or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4201 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4201)
Sort by:
Shyam S. Couples India, June 7, 2014
good location,bad food

location,service,bad food
6.7
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
An okay hotel

Internet Vacinity
7
I arrived 4.30pm Saturday after a 5 hour trip to find that once I had checked in there was no one to help me to my room with my luggage.The room was good with internet working fine. I was supposed to have a mini bar but not in my room! On the second day I left my room at 09.30am arriving back at 15.30 and my room still had not been cleaned!The breakfast was okay but only boiled eggs. After I had finished it the chef turned up to do eggs!For the price and with the understandable Military Coup situation I am sure I could have found a better hotel.
Lauren O. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Good hotel and location

Location
7.3
We stayed at the President Palace twice during our Thailand trip. The hotel was in a great location in Sukhimvit and it was easy to get everywhere (as easy as Bangkok is with the traffic). At the end of the street is a great rooftop bar (Above 11) and lots of restaurants and street food and bars. Fun little market there too. The staff was attentive and our stay was great.
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff, awesome bathtub
8
Our stay was very nice
Keith K. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
easy

efficiecy professional freindly
9.7
from the moment I parked the car to the moment I got back in it was like being treated as a vip, easy friendly check in imformation at an instant ,lovely room great view easy access to bts, taxi outside, nothing to much trouble
Abdulla K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 25, 2014
great hotel and great location

friendly staff and clean room in a great location every thing you need you can get it fast RESTAURANT - SHOPPING - SPAS - DISCO AND NIGHT LIFE - NANA METRO STATION IN 4 MUNITES FROM THE HOTEL WALKING
9
i like this hotel every travel to thailand i use to stay in this hotel coz its close to every thing you want and the best thing that the metro station nana it closed 5 munites onley from the hotel so it esy to fnish my bussiness fast the hotel its clean and nice plus the staff friendly its good for familey stay
Abdulla J. Business travelers Maldives, May 23, 2014
Easy access to public transport

location/ ceanl/fast room service
8.7
I Have only one problem waiting for the room so long i arived hotel 7am but i get room after 5 hours my travel time is morthen 8 hours i was very tired .
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Large room, but quite an old hotel

Clean Room, Large Room, Cool Airconditioning
5.3
This was an average hotel. The hotel is kinda run down and in dire need of refurbishment. A face lift would give this place a new lease of life.
James C. Couples Ireland, May 22, 2014
AAA Service from hotel staff, very friendly

Centraly located, near shops and bars, great service, family friendly
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, have stayed here at least 10 times now.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Classy hotel

Rooms,staff and locality for need of business location
9
A wonderful stay with lovely staff made this a wonderful stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08