or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4596 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4596)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Good all round hotel

Quality affordable hotel
7.7
Great place with good bar opposite. Would recommend as very good value
Andrew G. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
location and views

location,shopping,nightlife
6
5th time here and my wife and myself were saying it might be our last with the performance of many new staff members that couldn't organise to have our safe unlocked after asking at least 8 times to have it done there was no language barrier as my wife is thai the room sometimes took until late in the arvo to be cleaned which was very annoying we might be back if we get a guarantee of better staff performance the hotel is generally run very smoothly but on this occasion it wasn't unfortunately cos we have fond memories of staying here on our wedding night hopefully if we come back it will be better
Wang S. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2013
comfirtable, convinience, good service

breakfirst, free internat, contral city location
8
comfirtable, convinience, good service, nice swimming pool, good equipment in gym, but never to trust the taxi driver waiting in the front door. They cheated me 100 baht this time from hotel to airport.
Prabagaran M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 25, 2013
Good place to stay

this hotel is very near to shopping, entertainment & restaurants
8
Hotel is very clean & big rooms and friendly staff. We like this hotel because very close working distance to Nana train station and surrounded with good restaurants
Efrat S. Couples Israel, December 24, 2013
very good

close to skytrain
8.7
Sara B. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2013
Great value for money

Breakfast buffet, central, nice pool area
9
Great staff, location and pool area. The brakfest was superb. Great value for money. Awesome city view from the rioom. Normal size rooms.
Faith Y. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Big but unclean room with nice staff

Breakfast with omeletes, big interconnecting room, nice staff
7.3
We got to the hotel around 10pm, check in was a breeze. Lift - The hotel was very secure, as we had to insert the tap card before we press our room's level. Suggestion: Perhaps it could be changed to a tap card service as we had to aim for the card hole. Room & room service - We were happy that our room was big, however, it was not very clean. We could see stains on the carpet and the corners of the toilet have strands of hair. Moreover, the toilets were not very clean and are of stains. We could also smell cigarette smoke in our room at times despite having a non-smoking room. Wi-Fi - Wi-Fi was of high speed, however, connection seems to be rather unstable. Breakfast - Nothing much to rave about other then our last day (Sunday), fresh omelettes & scramble eggs were available. We were rather curious whether the chef for the omelette and scramble eggs was there on other days as well. Location - It was a approximately 10-minutes walk from the hotel. In the evening, there are a lot of food stalls available. Many bars and night restaurants are there as well.
Guangmei H. Couples China, December 22, 2013
It's ok.

Easy access, close to NaNa sky train station, many activity in the night
7.7
It was ok. Just one tip: Don't book tourist trip from the hotel which will be much more expensive than the agents.
Gaurav L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
great location in city

location, nightlife and value for money
6.3
its near all bars and night clubs so good place to be
Keith S. Business travelers Canada, December 17, 2013
Nothing special...big, sterile asian style hotel

Price, room was clean, food OK
6.3
One of those big hotels where you feel a little bit like a nobody. That and the breakfast buffet was resembling a horde of mad cows at the trough. Lots of better places to eat outside anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06