or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff, awesome bathtub
8
Our stay was very nice
Keith K. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
easy

efficiecy professional freindly
9.7
from the moment I parked the car to the moment I got back in it was like being treated as a vip, easy friendly check in imformation at an instant ,lovely room great view easy access to bts, taxi outside, nothing to much trouble
Abdulla K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 25, 2014
great hotel and great location

friendly staff and clean room in a great location every thing you need you can get it fast RESTAURANT - SHOPPING - SPAS - DISCO AND NIGHT LIFE - NANA METRO STATION IN 4 MUNITES FROM THE HOTEL WALKING
9
i like this hotel every travel to thailand i use to stay in this hotel coz its close to every thing you want and the best thing that the metro station nana it closed 5 munites onley from the hotel so it esy to fnish my bussiness fast the hotel its clean and nice plus the staff friendly its good for familey stay
Abdulla J. Business travelers Maldives, May 23, 2014
Easy access to public transport

location/ ceanl/fast room service
8.7
I Have only one problem waiting for the room so long i arived hotel 7am but i get room after 5 hours my travel time is morthen 8 hours i was very tired .
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Large room, but quite an old hotel

Clean Room, Large Room, Cool Airconditioning
5.3
This was an average hotel. The hotel is kinda run down and in dire need of refurbishment. A face lift would give this place a new lease of life.
James C. Couples Ireland, May 22, 2014
AAA Service from hotel staff, very friendly

Centraly located, near shops and bars, great service, family friendly
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, have stayed here at least 10 times now.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Classy hotel

Rooms,staff and locality for need of business location
9
A wonderful stay with lovely staff made this a wonderful stay
Karren A. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
Staff are very rude

location, room space and swimming pool
4
The staff are very unfriendly, especially the front desk staff. She is very rude to the customers. Very unhelpful. We went to Bangkok for business and they don't even have a business center space where you can work. We booked the suite 10th floor non smoking but it smells like cigarettes everywhere. Do not drink the complimentary water as it is not safe. The room is spacious but it is very old and smelly carpet outside the room. I asked for printing service and the other staff at the front desk said it is free for customers check in the hotel. Since I don't want to give them a copy of the document and it is already late, I decided to print the document in the morning. The staff available the next morning and asked if I can print the document.She told me about the price after I have printed the documents. She waited. I have printed about 20pages and explained that front desk last night explained it was free for guests in the hotel but she was very rude and said it is not and must pay. I said it is not really ideal and if you have explained earlier I wouldn't print the document. She said leave the document but I can't leave any confidential document and some staff because she knows I am a tourist. I don't mind paying but I don't want to tolerate from the hotel. I complained about it to their manager and she apologized. I will never stay in this hotel and will never recommend to any of my friends and relatives as well. It was a very bad experience and will rate this hotel 1 out of 10
Adhir K. Business travelers India, May 21, 2014
It was nice

room size, friendly staff and ease in checkin and out
8
The staff was very good, I checked in post mid night and they had my key etc ready and I did not have to wait. On my request for a late check out, they were very accommodating about it. Only wish they had a selection of pillows, as the ones in my room seem to have had better days.
Cedric V. Solo travelers France, May 18, 2014
really good

very helpfull staff, fast room service
8
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05