or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4178)
Sort by:
Barry P. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Fantastic will definitely go back again.

Centrally located to Nanna Sky rail. Staff & breakfast.
10
Will definitely go back again. Value for money. Huge room with huge bathroom. Very clean & tidy. Fast internet. Restaurant & bar fantastic. Close to rail, local markets & shopping centres.
Singh B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Large rooms, friendly staff and close to nice restaurants.
8
Comfortable. Will go back again.... Just the right size for a family holiday. No rush for breakfast as there was plenty of food.
Judicael K. Solo travelers France, July 28, 2013
Nice, but service slightly dropping

Location, location, location
6.7
I am a frequent guest at the President, but I must admit that the service is slightly dropping.
Jia H. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Enjoyable

Breakfast and Friendliness
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, friendly staff and breakfast was great. Just that after the first day, the housekeeping did not replace the face towel. there is only the shower towel.
Henrik P. Solo travelers Sweden, July 27, 2013
Great

Location, value for money, got upgraded
7.3
Great stay, great location location, nice staff. Really enjoyed the days here
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Pleasant weekend stay, centrally located

Large room, nice pool, clean hotel
6.3
Nice stay in a well located hotel. The deluxe rooms are quite large compared to the standard rooms. The food is just OK. Very nice pool.
Andrew N. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2013
fantastic stay, good value

beds, clean rooms, location
7.7
it was so much better than most other hotels in BKK its clean and fairly new and kept in good condition considering there a so many hotels in BKK that are well below average but still managed to obtain a 4 star rating when clearly they are not... this hotel deserves the 4 stars
Jitender D. Families with young children India, July 27, 2013
not good to recommend

no best thing
2
Very bad experience in my life. I will not recommend any body to go this hotel
Zvi N. Business travelers Sweden, July 24, 2013
always nice to return to a hotel which welcome you

staff breakfast and meeting room
9.3
I have stayed also many many times before at the president palace which has very good staff. the rooms are clean and nice and the hotel has 3 club floors with Happy hour every afternoon as well as breakfast. I will definitively will return soon.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
Will stay here again

Location, bathtub, pool
7.7
I booked a deluxe room at the hotel. When I arrived around 1 pm, the room wasn't available. They put me in a room that had two issues. First it smelled musty. In the hallway, there was even an air cleaner running full time. This was a non-smoking floor, so I don't know where the smell was coming from, but likely from the carpets and humidity. The second issue was the shower head. I really wanted a hand held shower head instead of a wall mounted head. They moved me into another deluxe room on a "club" floor which appears to mean higher level. The room was quite nice, but it was a smoking room and the staff member told me it was non smoking. When they moved me to it, I could smell quite a bit of spray to mask the smell of the smoke. After a day, the smoke smell was nearly gone, but I would still have preferred the staff member not lie to my face when I asked her if it was a smoking room. The breakfast was okay, although the layout of the tables in the restaurant makes it difficult to walk through the buffet. All in all, I liked the hotel and room I had. I'd stay again, but probably pay the extra for the "club" deluxe room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01