or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4270)
Sort by:
Michael N. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Very friendly staff and cumfortable rooms.

Club floor service, Pool, reception staff
9.7
I have stayed there two times now in the year and have enjoyed each stay.
Khaleda A. Couples Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
Great hotel & centrally located

Great hotel & centrally located
8
Naser A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 16, 2013
location good who goes for treatment and shopping

location only
5.3
room service staff are too bad., they must need more training to deal with guest,
Naser A. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 16, 2013
nice location

location,
6
Mohammad T. Couples Bangladesh, August 15, 2013
Great location and value for money

The best things about this hotel are: very spacious and cozy lobby, location around the restaurants, and walking distance from BTS station
7.7
The check-in was smooth and quick. Our room was upgraded due to unavailability of superior rooms; this being a peak season with lots of people from Middle East and South Asia coming in. Spacious room with excellent city view. The restaurant was good. Good internet speed. Numerous nice restaurants and street shopping places were just walking distance from hotel. Travelling to the shopping Malls (MBK, Siam Paragon, Emporium, etc.) was easy and fast as the BTS station was just a few minutes walk away. Excellent experience and value for money - this is one of the best cost-effective stay options in Sukhumvit.
Barry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
I always stay at this hotel

room staff location
9.7
I always stay at this hotel the rooms age superb and once again i was given a free upgrade to an executive room. Breakfast is first class. Very close to Nana on BTS so easy to travel around.
Grant H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Great location, not bad value for money

Location, Bars, Pool
7
Hotel is in a good location for all the bars on Soi 11. Good hotel bar for watching sport. Room was reasonably clean but there was a smell of lingering cigarette smoke which was not ideal.
Rolf A. Solo travelers Germany, August 13, 2013
good hotel with very good and very friendl service

staff; room pool
9
a very good time for me. i stay befor 20 times in bkk
Robin S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
first class hotel

location friendly staff and very clean hotel
10
My stay at the president palace hotel was realy nice and relaxing ihave no complaints.I will most likely return to this hotel on my next trip to bangkok I highly recomend staying at this hotel.
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing

Luxurious room for the price, central location and
7.7
The hotel suits me. It's on Sukhumvit 11, which is a really good location to be in if you're visiting Bangkok. Not cheap by Bangkok standards, but you get a very good room for the price. I believe it's a very popular hotel and check-ins can often be delayed because of cleaning the room. I've never tried the food here so I can't say how good it is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06