or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4532)
Sort by:
Collette G. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Another great stay

The staff, the room and the location
9
This was our third stay at the President Palace Hotel and as always, we had a wonderful stay.
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, November 28, 2013
great hotel on soi11

staff, pool and location
9
This hotel is perfect if you want to stay at soi11. Great staff and the pool is big.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Great hotel w/ Starbucks in the Lobby

Location, Friendly Staff, Starbucks in the lobby
8.7
President Palace is a really good hotel. Easy, clean, accessible, close to nightlife, and nice pool and fitness center if you need to escape the streets of Bangkok. The staff were very friendly and always willing to help with any situation. I traveled all over Thailand and they let me store some luggage I did not need to take on some of my other in-country travels. I will stay hear again. Of course, it is always nice to wake up in the morning, even though feeling a little jet-lagged, comforted that Starbucks is just a short elevator ride away in the hotel lobby. :-)
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Location and Location

Location, Staff and Location
10
This was my 2nd stay at President Palace Hotel. I was so pleasently surprised that they upgraded me to the Club Level room because i had been with them early this year. The location is so close to Nana BTS station and so much more. The staff are so friendly and nice. I know when i go back i will not look to any other hotel, this is where i will go back to for sure.
Keith M. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
A Great Stay

Great location for BTS, MRT, Shopping and Nightlife
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at the President Palace. We had a nice room with city view & had club benefits which was well worth it. The breakfasts catered for every traveler. The hotel staff were warm, friendly and very helpful and we would definitely stay there again.
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Second stay

Nice room, big toilet, good wifi
7
Will stay again. Only problem is traffic around the area
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
average

location location location
6.7
Soi 11 is the best soi in Bangkok. This hotel is not
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, November 20, 2013
comfortable and great value

pool, staff and location
8
I have stayed several times at the president palace hotel, the staff and location is great and the ManU restaurant is okay. recommended
Chris S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Great hotel with easy access to clubs

Location, clubs, nightlife
8
Solo traveller looking for some fun in the city exploring local food, bars, beaches, and the night life. Excellent location with easy access to restaurants and soi clubs. Staff was friendly. Has Starbucks inside the hotel which was huge. Easy to hop on a taxi but watch out for taxi scammers trying to get your to pay a flat fee. Conceirge is good and helpful. Def will stay again during next trip.
Mohammed E. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
This hotel is conveniently located.

Good hotel, Great location and great staff!!!
8.7
Hotel is conveniently located in heart of the city. It is 5 minutes walking distance to the BTS train station. many restaurants and shopping centers are with in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02