or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4297 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4297)
Sort by:
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
My first choice for downtown

Centrally located, very spacious, easy
7.3
I like to mix it up with hotels but this is probably my third time here, purely because the deluxe room is incredibly spacious with a very spacious bathroom. Given that it's on Sukhumvit 11 and is pretty inexpensive, it's a really good choice.
Michael S. Couples Canada, October 5, 2013
Amazing

Clean, close to everything and great staff
10
This place was great! It was near the Nana BTS, bunch of shops, great restaurants and everything you could think of. They bumped us up to an executive suite for no reason at no extra cost. They were so nice! Starbucks and the Manchester United bar are located inside the hotel. Great local is available all night long just a few steps away. An Australian bar, German beer house, Italian eatery and 24 hour American diner are all within a 3 min walk. Nobody tried to scam us. Hotel staff also helped me get to see a Muay Thai fight ringside! Definitely going back!
Eric T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Great Hotel with reasonable price

Large room, comfortable bed and clean
8.3
There were 2 LCD TV in the room. Large room with sofa and very comfortable.
Declan M. Couples Ireland, October 3, 2013
A Disappointment

Location, Location Location
5.7
I have stayed here many times and unfortunately it is getting less attractive each time. Location is great but the level of service both at the check in counter and in terms of the cleanliness of the rooms is not good. Also the amount of smoking that is allowed in the rooms means that even in "non-smoking" rooms the smell still exists and it also enters via the A/C ventilation system from nearby rooms.
Anna K. Couples Poland, October 3, 2013
needs redecoration

location, clean, room size
5.7
Perfect location. Rooms very clean but need to be redecorated. Not very tasty breakfast. For that price you can do better in Bangkok
Louis H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Comfortable

2 things: location and comfort.
7.7
I got upgraded to a deluxe room on the penultimate floor, for free, so that was wonderful of these guys. Aside from that, and the hotel's central location (on Sukhumvit Soi 11, aka farang party central, just a 5-min stroll down the soi from Nana BTS station), i have to say: i deducted points for the slightly bizarre housekeeping service. on my second day, the housekeeping staff showed up at 3 in the afternoon, while i was in the tub, and proceeded to have a conversation with me WHILE I WAS IN THE TUB. I had to tell the lady to come back later - explicitly. It was .. strange.
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, October 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, staff, food
6
We have stayed in the hotel before and standards are good. We love Soi 11 for access to the local bars and resturants. Easy to get around with the BTS at the top of the road.
Anna K. Couples Poland, October 1, 2013
old-fashioned, needs redecoration

location, helpful staff
5.3
Perfect location. Rooms very clean but need to be redecorated. Not very tasty breakfast. For that price you can do better in Bangkok
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Was a very nice hotel for the money.

large room, central location, good staff
9
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Simple and convenience

Breakfast great,cool bartender, service fast
7.7
Hotel is simple and good for business traveller. Near bts nana but still have to walk 10 mins to reach hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04