or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4561 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2014
.............................................

.........................................................................
9
......................................................................
Ronald K. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Always a good choice

This hotel is located in the best area for toutists, the breakfast is good and has an attached Starbucks
7.7
Although this hotel is getting old it is still a great choice. The BTS is right down the street and that will get you close enough to anywhere in Bangkok to make a taxi very affordable
Stuart H. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
good location

very good staff on arrival we where upgraded to a better room we found the staff to be very helpfull with whatever we asked regarding the surrounding areas The hotel is well located for skytrain ser
8.3
Excellent staff they could not do enough to help us The sky train station of Nana is only about 10 minutes walk away and this is the easiest way to get around Bangkok at the moment because of the problems. The breakfast is good I just find it strange that you have to go to the outside dining area for eggs.The check in and out where very easy and very quick the room was very clean with bathrobes and slippers for your use.
Dheeraj S. Groups India, March 1, 2014
Pure Bliss and Comfort

Food, Comfort and Location
9
The stay was very good as it was the first time to stay in this hotel for the person i booked this for and he is all praises other than the food cos he was a vegetarian and there is not much of a choice for a vegetarian in the buffet they served for breakfast and also in the club class snacks during the day.
Dheeraj S. Groups India, March 1, 2014
Very comfortable though a tad disappointing

The Staff at Club Lounge, Location, Food
9
The stay was comfortable though we noticed that the standard of service in the club lounge has gone down, maybe due to recession but the food quantity and the quality is not what we had grown to expect. Want to thank the very attentive ladies in the Club Lounge who were very particular in assisting us in our dietary requirements. Thanks President Palace, please revert back to your old standards and excel in them so we can keep coming back for more.
Ivan K. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Comfortable stay and good room service

Customer- oriented, big rooms, bright rooms
8
centrally located near the train station, big comfortable rooms with double queen bed and sofa, nice in-room dining
James C. Families with young children Ireland, February 25, 2014
Love this Hotel

Location, Service, Clean
10
Stay here about 4 times every year. I will allways stay if i need to be central in Bkk
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Great location

Location, Rooms, Location.
5.7
Check in is slow but all else is OK. A bit expensive considering the price of similar hotels in the current climate.
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel in noce area

easy access to BTS, good food surrounding, big room
8.3
Very close to Nana BTS station around 300 mtr. Nightclubs and good local foods surrounding the hotel. The hotel has big room but quite old and
Ernest H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
We had a great stay highly recommend

Location Staff & Service
9
We had a fabulous time will go back again this was our third stay excellent . The hotel is in a great location for Nana BST so you can get round Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04