or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4452 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4452)
Sort by:
Aniello I. Couples Italy, September 9, 2013
Very Pleasent! but not about the staff!

large comfortable Room, room extra service, quality of room features!
8
My stay was pleasent! But not regarding the Staff which was not professional as the standard of the hotel and suite room on executive floor should require! All the rest simply perfect!!!
Salah E. Solo travelers Cambodia, September 8, 2013
nice and comfortable

well located, easy access and good warm staff
8
very good and very comfortable . . .the staff are very friendly and helpful . . .location is great . . .easy access to BTS . . ..
Nick C. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Truley gutted

Shower, food, staff
8.7
This is the 3rd time i have stayed here and apart from one member of staff at front desk attitude was poor, door and service staff great and willing to help with a smile, hotel room smelt so asked to move floors and room twice, but shower still best in Bangkok so not all doom and gloom was also put in clean fresh room, my biggest grip is this they provide laundry bags Please be aware the laundry service is NOT complementary, it says nothing of the the 2000 baht you will have to pay, hotel did not care i was unaware and did not care that the same washing on the soi outside was 200 baht, when speaking to manager it was reduced to 1500 the most i have ever paid in some 10 years, did she care i paid for a deluxe suite on several occasions nope, did she care i was deeply unhappy nope, did she deter a repeat vist sad to say yes and I really liked some points of this hotel too, poor managent
Renato C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
A good 4 star hotel

Large Pool, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff
9
Large rooms, but the furniture a little out of date, marked and damaged. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very close to sky train and within walking distance to Terminal 21 shopping Centre. Good variety of Buffet breakfast...as an italian origin I was very impressed with the spaghetti aglio, olio and peperoncino. After a week staying, the hotel staff were very nice to let us staying for a late check-out
Elvin T. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Very good location with good transport

Food, location and easy access
8
Very wonderful stay with good view and location of the hotel. Very easy transpoort around.
Sett W. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Excellent!

Nice pool/Central located/Comfortable room
7.7
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
NIce hotel with great location

Location, Food and Entertainment
8.7
This is a nice hotel centrally located at the heart of everything. Near Nans BTS and so getting around no issue.
Zarin C. Couples Pakistan, September 6, 2013
Staff was very helpful and good service

Very helpful and friendly staff
6.3
No complains about staff or hotel except that the rooms were a bit old and not very fresh. Location of the hotel was not very nice as the lane was quite smelly and noisy.
Leif M. Couples Norway, September 6, 2013
I keep coming back. Great hotel and location

Location, big rooms and afordable rate
9.7
I always try to get a stop over in Bangkok and if so I love to stay in this hotel. If I got time for pleasure I also take benefits from the affordable club lounge in 16th floor :)
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

The staffs are friendly. The hotel is clean and located in a strategic location.
7.3
The best thing that I can say about this hotel is that it is located near to the sky train station and shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05