or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4358 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4358)
Sort by:
Janine O. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Short stay over

Bell boys. Location. Room.
6.7
Location location the main value. Not worth the money though.
John R. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2014
Location is very good

Location, Quiet, Pool
8
The hotel is in a good location to all the tourist shopping and sights. It is safe, clean and the room was a good size. The pool is clean and there is a Starbucks within the hotel. The only thing not good is the taxi mafia outside who want to charge a very high price to take you anywhere. The hotel staff were helpful in finding a taxi that would use a meter to take me to the airport.
Rahman L. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 17, 2014
excellent

location , cleanliness and standard of room was very good
7.3
stay was excellent except only one staff performances hurt me too much. i love this hotel n i wanna to see it world class specially in terms of customer dealings, i checked in on 14/09/2104 apprx 4-5 pm. during my checking in we booked 2 rooms probably 301 and 610. i just requested ur duty lady (she told she is deputy manager) could u pls shiftefd my booking into upper floor if tomo or day after tomo if there is any availability. she replied u checked tomo coming here. i requested could u pls inf me over phone in my room. she replied no. no is never important, only important she showed very rude behaviour to a president palace client- which shd nt be acceptable by a PP hotel lover. oneday we all will depart from this world but PP will remain serve it customers. so please look into to improve some of ur customers services officers - its not my complain- i l say its my love to PP.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Regular Sukhamvit Visitor

Staff very polite, helpful and remember repeat guests, rooms are a very good size and comfortable, excellent swimming pool with sun not shade like many other hotels!
9.7
I got a free upgrade as a repeat customer unlike a competitor across the road. Very courteous staff at reception, bellboy, extra towels, nothing was too much trouble. One of the best located hotels if you enjoy the nightlife of soi 11, excellent restaurants and close to skytrain and other shopping and entertainment areas. Having stayed at so many hotels in tis area, this is the best value mix, beating hotels charging around 30% more. Starbucks in the lobby also a nice plus. Upgraded rooms have better lighting in the bathrooms, small but a point, rooms are large and have all amenities including good wifi.
Yenyun H. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2014
See the real Bangkok

Room ,friendly staffs,great location
8
Nice comfortable,we enjoy it
Rogier F. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 7, 2014
Ok ok service! But needs to step up a bit

Location, service and Starbucks!
8
Overall pretty good. But need to step up abit in relation to their competitors, bec they are significantly present in this area!
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
All Good

Location, location & location
8
Ticked all the required boxes
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Average Hotel

Comfortable bed, nice shower, wifi
7.7
My expectations were met at this hotel. Nothing fancy, actually a bit out dated but located in the middle of a fun street. Lots to see and do in this area.
Handy B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
location near to BTS

Lokasi, BTS & foods
7
Peter S. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Okay

Location, Starbucks
7
Okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01