Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4711 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4711)
Sort by:
Tengku M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Conveniently located hotel

Centrally located, good Internet service
7.7
Very good as service was great and easy access to shopping n entertainment areas
Report this review
Anna W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Worth upgrading to Club room

Great location, nice pool, comfortable rooms
8.3
We originally booked the standard Superior room, but after one night decided to upgrade to the same room on the Club floor. This was due to the lower floors being a little noisy at night (local nightlife/street noise), and also the room was a bit tired. It had a smokey smell (despite being on a non smoking floor) and the carpet was a bit dirty. Seeing we were staying for a whole week we decided to upgrade to the Club room and we are very glad we did. The Club room was cleaner/newer and generally in better condition, plus was on a higher floor so no street noise issues. It was also slightly bigger, with a chaise lounge. The Club Lounge access is great - you get free cocktails and canapes every night between 5:30pm and 7:30pm! Breakfast was good in there too. The hotel pool area is lovely, with nice tropical garden beds and it was never crowded, despite it being peak holiday time. We always got a deck chair easily and we also ordered lunch by the pool a few times, which was consistently good. The hotel's location on Sukhumvit Soi 11 is awesome, with a plethora of bars, restaurants, street food, night markets and the skytrain close by. I recommend this hotel, particularly the Club rooms.
Report this review
Angela F. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
convenient and comfortable

club rooms. large bed. close to rainlink
8.3
We stayed 5 nights in club rooms. Great experience. Good food and drink quality. Room was comfortable on the 16th floor. Internet was in room with our own modem- worked excellently. Will stay again.
Report this review
David T. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
great hotel very comfortable and clean

clean location and friendly staff
10
Report this review
Shuri F. Business travelers Japan, January 1, 2014
Alright Hotel

Good location, shopping, convenient
7
Average size room. Location is convenient. Can be pricey during the new years season. But I would recommend the Grand President Hotel more.
Report this review
Richard W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Great stay as always

Location, swimming pool, staff
8
I have stayed several times at the hotel now and never disappoints This time upgraded to club floor and worth the extra money in my view.
Report this review
Juwan K. Families with young children South Korea, December 29, 2013
Big, clean and confortable

it is the Hotel for Family
9.7
the location is good for BTS/ MRT station. and food is simple. The most greast thing is Big Bed. we are 4 person but 2 single bed is enough for us. and our window show me the bridge. Small but clean swimming pool is good for children. very confrtable for moving and can get a good-sleep all the night.
Report this review
Wang S. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2013
A comfirtable hotel with high value

quick check out/near to BTS/breakfirst
8
A comfirtable place with good price and high value. free internat and good service
Report this review
Alan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
An exceptional hotel within easy access of BTS

Centrally located; good surrounding restaurants and exceptional friendly staff
8.7
Another stay at my favorite hotel in Soi 11. Always a friendly welcome on arrival and the club lounge is always a pleasure to visit for the evening 'Happy Hour' and good quality breakfast in the morning. Close to most bars in the best Soi in Sukhumvit area so not too far to travel for a fun night out!
Report this review
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Good all round hotel

Quality affordable hotel
7.7
Great place with good bar opposite. Would recommend as very good value
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04