on my second day, the housekeeping staff showed up at 3 in the afternoon, while i was in the tub, and proceeded to have a conversation with me WHILE I WAS IN THE TUB. I had to tell the lady to come back later - explicitly. It was .. strange.
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, October 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, staff, food
6
We have stayed in the hotel before and standards are good. We love Soi 11 for access to the local bars and resturants. Easy to get around with the BTS at the top of the road.
Anna K. Couples Poland, October 1, 2013
old-fashioned, needs redecoration

location, helpful staff
5.3
Perfect location. Rooms very clean but need to be redecorated. Not very tasty breakfast. For that price you can do better in Bangkok
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Was a very nice hotel for the money.

large room, central location, good staff
9
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Simple and convenience

Breakfast great,cool bartender, service fast
7.7
Hotel is simple and good for business traveller. Near bts nana but still have to walk 10 mins to reach hotel.
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
good

Location food staff
6
My stay was good and the hotel had everything that you would expect in a modern city hotel.
Marieke K. Couples Netherlands, September 27, 2013
Great location!

Location, room, swimming pool
8
Great location, close to BTS station and nice restaurants/bars. Large room with really nice bathroom. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01