or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4605 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4605)
Sort by:
Paul R. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
overall this is a good hotel

location , staff , atmosphere
6.7
Carpets in some rooms need to be cleaned , some sheets are getting old . generally i stay here because of the friendly staff and location.
Rasim H. Families with young children Slovenia, January 5, 2014
Great location ;-)

Location, food, clean room
10
We really liked it and it was near my brothers condo :-)
Jia H. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great location, nice gym & pool, large & clean rooms
10
Great location, easy access to convenient stores, restaurants and BTS. Gym and pool are clean and well maintained. Rooms are well equipped. Nice Starbucks at lobby.
Jon H. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2014
Always a nice stay at President Palace hotel

Location, pool anf value
9
I have stayed many tkmes at the President Palace hotel and it has incredible value for your money. Pool is great and location on Soi 11 is very central. Now you cab get good coffee at starbucks by the reception too.
Jonathan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Reliable, well located hotel

location, staff, good value
8.7
Was fine. Stayed many times. It's a little old, but still very good value.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Quality hotel on a nice soi!

Location, rooms and staff!
10
Even though it's a 4 star hotel it has all the trimmings of a 5 star. Very nice hotel with attentive staff. Booked one of the higher quality rooms for a very good price with private check in and the executive club benefits. Would definitely stay here again.
Tengku M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Conveniently located hotel

Centrally located, good Internet service
7.7
Very good as service was great and easy access to shopping n entertainment areas
Anna W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Worth upgrading to Club room

Great location, nice pool, comfortable rooms
8.3
We originally booked the standard Superior room, but after one night decided to upgrade to the same room on the Club floor. This was due to the lower floors being a little noisy at night (local nightlife/street noise), and also the room was a bit tired. It had a smokey smell (despite being on a non smoking floor) and the carpet was a bit dirty. Seeing we were staying for a whole week we decided to upgrade to the Club room and we are very glad we did. The Club room was cleaner/newer and generally in better condition, plus was on a higher floor so no street noise issues. It was also slightly bigger, with a chaise lounge. The Club Lounge access is great - you get free cocktails and canapes every night between 5:30pm and 7:30pm! Breakfast was good in there too. The hotel pool area is lovely, with nice tropical garden beds and it was never crowded, despite it being peak holiday time. We always got a deck chair easily and we also ordered lunch by the pool a few times, which was consistently good. The hotel's location on Sukhumvit Soi 11 is awesome, with a plethora of bars, restaurants, street food, night markets and the skytrain close by. I recommend this hotel, particularly the Club rooms.
Angela F. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
convenient and comfortable

club rooms. large bed. close to rainlink
8.3
We stayed 5 nights in club rooms. Great experience. Good food and drink quality. Room was comfortable on the 16th floor. Internet was in room with our own modem- worked excellently. Will stay again.
David T. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
great hotel very comfortable and clean

clean location and friendly staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08