or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4178)
Sort by:
Emma W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great location, close to nightlife and shopping

Pool, Large rooms, quick book in
7.7
The hotel is located very close to the BTS making it easy for shopping, going out and sightseeing. Great hotel, quick check in and out making it very efficient. Star bucks in main entrance. The pool area is great and has sunbeds to sunbathe and the pool is large enough to do lengths. Being close to the BTS is great making travel around the city easy.
Ciaran O. Solo travelers Ireland, June 15, 2014
Relaxing and centre of main nightlife in Bangkok.

Location, restaurants, bars
9.7
Pleasant , friendly staff. good value for money, close to nightlife and good restaurants. Easy access to and from Airport (30mins) .
Dinesh M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 14, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly staff, no complaints

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
8.3
One night in Bangkok - was on a very tight agenda. The staff ensured my special arrangements I requested online were in place which was a very comforting surprise. Its conveniently located, walking distance from BTS Nana and everything you need is down Soi 11. Managed to enjoy the swimming pool, even with the little time I spent here. It was my second time staying at this hotel but Ill definitely be going back here for more.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Lttle bit of luxury at the end of a busy holiday

Great location plenty of bars & restaurants. Alittle bit of luxury at the end of our holiday. Great to relax in the pool was lovely
9.3
Really enjoyed the attention to detail in our room anything we needed was available. The staff were attentive & helpful if they didn't understand they got someone who did excellent language skills. Concierge staff were very helpful with info on local amenities and arranged taxi''s at good prices. Very enjoyable stay wish it could of been for longer maybe next time
Mahtab C. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 13, 2014
Very good

Welcome/ massage service/ rooms
9
Jon H. Groups Sweden, June 9, 2014
Superb value. Very nice staff. Good internet.

Location. Internet. Staff.
7.7
I have stayed at the Pres. Palace hotel many times. Very good value an soi 11 is a very nice soi to stay on.
Euquin T. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
It was a comfortable stay

Clean room, nice location near the metro, their good massage around the area.
8.7
My best stay in bangkok. Room was clean and the bed was soft and comfortable to sleep on. 5 min walk to metro.
Shyam S. Couples India, June 7, 2014
good location,bad food

location,service,bad food
6.7
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
An okay hotel

Internet Vacinity
7
I arrived 4.30pm Saturday after a 5 hour trip to find that once I had checked in there was no one to help me to my room with my luggage.The room was good with internet working fine. I was supposed to have a mini bar but not in my room! On the second day I left my room at 09.30am arriving back at 15.30 and my room still had not been cleaned!The breakfast was okay but only boiled eggs. After I had finished it the chef turned up to do eggs!For the price and with the understandable Military Coup situation I am sure I could have found a better hotel.
Lauren O. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Good hotel and location

Location
7.3
We stayed at the President Palace twice during our Thailand trip. The hotel was in a great location in Sukhimvit and it was easy to get everywhere (as easy as Bangkok is with the traffic). At the end of the street is a great rooftop bar (Above 11) and lots of restaurants and street food and bars. Fun little market there too. The staff was attentive and our stay was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07