Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4733 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
great experience

perfect service, good location, big room
10
it was really good.
Report this review
Bee T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Efficient and Helpful staffs, no hassle stay...

Location, Service and Big Room
8
Report this review
Mohammed L. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
pleasant but bad experience during departure

cleaniness fair, overall staff friendly, rude at times at the restuarant.
7
it was a good experience for my son and i, right after lunch we went to our room, changed and came back down to the restaurant to watch boxing while waiting for hotel taxi service, we were told that we are not welcome just to watch fight wile waiting for a cab.we felt insulted after we spend good sum of dollars at president palace and it had to end the way it ended.bad call from restaurant. it will stop me from booking at this place again.
Report this review
Abdel-Aziz B. Solo travelers Jordan, April 11, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Nice staff, good language skills
8
Report this review
Kiat W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
vakue for money, spacious room

big room, grand lobby, easy access
7.7
Good hotel, big room..nice location
Report this review
Jaffar J. Business travelers Pakistan, April 10, 2014
I was on total Business Visit

Location, Service, Cleanness
9
Report this review
Carsten H. Business travelers Germany, April 10, 2014
Excellent hotel in perfect location

Great location, close to nightlife and public transport
9.3
I have been staying numerous times in this hotel. Its a great place if you enjoy staying in busy Sukhumvit. You fall out of the door directly into many restaurants and bars. I have been upgraded again so the room size and comfort is fantastic. Starbucks coffee is now taking a portion of the lobby so good coffee is guaranteed. I can only highly recommend this place.
Report this review
David D. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Good value, good location

Staff were friendly, attentive, efficient; executive lounge a nice place to hang out before going out; room size was very good
8.3
A nice, easy stay. We didn't eat a meal other than breakfast in the lounge, which was fine.
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Good location, good service

Good nearby food, clean, good internet, low cost
8.3
Very good would stay again
Report this review
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, April 8, 2014
stayed many times. very good hotel

location, staff and value
9
I have stayed more than 10 times at the President Palace hotel and I have always been happy there. Excellent value for sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05