Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property Overview President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Floor President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club Floor President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn Exterior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Gym President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Gym President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening Exterior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawn President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Desk President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Banquet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champion President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Overview President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full view President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4847 reviews

2867 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4847)
Sort by:
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Lttle bit of luxury at the end of a busy holiday

Great location plenty of bars & restaurants. Alittle bit of luxury at the end of our holiday. Great to relax in the pool was lovely
9.3
Really enjoyed the attention to detail in our room anything we needed was available. The staff were attentive & helpful if they didn't understand they got someone who did excellent language skills. Concierge staff were very helpful with info on local amenities and arranged taxi''s at good prices. Very enjoyable stay wish it could of been for longer maybe next time
Report this review
Dinesh M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 14, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly staff, no complaints

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
8.3
One night in Bangkok - was on a very tight agenda. The staff ensured my special arrangements I requested online were in place which was a very comforting surprise. Its conveniently located, walking distance from BTS Nana and everything you need is down Soi 11. Managed to enjoy the swimming pool, even with the little time I spent here. It was my second time staying at this hotel but Ill definitely be going back here for more.
Report this review
Nguyen M. Business travelers Vietnam, June 14, 2014
Good location

Really good location, clean hotel with nice staff
8.7
Everything is good in this hotel
Report this review
Gary W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Great friendly hotel in a great location

hotel pool, location, cleanliness
8
Had a good time in a great location and the pool got the sun all day
Report this review
Mahtab C. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 13, 2014
Very good

Welcome/ massage service/ rooms
9
Report this review
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, June 9, 2014
Superb value. Very nice staff. Good internet.

Location. Internet. Staff.
7.7
I have stayed at the Pres. Palace hotel many times. Very good value an soi 11 is a very nice soi to stay on.
Report this review
Jong A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
First class hotel in prime location

location, first class service and modern appearance
10
I enjoyed my stay at present palace hotel. The hotel is in great location which is close to metro. Customer service representatives spoke a good english and I was able to ask questions and get an answer I need at all time. There is also coffee shop in the hotel which was very convenient for me. I always felt safe at all time and hotel is clean and maid service was timely and done correct at all time.
Report this review
Shyam S. Couples India, June 7, 2014
good location,bad food

location,service,bad food
6.7
Report this review
Euquin T. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
It was a comfortable stay

Clean room, nice location near the metro, their good massage around the area.
8.7
My best stay in bangkok. Room was clean and the bed was soft and comfortable to sleep on. 5 min walk to metro.
Report this review
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
An okay hotel

Internet Vacinity
7
I arrived 4.30pm Saturday after a 5 hour trip to find that once I had checked in there was no one to help me to my room with my luggage.The room was good with internet working fine. I was supposed to have a mini bar but not in my room! On the second day I left my room at 09.30am arriving back at 15.30 and my room still had not been cleaned!The breakfast was okay but only boiled eggs. After I had finished it the chef turned up to do eggs!For the price and with the understandable Military Coup situation I am sure I could have found a better hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2867 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawnPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - BanquetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ChampionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full viewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08