or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4360)
Sort by:
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing

Luxurious room for the price, central location and
7.7
The hotel suits me. It's on Sukhumvit 11, which is a really good location to be in if you're visiting Bangkok. Not cheap by Bangkok standards, but you get a very good room for the price. I believe it's a very popular hotel and check-ins can often be delayed because of cleaning the room. I've never tried the food here so I can't say how good it is.
Asad M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Unpleasent

Rude front desk staff, shouting at the check inn family
3.3
Nothing special, I wont recommend this hotel, better options are available on Soi 11, WIFI SUCKS
Ian D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
nice

Location, room size and quiet.
8
Andrew N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
Great staff and location

The staff, the service and the room
9
The airline had lost one of my bags and the staff was extremely helpful in helping me get it back. I was able to check in a bit early after a 30 hour travel which was greatly appreciated. The room was excellent. Very clean and well stocked. The bed was very comfortable. Nice amenities. Great location in the heart of that neighborhood. Surrounded by great street food and restaurants.
Julian K. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Good hotel in a perfec location. BTS connection.

Nana BTS station, clean rooms, nice bathroom.
7.7
Nothing special but good value for money. Will stay there again next time I'm in Bangkok.
Kihyun K. Families with young children South Korea, August 11, 2013
very good customer servise

good roomm, service, security level
9.3
so nice and location of hotel is really near to centre of Bangkok, such as shopping center also great place to enjoy night life
Matthew C. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2013
It was satisfactory, but not great.

Location, nice room, clean with great daily room make-up.
7.3
A few things about this hotel detracted from what was mostly a great stay: The swipe card elevator security only worked part-time and was a pain. The room safe malfunctioned and it took a full hour and 4 phone calls to reception before anyone came and opened it up. A request to extend our checkout on the final day till 4pm was met with a price tag of double the full daily room rate we'd been paying. At breakfast things like plates and butter ran out and had to be requested...disappointing. Other than that the hotel has everything you need, the buffet breakfast is pretty good, and for the most part the staff are extremely obliging and helpful.
Arun C. Business travelers Sweden, August 10, 2013
bra

centralt många resturant omkring
7
bra centralt bra service,bra mat,trevligt peronal,room service lite dyrt
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Ideal location for local nightlife

friendly pool location
8
This was our second stay at this hotel. We stayed in a slightly larger room. The bathroom was a great size with a separate bath and shower. We had problems getting our room cleaned but we weren't too concerned and were able to get fresh towels and water. Rooms tidy and clean but looking a little dated. The pool is a good size and gets plenty of sun and there's a bar and food available. Staff can speak good English and are efficient and helpful. We needed a taxi to Ban Phe and the concierge were able to provide a competitive price. The hotel is not too big and has a relaxed friendly feel. Great location for Soy 11 entertainment. The Skytrain is at the end of the road on Sukhumvit.
Lucas S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Luxury hotel

Room size, staff, pool
8.7
Beautiful hotel, great staff, fantastic gym and pool, close enough to nana station. Great restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08