or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4529 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4529)
Sort by:
Renato C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
A good 4 star hotel

Large Pool, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff
9.3
Large rooms, but the furniture a little out of date, marked and damaged. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very close to sky train and within walking distance to Terminal 21 shopping Centre. Good variety of Buffet breakfast...as an italian origin I was very impressed with the spaghetti aglio, olio and peperoncino. After a week staying, the hotel staff were very nice to let us staying for a late check-out
Tra M. Couples Vietnam, September 11, 2013
ive been there many time before but nomore

bad staffs,bad room
4
I ve been there many time but i dont think ill be back next time. Last time i stayed ,the staff treat very bad. I wanted to change to room have mirorr outside so i can make up but they said they dont have room like that. Ok,i remember that i stayed there many time. Then i need more light like a lamp but they said they dont have.I was so angry so i want to check out n cancel my booking -4 days so they bring a lamp for me,hahahaa... And no more security to open door for you at lobby. I got 2 time for 4 days stay. And starbuck coffee is building there n take a part of lobby make the lobby very small now. This hotel still have others to come but not me anymore.
Jack B. Business travelers Egypt, September 10, 2013
Great great great

Friendly stuff very good location near to everything
8.3
Everything was so easy and comfort i would like to stay there agin . I like my stay everything just very short distance walking rooms very big bathroom also . So nice fast Internet .... Food was great everything complete
Jesse F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Nice Hotel

Central location . Great nightlife . Nice pool
7.3
I have stayed here many times . I reccomend to anyone who is just there to get over being Jet Lagged . Nice Soi for at night .
Mahdi H. Families with older children Bahrain, September 9, 2013
Clean, Big & Comfortable Room, Good location.

Clean, Big & Comfortable Room, Good location and Friendly staff
8.3
We stayed 3 nights at Presedent Palace Hotel and we enjoyed staying at this hotel , the rooms were clean, big & comfortable. The location was perfect, the best and quality night life activities only one step from the hotel lobby. The hotel staff were so friendly and ready for any help and support. The swimming pool is nice , clean with a nice over view. The only bad experience with President Palace Hotel was the breakfast. The breakfast was with limited option of food and the Resturant was small and crowded. Overall our experience at this hotel was very good.
Farrukh T. Business travelers Pakistan, September 9, 2013
we can say value for money.

location.location.location
8
Stay was fine and comfortable.breakfast variety and taste is superb.but lifts are small and slow.
Aniello I. Couples Italy, September 9, 2013
Very Pleasent! but not about the staff!

large comfortable Room, room extra service, quality of room features!
8
My stay was pleasent! But not regarding the Staff which was not professional as the standard of the hotel and suite room on executive floor should require! All the rest simply perfect!!!
Salah E. Solo travelers Cambodia, September 8, 2013
nice and comfortable

well located, easy access and good warm staff
8
very good and very comfortable . . .the staff are very friendly and helpful . . .location is great . . .easy access to BTS . . ..
Nick C. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Truley gutted

Shower, food, staff
8.7
This is the 3rd time i have stayed here and apart from one member of staff at front desk attitude was poor, door and service staff great and willing to help with a smile, hotel room smelt so asked to move floors and room twice, but shower still best in Bangkok so not all doom and gloom was also put in clean fresh room, my biggest grip is this they provide laundry bags Please be aware the laundry service is NOT complementary, it says nothing of the the 2000 baht you will have to pay, hotel did not care i was unaware and did not care that the same washing on the soi outside was 200 baht, when speaking to manager it was reduced to 1500 the most i have ever paid in some 10 years, did she care i paid for a deluxe suite on several occasions nope, did she care i was deeply unhappy nope, did she deter a repeat vist sad to say yes and I really liked some points of this hotel too, poor managent
Renato C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
A good 4 star hotel

Large Pool, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff
9
Large rooms, but the furniture a little out of date, marked and damaged. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very close to sky train and within walking distance to Terminal 21 shopping Centre. Good variety of Buffet breakfast...as an italian origin I was very impressed with the spaghetti aglio, olio and peperoncino. After a week staying, the hotel staff were very nice to let us staying for a late check-out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05